Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email This Campground

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 13, 2018
Great campground! Very clean area, and very nice staff! Would stay here again if ever in the area.
Mar 13, 2018
Mar 11, 2018
Outstanding KOA. It is kept up exceptionally well and the owners/employees treat you like a very valued client. This is the place to stay. I'll be back.
Mar 11, 2018
Close to historic downtown.
Mar 10, 2018
Lynn and her staff are very professional and know how to provide excellent customer service to their guests.
Mar 10, 2018
Mar 08, 2018
We enjoyed our stay here. Staff welcomed us cheerfully & escorted us to our spy. Campsite was nice but had a bit of side to side decline. Shower facilities were good. Hot water!!! Easy access to local attractions without being right in the heart of traffic. We would stay here again.
Mar 07, 2018
This KOA sits on the side of a mountain and is beautiful and they take very good care of it. There staff is very friendly and helpful. Will visit them again.
Mar 07, 2018
one of the most interesting parks I have been to. great water
Mar 06, 2018
Mar 06, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Love it at your koa... Haven't been on vacation very much but we came to see you guys two times in the last 6 weeks trying to come back as soon as I can... work is getting in the way though
Mar 05, 2018
Very clean and well put together! Make sure to go to Grandpa's Griddle for the breakfast!
Mar 04, 2018
We stayed in one of the cabins. Very nice. The only complaint was the Grandpa's Griddle for breakfast. The food was not good and it was overpriced. They served us expired Apple juice. It expired 4 months ago!! I took the bottles back up to the guy and he said he knew it was expired. Really!? Overall the campground was very clean and a nice place. Just dont eat there.
Mar 03, 2018
Perfect
Feb 27, 2018
Very nice sites, Great Staff.
Feb 27, 2018
Friendly staff, helpful. The grounds are beautiful and well kept.
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
The friendliest and kindest staff. Thanks for offering us a cabin in the super cold!
Feb 22, 2018
We loved this KOA. Great location for exploring Hot Springs. Nice bathrooms. Staff was so friendly. The way the camp is built into a hill adds privacy from road and between sites. We’ll be back!
Feb 22, 2018
Enjoyed our stay and will be back. My Wife broke the coffee pot while cleaning it and it was replaced no questions or charges, very much appreciated. The only thing thing I would suggest is a little more attention to detail when cleaning. Every window sill in our condo cabin was covered in dead bugs. While cleaning up the broken glass of the pot I found a collection of dust bunnies under bed
Feb 22, 2018
Very pretty enjoyed our stay staff was very helpful and friendly
Feb 21, 2018
Was very disappointed in the “deluxe” cabin. Had stayed the night before in the KOA campground in Eureka, MO in same cabin description for 2/3 the cost. That cabin was gorgeous, had a sleeper sofa, king bed, queen bed and bed linens, pillows, towels and toiletries were provided at no additional cost. I will not be going back to Hot Springs KOA.
Feb 21, 2018
Clean area, restrooms where really nice and clean would recommend to everyone
Feb 19, 2018
Feb 19, 2018
Feb 13, 2018
It was off season ,so not a lot of people but had a great stay .Clean Bathrooms ,clean park and shuttle service to town all great friendly people at the office.
Feb 13, 2018
Great host great area to visit
Feb 12, 2018
great park, very clean and nice.
Feb 12, 2018
Idea location. Good park layout, trees, hills keep campers separated. Very Clean. Will use again.
Feb 09, 2018
Campground is very well kept. Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Would love to visit again
Feb 08, 2018
Beautiful spot
Feb 04, 2018
Great campground they thought of everything. And everyone was very nice and helpful. Will definitely stay there again if I'm ever back in the area.
Jan 31, 2018
Stayed in 5th wheel for three weeks, visiting friends, horse races & enjoy Hot Springs area. Nice, very clean & great owners @ KOA.
Jan 29, 2018
Very helpful staff. Clean facilities. Nice area to camp.
Jan 27, 2018
Jan 26, 2018
Jan 24, 2018
we liked everything and will be back
Jan 24, 2018
Love the campground love the cabin, sad that the government shutdown the national parks while we were there. And already recommended to our friends and are trying to make another trip happen soon
Jan 24, 2018
NICE AND CLEAN
Jan 23, 2018
Everything was great
Jan 19, 2018
Jan 17, 2018
Second stay here and both were beyond satisfactory. The staff is friendly and attentive, the park is clean, well organized and I like the layout. The location is perfect too, 5 to 7 minutes from all the attractions on the strip and two exits away from wonderful hiking at Gulpha gorge. Very good free Wi-Fi too!
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
Close to highway -good location but traffic noise. Clean and new bathrooms and showers.
Jan 15, 2018
A very beautiful campground - one of the prettiest we've stayed in. We will definitely be coming back whenever in the area.
Jan 15, 2018
We loved our stay. We got a pet friendly Cabin that was plenty of room and was clean upon arrival. The heater was on when we got there so we had a toasty room to walk into from the cold. I already recommended this place to 2 people interested in going to hot springs. next time we go to hot springs we will stay here but probably bring our camper if its warmer out.
Jan 13, 2018
Great park!. Get there before dark as streets in the park are arduous and one way. Restrooms are clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award