Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
We stayed in a cottage and really enjoyed our stay. The cabin was clean and the bed was comfortable, we will stay here again next year!
Oct 17, 2017
We had a great time. The cabin was better than we expected. The campground was very nice, clean and well maintained. We also loved that the campground was pet and kid friendly and yet how quiet it was. We had a wonderful relaxing time. It is also in a great location with many tourist attractions and shopping close by. We are looking forward to a return trip in the future.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
We stayed at this KOA last year. Met a young man working there named DJ. He made our stay even greater, and was there to greet us and show us to our cabin when we returned. Give that man a raise!!! Never seen someone so constantly busy, always smiling and willing to help. Our stay was wonderful, this is the best KOA I have ever stayed at. We will be coming back again ASAP
Oct 10, 2017
Husband was unable to drive rv so I stayed in A CABIN....it was so much better than a hotel. I felt safe and it was comfortable. Had everything I needed. Would do it again if I had to travel by myself.
Oct 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in the camping cabins. We really appreciated the air conditioning. The staff was friendly and helpful. The restrooms were clean. We had breakfast at Grandpas Griddle one morning and enjoyed that too. Overall a great experience!
Oct 09, 2017
Love this KOA. We had fun feeding the ducks, staying in the cabin, playing on the playground, watching our dog, and the breakfast served on the weekends was yummy!
Oct 09, 2017
Such a good time! Easy check in and out. Bathrooms were spotless, cabin was clean, dog park was so cute and my 2 dogs had a blast there. Cant say enough good things. We had a great time and will definatly be returning.
Oct 09, 2017
It was calm and clean. Very nice looking at the fall changing colors on the trees. Will book again soon!
Oct 05, 2017
It started with the intial call/ Great friendly person. The cabin and groumds were clean, spacious and comfortable. Great brealfast the next morning. Pet friendly was a big deal for us. I would recommend tp anyone.
Oct 04, 2017
Camper cabins were small, sleeps 4, but furniture is so big and bulky it leaves for little walk space. had to put the three chairs around the table on the front porch. Disappointed on the cloth mattress pad on the queen bed, preferred to have been plastic. Small bugs around on the floor and a problem with ants. The cabins need to be sealed better, had a quarter inch gap in the door. K9 area great
Oct 02, 2017
Good staff at the front desk. Nice option offering breakfast. Good service and reasonable!
Oct 01, 2017
We had never been to this area and it was better than we could hope for. Everyone we spoke to was great! Check in was easy. Facilities were fantastic and the kids loved the pool. Definitely would recommend this campground to anyone
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
cabin
Sep 25, 2017
Not as satisfied as previous stays. Never got the free internet to work, and more importantly only had 42 seconds of hot water per day until it went ice cold. Wife and 17 month old were not impressed. Grandpas Griddle is still run down and price versus quality is not great.
Sep 25, 2017
Great little camp ground with very friendly staff.
Sep 20, 2017
Great staff. Texted me when they couldn't reach me by phone. THey followed me at night on late arrival to ensure I found cabin. They were awesome!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Cabin was clean, staff was friendly and helpful!! The breakfast was awesome and reasonable price. Will definitely be back!!
Sep 07, 2017
Our family had a great time! John was so accommodating and pleasant. The cabin was clean and we loved the front porch swing and picnic table area.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
The KOA is very well maintained and the staff very helpful and very kind.
Aug 30, 2017
Fantastic. ..everyone was friendly and very helpful. Clean and very quiet.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
We loved the park!! My suggestion would be a change machine in the laundry area. I loved the space and the people running the joint.
Aug 21, 2017
Customer service is a top priority at this KOA, and it shows from the moment of arrival through departure. They were incredibly helpful and friendly! We felt like camping royalty.
Aug 21, 2017
We had a great time. All the employees are super nice and did everything possible to make sure our stay was good. I absolutely love the new decks you have built, especially the one between the 2 lodges where we stayed. Makes so much more room for dining and spending time with family.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Loved it. Will definitely go back
Aug 19, 2017
I appreciated the warm welcome and lived my cabin with private bath. The only disconcerting thing was I read on the self register board that the bathrooms are locked and not available until morning. If I was in a cabin without bath or a tent, then I would turn around and leave. Perhaps the management could be contacted for the code. Otherwise, this is the finest KOA I have visited.
Aug 14, 2017
Great time
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
The pups and I enjoyed the cabin. The cabin was fairly clean, although the presence of a cigarette smoking cleaning lady on her cell phone outside of the cabin next to us when we checked in at 3:30pm was a little disconcerting. The door to the cabin was difficult to lock, and there were no instructions provided about what was expected of us for cleaning the cabin when we left.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Awesome stay, John was so amazing and made it a wonderful experience
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
We loved this KOA! the bathrooms were super clean and the staff was very friendly. The property was well maintained and perfectly located, we will be back.
Aug 08, 2017
We had a great time. The cottage was awesome. The people were exceptional! The view was great. It was quiet and relaxing. Seeing the employees helping other campers and driving around making sure everything was safe was amazing. Pretty sure we'll be back! A special shout out to Kaddy, Jeff and Bill!
Aug 08, 2017
This is my favorite KOA. The grounds and landscaping are beautiful, and the staff is superb. I tell people all the time about how great it is!
Aug 07, 2017
Was a wonderful stay the staff is so nice and helpful. The cabin was excellent. I was so surprised at all the awesome extras that were available: food to feed the ducks, fishing pole rentals, huge game room, and a code to get into bath house (made me feel so much more secure). This is a very clean and nice place to stay!!!
Aug 07, 2017
Kampground was klean, staff was friendly and kabin was kute. Very komfortable! Granpa's Griddle was an excellent breakfast, too!
Aug 05, 2017
Had a great time. Thanks for your help with everything..we will be back..
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
The employees were friendly and courteous and helpful with local info! This was the first deluxe cabin that we had to rent our linens from thow which was a bit of a surprise considering the price was higher then at any of the other KOAs that we've stayed at. Overall it was a nice time.
Jul 30, 2017
Absolutely wonderful! Everyone was so so friendly, we all enjoyed our cabin and the breakfast was amazing
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award