Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2019
I stayed in Kabin 7 for three Nights, very Cozy. Had an unexpected Visitor First night, Raccoon... got in my Garbage. Was told that he might come around, LOL. Staff is extremely helpful, friendly. Have to say Breakfast was delicious!!! Felt Very Welcomed when I arrived, my name was on the List Welcoming me :-) Very Clean Bathrooms, Shuttle was Awesome, enjoyed the ducks, Will Be back Soon!
Jun 11, 2019
Everything was wonderful! No complaints!
Jun 10, 2019
Inside the park very nice except the low water pressure. However, a very negative entrance road (outside the park) where multiple motor homes and trailers have scrapped the pavement exists. The change in levels going into the road leading to the campground is significant and our motor home scraped the "blue ox" tow bar.
Jun 10, 2019
We stayed in the "Pond" rv space for 8 days with our toy hauler. It was an incredible stay, the view, the staff, you couldn't ask for a better camping experience. Would definately recommend it.
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Great facility & a wonderful staff
Jun 10, 2019
All was great, the only issue was limited space for pulling out, but my rv is a 37' tongue pull, so that is a common issue on older campgrounds and parks, it was however the first time a staff member escorted and guided me into my spot
Jun 10, 2019
Stayed in a studio lodge cabin. All was great. Very clean, all you need is there. Like new. Only thing is you might need a fan to redirect some conditioned air toward the bunk room.
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Love our stay everytime.
Jun 10, 2019
Quick in and out, helpful staff. Assisted with back in parking as I was solo. Clean and showers were clean and hot
Jun 10, 2019
The property was clean, staff were friendly and helpful. The only reason I give it a 4 is because we had ordered a shuttle to downtown. Waited for 90 minutes, was told it would be another 20 minutes and the driver never showed up.
Jun 10, 2019
Staff was great. I highly recommend this KOA to anyone. We will be back.
Jun 10, 2019
Staff very friendly and helpful!
Jun 09, 2019
This KOA had more activities tha any other Koa I have been in. Very neat and clean. And don't forget the breakfast on Friday Saturday and Sunday it was a good breakfast at a great price. Keep up the good work ot shows how much you really care about your camping families.
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 08, 2019
Great RV Park and if in the area again I would stay there again. It is close to everything in Hot Springs, the staff is friendly and the sites are clean and well maintained. Everything I want is a RV Park for visiting the area. I loved the owners dog "KOA" cute name and yes the park is Dog Friendly!
Jun 08, 2019
Very quiet and relaxing place to stay. Lots of fun things to do on site that are kid friendly. Never had to leave the campgrounds for anything. Can’t wait to stay there again!
Jun 08, 2019
Not enough characters here, left detailed Google review.
Jun 08, 2019
While can’t do anything about the weather, my site was tight and undeveloped. For price, I expected a level camp site.
Jun 07, 2019
Ground guided into spot. Trailer dropped off with loud bang due to eroded entry. Another camper was damaged for same reason.
Jun 07, 2019
It was conveniently located and for the most part quite. I had a relaxing weekend camping at this KOA>
Jun 07, 2019
Very friendly staff and well organized.
Jun 07, 2019
Good Park but lots are short and small
Jun 06, 2019
We enjoyed our stay here. Our loved it. We plan on staying at another KOA campgrounds again in the future.
Jun 05, 2019
It was wonderful. We had a problem with our trailer and they were so helpful to get us fixed and gave us extra time in the spot we were in.
Jun 05, 2019
The Best KOA out there! In all ways! Thank you for the stay we will be back!
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
Nice staff. Spots are close together on unleveled gravel.
Jun 04, 2019
Very friendly, very clean and cozy!
Jun 04, 2019
My granddaughters loved fishing in the pond
Jun 04, 2019
Evin is what makes the stay worthwhile he really needs recognition we love him he is always got some kind of activity for kids to do
Jun 04, 2019
Evan was great super friendly and helpful. Loved the hills and view
Jun 04, 2019
Sites are very small, too close together. The site we were assigned barely fit our rv without the truck, even though we made reservations well in advance.
Jun 04, 2019
Great place to stay and workers were great.
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
The location is perfect, the campground does not have sufficient water we had to run our pump to take showers and flush toilet. The park is adding additional sites, would not recommend unless water issues can be taken care of. Big rig friendly is marginal at best, very tight had to ask neighbor to move truck to leave.
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
This is a beautiful park with good amenities and very close to Hot Springs attractions. The grounds and facilities are clean and pleasant and the whole staff is awesome, friendly, and helpful.
Jun 03, 2019
Beds aren’t fabulous but everything else is good. Nice AC plenty of hot water for two...WiFi is a huge plus. The guy that was taking out the trash (younger gentleman) was extremely nice. We had coons tear up our trash a couple of times. He cleaned it up once and I beat him to it the second time and he was very apologetic. I thought he went above and beyond. Kudos!
Jun 03, 2019
The park was one of the nicest i have stayed at. Checkin was easy and the staff were very helpful. Would highly reccommend.
Jun 03, 2019
Very impressed. Staff very friendly. They offered a very good breakfast. The facilities were well kept.
Jun 03, 2019
People were all great and helpful
Jun 03, 2019
Never stayed at a campground that provided so much service. Everyone was super pleasant. My husband particularly liked the metal dinosaurs �
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
It was great!!
Jun 03, 2019
Great staff, clean facility, close to everything in Hot Springs, and plenty level RV spots. We will go back!!
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 02, 2019
We had a wonderful time. Great staff. They are true champions in hospitality !!
Aug 12, 2019
This was a wonderful place for my family to stay. Plenty of activities around the campground and everything was well maintained. Really enjoyed the Saturday activities they did for the kids too!
- Nate Bascue on Google
Aug 08, 2019
Very clean. Nice people. A lot to do close by. Great pool.
- Jennifer Nash on Google
Aug 03, 2019
If you're looking for a great family Kampground look no further. Best customer service. Super friendly staff. Super clean showers and restrooms. Great store with lots to choose from. Beautiful location. Very well manicured grounds. Pet friendly too. They have a pool, dog run, park and many fun park activities. If we could have gave 10 🌟 we would have.
- Malynda Richardson on Google