Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 13, 2017
Excellent Host. Great location. Easy in and out. Will return!
Jul 13, 2017
Had a great time would not take our Route 66 membership other then that I was great
Jul 12, 2017
Staff was fantastic!
Jul 12, 2017
You guys work hard! Very pleasurable stay!
Jul 11, 2017
We have a yearly sibling trip and this year we chose to camp in your park. It was our best trip ever. The park employees were so friendly and helpful. The park and bathrooms were clean. The best park I have stayed in. My husband and I are planning on coming back in the fall to stay in one of the cabins. Loved it!!
Jul 11, 2017
Very nice folks running the park and helpful in getting us parked. The area is hilly (of course) and very tight for a 43' MH. Beautiful area with plenty of shade.
Jul 10, 2017
It was great! Staff was super friendly and the campground was well maintained and clean. Great place for kids! We would definitely stay again!
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Everything was wonderful! Except our neighbors... Annoying and rude!
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
We loved it !! Most definitely will be back.
Jul 09, 2017
Sites were large. Everything was just right except the garbage should be collected twice a day instead of once a day.
Jul 09, 2017
very nice people and very helpful. good job
Jul 09, 2017
Best KOA in the country. Grandpa's breakfast, rides to the National Park, super friendly staff, great place
Jul 09, 2017
The staff members were friendly and helpful. The kids loved the fishing pond and pool (the water was a bit cloudy but might be because of the rain) and we loved that the location was close to everything we had planned to do. Lots of trees makes this campground very shady and pretty.
Jul 08, 2017
We had a great time! The staff was super friendly and very helpful. The bathrooms were very clean which is a big deal!! And it only took about 5-10 minutes to get to Bathhouse Row and the shopping. Would highly recommend this KOA!
Jul 07, 2017
Sites are right on top of each other
Jul 07, 2017
Wonderful campground, about 3 miles outside of Hot Springs NP, they offer a shuttle service for a nominal fee. They were most accommodating when we had a problem with our RV, allowed us to extend our stay and assisted us with getting things fixed, would definitely stay here again if I was in the area. Beautifully kept campsite that gives you the feel that you are in the mountains!
Jul 07, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff!!the breakfast was delicious!
Jul 06, 2017
excellent as usual
Jul 05, 2017
Really clean nice people they were able to fit us in for a night on the way home from Texas to wisconsin on short noice
Jul 05, 2017
The campsite we were assigned would barely accommodate our camper with a slide and parking for your truck, there were a number of sites that seem to be this way. Our thoughts were as time goes by and camper designs improve and are bigger as are the vehicles. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay.
Jul 05, 2017
It is always great to be escorted to our site by staff. Dealt with two female and one male staff, all were great! Thank you.
Jul 05, 2017
Great place to stay, very clean and organized
Jul 05, 2017
All I can say is wow. Very clean campground with a very friendly staff. They accommodated us with every need that we had. Large shaded RV sites with lots to keep you entertained. We will definitely be back. Danielle Breaux Bridge, LA
Jul 05, 2017
Tight! Spaces are too close together. Bathrooms were clean. Breakfast was great. Shuttle to amusement park was very handy and quick. Had a little train that drive kids around the complex.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. Staff was very nice and extremely helpful. We arrived well before our check in time and not being familiar with the area they swapped us to an open site next to our original reservaton so we could go ahead and park. There was plenty of room to maneuver our large camper.
Jul 04, 2017
very friendly hosts..well kept area.
Jul 04, 2017
Great staff! Always somebody to help you back in. Beautiful park. I wish the spots were a little further apart, however, I will definitely stay there again. Pet friendly!
Jul 02, 2017
The folks there were really nice, but put be in a really small pull thru site. I had a reservation and stated that my camper was 36" long. The site they put us in was so small, that I had to park my truck 3 ft from my front door. There was no way we could setup chairs and use our awning.
Jul 02, 2017
The park is very well kept, clean and beautiful. After a long day at Magic Spring with the grandchildren, a quiet and relaxing space was much needed. We will return without grandchildren to explore more.
Jul 02, 2017
We was traveling home from Rocky Top, Tenn and this ended up being our 2nd stop. Clean, family friendly campground. The slots we were in was back in, but we had plenty of room to back in. There was a trash can at each site which was great not taking our trash to a dumpster. We are 6hrs away but will visit again.
Jul 01, 2017
I made reservations only 2 days in advance but if my 5th wheel was too large I should have been told. They squeezed us into a site that was too small and bent my antennae from a tree.There was no room outside after we put the slides out. I was very disappointed because of the fact it was a KOA and pricy. There were other sites for the 1 night we were there. The staff was very nice however and
Jul 01, 2017
Clean and professional run
Jul 01, 2017
Enjoyable and accommodating! Very well kept!!
Jun 30, 2017
The park and employees were very nice. The bad thing is we both were eat up by chiggers and are still trying to get over them. Need to do something about this.
Jun 29, 2017
I got a shady spot and some leftover firewood. all facilities are clean and the campground is a feat of landscape engineering.
Jun 28, 2017
very helpful folks. It stormed but male person helped us get parked in the rain. also checkin girls were friendly and very helpful too.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Everything was five star
Jun 27, 2017
Clean, friendly and very helpful
Jun 27, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
It was very pretty and clean. Staff was nice and the camp ground was close to all the places we wanted to see.
Jun 27, 2017
We stayed for 6 nights in our camper and had a great time. The staff was very friendly and hard working. The pool was perfect! Very close to town also. Stay here, you will love it!
Jun 27, 2017
We had a great time and staff was very friendly
Jun 26, 2017
First trip to Hot Springs. Enjoyed the location, close to the National Park. Nice and shaded. Nice store.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award