Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 02, 2017
Cordial staff, nice grounds, difficult access that will improve
Oct 02, 2017
This was my first time at a campground and the experience for me was great. The owners were very friendly and informative. I enjoyed the peace and quiet and easy entry and exit areas. We were able to visit downtown Hot Springs with no problem. The drop-off and pick-up shuttle was nice. Thank you for a great experience and we will stay here again!!
Oct 02, 2017
Stayed 3 nights. Assigned space A13. Nice spot.
Oct 02, 2017
Beautifully maintained, friendly attentive staff and a great value!! We will be back!!
Oct 02, 2017
Very clean quiet , helpful courteous people. This was our first time visiting a KOA Kampground
Oct 02, 2017
Staff was helpful. Campground was well maintained. Only issue was that the site was too small for us to park our pick-up. Fortunately we were close to the office and visitor parking was available.
Oct 01, 2017
Angela and the ladies were very helpful and nice John did an excellent job getting us to our site and ready to set up Jim
Oct 01, 2017
The campground was lovely. I really like the split-level campsites the surroundings were nice. The only problem I had was with the lady that works at front desk when we asked a question she was short with my wife. all we were trying to do was find out sightseeing information.
Oct 01, 2017
Everything was perfect no complaints. Park is beautiful quite WiFi worked great. Office very friendly and helpful. Great location for visiting the National Park
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Great area, so much to do! Nice clean and well maintained campground. Excellent bathhouses. Large campsites leveled and cut in to make them roomier. Trash was picked up each day. Store was well stocked. Staff were very helpful.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Great people Nice park
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
A heat wave put a damper on the visit. Campground was clean and easy to get the campers in and out, staff helped to position the campers in the appropriate location. Had a good time despite the heat.
Sep 28, 2017
One of the BEST KOA we have ever stayed in.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
A beautiful KOA! We arrived very late but were met by a park host that helped us late check in. He then took us to our spot. The next morning we were able to see the actual park. Great shower house and dog park. We'll definitely stay again!
Sep 27, 2017
This place was wonderful. Wish we could remember all the names of the employee's. Clean, great, and friendly
Sep 27, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, well kept and cute office area, nice pool, Lots of shade trees and variety in the landscaping, Excellent KOA campground. Would definitely recommend to others.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
One of the prettiest parks we have stayed in.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
We always enjoy our time. We stay at least twice a year. Our favorite spot could use some gravel, it is a little dusty. See you next year.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
We love it here! Been coming for 4 years!
Sep 25, 2017
Loved the wooded spots in the RV park. Only downside is there aren't many grassy areas for pets. The pet park could be irrigated so grass would grow in it.
Sep 24, 2017
Beautiful park. Camp store prices very reasonable. Enjoyed Grandpa's Griddle for Saturday breakfast, also free shuttle to/from town!
Sep 23, 2017
Loved the trash pickup service, full hookups, and proximity to Bathhouse Row.
Sep 22, 2017
The camp hosts were WONDERFUL! We are new RV owners and these folks helped us so much without hesitation. The sites are beautiful, spacious and quiet. Cute little walking trails were located throughout the grounds. The store had a little bit of anything you might need. We highly recommend this location.
Sep 21, 2017
Hilly and a bit scary for a 38' fifth wheel to park and exit. Breakfast was a nice touch to get an early start for touring.
Sep 20, 2017
Loved the stay! Easy in easy out. Clean park, restrooms and laundry.
Sep 20, 2017
Stayed for 3 days and used camp as Base to visit and see Hot Springs, and took a trip to Little Rock. Nice set up for trailors, plenty of,room, and the rest rooms and showers were very clean and we'll maintained.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
My only complaint is that we stayed on site D6. You can't burn wood where the fire ring is placed. Camper awning would cover fire, and fire and smoke is to close to camper on D5.
Sep 18, 2017
Quiet and relaxing.
Sep 18, 2017
This was our first KOA campground stay. We were well pleased! Very clean, well-maintained, super friendly staff, and the campground was beautiful. Shady sites, well-leveled, good cable TV, excellent Wi-Fi. The only thing that concerns me is how any other KOA can measure up to this one?!
Sep 18, 2017
Beautiful wooded campground. Peaceful and quiet surroundings. Friendly and helpful staff. Crowded campground during our stay but still quiet.
Sep 18, 2017
This was our first stay at a KOA and it was much better than we ever expected.
Sep 18, 2017
Great campsite very clean with excellent staff available to answer questions when needed.
Sep 18, 2017
Nice park, lots of shade, quiet. Would stay here again if in the area. We camped in a 38 foot motorhome. It's a little hilly but not bad. People were very nice, love the welcome sign out front welcoming each new camper. Staff is amazing
Sep 18, 2017
This KOA has a great location being close to the park, restaurants and shops downtown; but the Wi-Fi connection is absolutely horrible and makes it impossible to plan activities in the local area. You are told that you can go to the office but this is absolutely not a convenient option. This KOA could easily be in the top bracket with improvement in this area.
Sep 17, 2017
The RV park is very nice with a good style. There were a few things we didn't like, like the the condition of the swimming pool and surroundings. The umbrellas were in big pots with plants, which is really nice, but the plants died a long time ago. The sun chairs were very dirty and haven't been cleaned for a very long time. The section where we went on was full of insulation and plastic waste.
Sep 17, 2017
Beautiful campground, the sites are big enough so we didn't feel like we were on top of our neighbors, very clean!
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Excellent campground staff was great and the owner is very active in daily operations George I think his name was super great guy like my grandpa overall excellent stay oh and quiet place minimal road noise
Sep 15, 2017
fantastic
Sep 15, 2017
JUST PASSING, MEET SOME NICE PEOPLE AT THE SITE, GREAT HOST LITTLE DISAPPOINTED AT THE ARLINGTON HOTEL HAS BEEN A FAVORITE PLACE OF OURS FOR YEARS FOR A MASSAGE
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award