Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 13, 2017
Most of staff was very friendly and helpful. Sites and grounds were excellent. Location was good without having to listen to road noisy. My only concern is that the activity center closes at 5:00
Nov 13, 2017
Great place to stay, restrooms and showers are always clean. Campground is always kept up and cleaned. Staff is attentive and friendly. Looking forward to our next trip to this park. If other KOA campgrounds are similar I would never hesitate to book a stay. Thank y’all for a fun weekend.
Nov 13, 2017
Second time we stayed. Everyone is fantastic and the area is really pretty.
Nov 13, 2017
The location was � the host was nice. But the people in the office was not customer friendly. Our site was near the highway and a little noisy. And the last thing was I could not pick my own site on the camping map.They assigned it to us.
Nov 13, 2017
Nice campground. Sites are level. Employees very nice. Shuttle is very convenient. I did not use their facilities so cannot comment on them
Nov 12, 2017
Nice staff, nice wooded large back in sites, very private. Great area. Can’t wait to return.
Nov 12, 2017
Nice cabin, cozy. There was 3 adults and 3 dogs plenty of room.
Nov 12, 2017
I can't say nothing bad about this place, We enjoyed everything about it. Very Clean, & We had a beautiful site. All the staff was great & DJ did a awesome job showing me around and helping me in parking our motor home. Would for sure stay there again..
Nov 12, 2017
Peaceful and wonderful host
Nov 11, 2017
Very nice. Very hilly. Nice game room. Outside lighting was very good. We had to block our bedroom window, because it was so bright.
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
We were there for a month. Staff were very helpful and very nice. We would return in the future if our plans take us through hot springs.
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Stayed in the wooden cabin by the office. Very nice cabin. Bathroom and shower facilies were good.
Nov 09, 2017
Clean friendly place will return
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Very nice campground. Only downside was the rocky soil, which made putting down the tent stakes a bit difficult. Perhaps after they are finished building the new tent sites, they could refresh the old tent sites such as the one we stayed at.
Nov 06, 2017
A cut above. Beautiful, well kept park.
Nov 06, 2017
it was everything we needed. Very clean restrooms and showers. Quiet since we were away from the road.
Nov 06, 2017
amazing place
Nov 06, 2017
Absolutely Fantastic RV Park with wonderful staff and grounds. Definitely will return soon :) Kimberly
Nov 05, 2017
Awsome time
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 05, 2017
Beautiful setting. Quiet and comfortable. Appreciated that we could get a shuttle into town.
Nov 04, 2017
Very close quarters.
Nov 04, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
Very nice campground in a woodsy area. Clean and nice areas to walk the dogs. Kamp K9 was awesome. Would stay again for sure. Mattress in camping kabin 3 a bit saggy but still got a good night's sleep. Big plus that the kabin had a tv.
Nov 03, 2017
We stayed 3 nights. The campsite was just what we hoped for, trees all around, rustic looking. The sites were positioned with enough space, had picnic table and fire pit at each site. The manager greeted us and was very friendly and knowledgeable. She escorted us to our sight and made sure we didn't have any questions. It was a very pleasant experience, we hated to leave, would definitely go back.
Nov 03, 2017
Very friendly. Convenient to the national park. Level sites.
Nov 02, 2017
Great place and is close to Hot Springs. Lots to do in the area.
Nov 01, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Great site right next to the duck pond. Quiet and not much going on but the weather was nice and it definitely felt like fall
Oct 31, 2017
Outstanding customer service.
Oct 31, 2017
clean facilities, all accommodations met, quiet and friendly park. Recommedation to add support bars in tub/shower area.
Oct 31, 2017
Campground very nice. Restrooms were super clean. Staff very nice and accomodating.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
I enjoyed my stay so much that the next KOA I choose to stay at I became a member.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Absolutely wonderful experience and suburb staff!
Oct 31, 2017
This is one of the top two nicest parks we've stayed in in our travels. The hosts were friendly and very helpful during our stay. The maintenance on this p[ark was the best we've ever seen. Thanks for the wonderful RV'ing experience.
Oct 31, 2017
This was our second stay in one of the cabins. We love the friendly staff and the clean, well kept grounds. Our heater did go out about 9 at night, on a record breaking cold night. We found the help number and got a reply quickly. Staff was quick to come with a space heater to keep us very warm. The only complaint I would have is the heater did not warm the bunk room and we were unable to use.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Just an overnight stay on our trip to South Texas. Very nice clean accommodations. It was easy to get around the area from the KOA.
Oct 30, 2017
Great place to stay. Clean facilities, beautiful campground. Close to town. Will stay there again.
Oct 30, 2017
very clean and quiet bathrooms were clean and the host was very friendly and helpful
Oct 30, 2017
Space was a little short for 37 ft fifth wheel trailer
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award