1000 Islands / Ivy Lea KOA Canada

Open May 3 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-2471

Reserve: 800-562-2471

Info: 613-659-2817

Info: 613-659-2817

Email This Campground

514 1000 Island Parkway

Lansdowne, ON K0E 1L0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 15, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Awesome, as usual!
May 14, 2018
Great as always
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
There were several of the cabin amenities that weren't in working order or properly prepared for our stay. I had to clear branches from the hot tub deck to comfortably walk on it, I had to clean the dirty patio table to use it, the indoor fireplace didn't work, and there was a construction zone around our fire pit which wasn't nice to see. These problems didn't support the "deluxe" cabin price.
May 14, 2018
Fantastic activities, family atmosphere, very clean; however zero privacy. Did not enjoy our fire pit being ~6 feet from our neighbour's pit. Overall had a good time. Would recommend, with warnings.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Always a great stay at the Ivy Lea KOA. Campsites are spacious, staff is awesome and the pool and bathrooms are kept super clean! This is our 'go to' park to camp at!!
May 14, 2018
I have only 2 issues: 1. I did not win at bingo 2. The weekend was to short ;)
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
It was a good stay, people were polite and the staff were welcoming.
May 14, 2018
Wonderful campground. Friendly, welcoming and organized. Great destination
May 13, 2018
May 12, 2018
May 11, 2018
May 09, 2018
I would love to tell you my story, the whole campground knows it, lol. But since I *MUST* select that I agree to post it on KOA.com, you're SOL.
May 09, 2018
Beautiful clean park with lots to do staff was friendly. Because of the activities we booked 3 more weekends and ate bringing new friends every time were all looming forward to it. Ps live the hot tub!
May 09, 2018
May 09, 2018
We had a great time. Nice spaces for tents especially. Nice touches like garbage pickup.
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
Nous adorons ce camping, nous y allons plusieurs fois chaque année!
May 08, 2018
Good
May 08, 2018
Very friendly staff, beautiful campground some of the fences around the property could be improved and maintained but all n all bery nice place. Would benefit greatly from an ice cream stand in the evenings.
May 08, 2018
Great
May 08, 2018
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
Fantasic start to our summer. We will be back. Hopefully soon
Dec 15, 2017
always perfect
Nov 30, 2017
Best camp host and staff of anywhere we have been.
Nov 30, 2017
I liked it so much I stayed the whole season!!!
Nov 21, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
We really appreciate the free activities movie, popcorn, and pancake breakfast. It would be much better if the washrooms could be renovated.
Oct 13, 2017
Always a great time when we go to the 1000 islands/ivy lea campground! Very clean, well organizated activities, pleasant staff and always so much to do!
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
internet not very good
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
another fun weekend Halloween , pot luck lots of activities. Just wish the price was lower. Thanks for another good season
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
AlwAys have a wonderful time , this last weekend didnât fail. Great events all weekend ! Always clean and tidy and wonderful staff
Oct 11, 2017
Great stay! Staff put on a great Halloween and Thanksgiving weekend! Trailers were all decorated well. Haunted house was amazing ! Turkey dinner tasted like it would have been made at home good job! Would like to come back next year for this weekend !
Oct 10, 2017
See you in the spring!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals