Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Fun and friendly workers made it 100% better.
Jul 30, 2017
Friendly people, nice site, conveniently located.
Jul 30, 2017
Short stay but nice park and good place for the dogs. Has a decent dog fenced in area and not far from the bark park in hot springs. Just minutes from magic springs and not bad price.
Jul 30, 2017
Clean, quiet, nice pool.
Jul 30, 2017
Well maintained campground...
Jul 29, 2017
Clean
Jul 28, 2017
Clean, friendly and a shuttle into Hot Springs.
Jul 28, 2017
The park has the best shade trees of any KOA we have ever been to.
Jul 27, 2017
Very nice KOA. The staff does a fantastic job of caring for the travelers in their care. Very clean and well managed KOA. We will be back time and again.
Jul 27, 2017
Great place but bad internet connection
Jul 27, 2017
Very clean restrooms!
Jul 26, 2017
Roads were narrow and a little scary. It was neat being in the mountains. Only stayed for one night. Seeing that the camp ground was kind of "two Tier" design with the office being all the was on top. Would be nice to have a small store on middle level so you would not need to walk up the hill.
Jul 25, 2017
Showers needed to drain better
Jul 25, 2017
Clean and level lots. Office staff could have been a little friendlier. Pool was dirty on first day but looked as though they cleaned it the next day.
Jul 25, 2017
Location was nice, but with trees everywhere, do not rely on your satellite to pick up TV channels. Plan to use their cable hookup.
Jul 25, 2017
Very friendly staff
Jul 24, 2017
Well my wife said that the showers had standing water in them and I went into the showers and there was some people cleaning out there pots and pans in the sinks and left food in the sink
Jul 24, 2017
EXCELLENT slot. Great access to Grandpa's grill which was right across from our slot, the food was great. Excellent facilities. The folks at the office/store were friendly and a great help with directions. This was our very first rig and first trip and we will always remember where we went. We actually will make plans again to get the same slot for a trip next year. LOVED IT!
Jul 24, 2017
Very nice campground. The staff were super.
Jul 24, 2017
The staff is very helpful. It is clean and well maintained.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Crowded and extremely hard for our 5th wheel to get in and out of.
Jul 23, 2017
After a major mixup in our assigned campsite (due to an employee no longer there)we got a site with not much choice available and not in the shade as requested. However, the site itself was level and big, the dog park was wonderful, Grandpa's Griddle was delicious, and best of all the shuttle service to the downtown National Park area.
Jul 23, 2017
The campground was beautiful and very well maintained, except for the ladies bathroom. The showers weren't draining. It's nasty to stand in used water. The gentleman running the camp is tireless! He works constantly to make sure his visitors are taken care of. Hank & Debra Bragg, Mountain Home, AR
Jul 23, 2017
Very dated. Video/arcade room most games didn't work. Cluttered and dirty area. Putt putt golf closed. Booked this KOA since we were traveling with our young grandsons. Swimming pool was the only perk at this KOA. Won't be back
Jul 23, 2017
Beautiful treelined parking sites, plenty of space inbetween sites. VERY friendly people! A pleasurble stay.
Jul 22, 2017
Good service and clean campground. Lots of shade, too.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
Looks rustic but with all amenities. Most sites shaded and variety of van in or pull thru. Lots of fun for kids but quiet enough for anybody. The staff were friendly and helpful. This is
Jul 21, 2017
Nice atmosphere but WiFi didn't work. We were sandwiched so close to other trailers I could almost here them snore.
Jul 20, 2017
One of the nicest koa's we've visited
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
They were very helpful with getting our parked in a tight spot.
Jul 18, 2017
The staff here was wonderful and all the spaces are level and clean.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Good location, nice pool. Sites were a little small.
Jul 17, 2017
clean, quiet, very well run love the terraced sites. had an issue with our camper's electric and they were so helpful and provided us a great contact to have it fixed on a Friday afternoon!
Jul 17, 2017
Very nice people and this campground is very shady.
Jul 17, 2017
We had a good time.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
We had a wonderful time at this KOA. The bathrooms were clean and comfortable. The pool was inviting and a welcome respite from the heat. The weekend breakfast was awesome. About the only negative thing I can say is the campsites have a tendency to be on the small side as far as extra space is concerned. I think the "no clothes lines" rule for drying towels is kind of silly, but we'll be back!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Clean and tidy. Automatic lighting was unnecessary. Great shower/restroom. 110v didn't work at our site, but we did not ask to her it looked at. Some traffic noise.
Jul 17, 2017
My husband and I stayed for a weekend get-away. Everyone was kind and helpful. Breakfast at Grandpa's kitchen was delicious for just a few dollars. The restrooms/showers were nice and clean and so was the campground. Nice store, pool, and the shuttle service made it convenient to enjoy downtown without driving or unhooking your RV. Good Folks there! We will be back... Thanks for the hospitality
Jul 16, 2017
Great park, close to everything you want to do in Hot Springs. Friendly staff
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award