Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 14, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Awesome
Sep 12, 2017
always clean and very nice crew of people. will be back next year
Sep 12, 2017
always clean and very nice crew of people. will be back next year
Sep 12, 2017
We stayed for 3 nights at the KOA in Hot Springs. Very nice campground with clean grounds, good full hook ups, and beautifully maintained landscaping. Enjoyed the stay very much, and would stay here again. Recommended it to others.
Sep 12, 2017
Very enjoyable. Close to town.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Seems to be a nice park but we happened to be here on a weekend of a Motorcycle rally in Hot Springs. No one shared that information with us and it caught us by surprise. The LOUD NOISE and no one getting the folks to stop the loud noise and hollering at 10pm was not nice for folks wanting to have a peaceful experience there. VERY SAD management issue.
Sep 12, 2017
Great time and loved spending time with other campers. Nice biker weekend. All was great.
Sep 12, 2017
The camp ground was beautiful. Especially liked watching the ducks cross the road in the evening.
Sep 11, 2017
Always extremely clean and very accommodating. Great breakfast!
Sep 11, 2017
already made reservations to go back with friends. Very shady, friendly staff, very nice park. We had the garden site.
Sep 11, 2017
All good
Sep 11, 2017
Great Experience! Staff were so polite and helpful. We will be back.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
nice park, many sites, and friendly staff
Sep 11, 2017
Wonderful staff, clean grounds and bathrooms, and kid friendly. Thanks for the train rides! The kids loved it.
Sep 10, 2017
Site description mentioned shade; none on our site. We were there for less than 24 hours, so no big deal, but a longer stay in the hot weather could have been an issue. Again not that big a deal. The rest of the stay/experience/park was just fine, staff/service was great, easy access to Hot Springs and all those attractions. I really wish we had a chance to try the pool, maybe next time.
Sep 10, 2017
Angela and John, the rv site, garden art, pizza, breakfast, KOA location all A plus!
Sep 09, 2017
KOA staff extremely friendly & helpful. Everything worked (cable, WiFi). Transportation available. Loved the owner Lynn and staff John from Tennesse. Grounds very nicely kept. Bathrooms clean.
Sep 09, 2017
Will definitely stay longer next time. Great campground.
Sep 08, 2017
Very nice park. My only comment for ALL KOA's....hire, train, or otherwise make sure the folks at your desk KNOWS local sights, activities, attractions, local goings-on. We often ask 'What's there to do around here?' when we arrive....handing out brochures is not what we hope for! As always, everyone was very friendly!
Sep 08, 2017
Very nice, courteous staff. The pull-through sites nice and long, however no shade. Bushes between the sites, while very well trimmed and kept, restricted awning use and/or placement of the rig. Lights between the sites could be dimmed from the "airport landing light" setting. Needed to cover it up to enjoy sitting outside by the fire and for sleeping. Overall, it IS a nice place.
Sep 08, 2017
Beautiful place!
Sep 06, 2017
Beautiful facility, very clean bathrooms.
Sep 06, 2017
Great park although the sites are a bit tight. Wish that motorcycles were prohibited.
Sep 06, 2017
The campground host did a fantastic job helping me back into my trailer campsite. I would have struggled had it not been for his expertise. Thank you!!!!
Sep 06, 2017
Quiet, clean, wooded yet close to all attractions. Staff was very friendly and answered all of our many questions about the area with great advice and helpful hints and directions. We brought our motorcycles along and did alot of riding. We will definitely be back!
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Very good
Sep 06, 2017
Excellent location, clean, and professional staff. Considering the park was full, it was quiet and peaceful. Loved it!
Sep 06, 2017
My stay was wonderful the people in the campground was so helpful and nice the campground is so clean and the little store have lost of things for campers we loved only thing they need is grill
Sep 05, 2017
Guess we had gotten spoiled along the way . Were in much larger KOA's prior to this one. Here our site was tiny. We were so close to the road that we worried about damage to our rented class c. Proprietors were great however. Long walk to showers.
Sep 05, 2017
Awesome KOA!! Very clean, organized and friendly. Would definitely come back!!
Sep 05, 2017
Great facilities and customer service. Had our names on a board outside the office welcoming us as new arrivals
Sep 05, 2017
Real friendly people well-kept up A lot of things for kids to do
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
great staff and campground. was very happy with everything except having to leave I would give john a 10 in all categories . he is a great asset to your place the entire staff is great. I am already planning my next visit!!
Sep 05, 2017
Wonderful staff
Sep 05, 2017
Even thought this is an older campground, it was well equiped. The bathrooms were the cleanest I've seen at any campground. The hosts were great and they really went all out for all of the kids at the campground. Well done.
Sep 05, 2017
Wonderful place to stay! Sparkling clean restrooms and super friendly staff. We enjoyed the kids activity for kids! The kids loved the train ride. We will be back soon!
Sep 05, 2017
It was a beautiful spot and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I will be going back.
Sep 05, 2017
Very nice KOA. Clean and quiet.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
good campground roomy sites for travel trailers. Bath houses good too
Sep 02, 2017
I was staying at this KOA during the flooding at my home. The day we were going home I was informed there was very little gasoline and no electricity at my house. I asked to check out late so I could go find gas cans and fill up on gas so I could run a generator when I got home. They told me I could stay late.. Tks KOA
Sep 01, 2017
It was wonderful. The people were helpful and friendly. The breakfast waffles were delicious.
Aug 31, 2017
wonderful stay beautiful place
Aug 31, 2017
Our stay at Hot Springs AR KOA was great! Very nice restrooms & showers. Plus they had shuttle service to Hot Springs! Pool was great too!
Aug 30, 2017
Great location to see the sites of Hot Springs.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award