Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Mar 16, 2020
Staff friendly and cheerful. Sites level and clean. Just what we expect from a koa kampground.
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 16, 2020
Super clean and well maintained. The and owners care!
Mar 15, 2020
Unique
It was great in general sense, clean, warm, cozy. The only two points you could improve is to fix the hot water, because we had some cold showers during our stay and we could figure out the reasons. The outside deck could be better equipped in comparison to other cabins. We also had problems with some neighbors insisting in blocking our way with their jeeps. Other than that, the stay was good.
Mar 14, 2020
Very clean and close to downtown.
Mar 14, 2020
Great location, helpful staff, convenient playground and dog park.
Mar 14, 2020
Our stay was great, it unfortunately poured the whole time we were there however the rent pad we slept on was more than big enough an also kept us pretty dry and not sitting in puddles all night. The bathrooms were very clean, the only thing I encountered was that one of the shower curtains had been pulled down an hadn’t been hung back up. Other than that, staff was pleasant and the property cle
Mar 13, 2020
The staff was extremely friendly. They were professional and kind. The grounds were very nice and our cabin was better than expected. It was clean and we had everything available to use. Both my husband and I agreed that this really set the bar high for other camping experiences. Thank you.
Mar 13, 2020
Mar 13, 2020
Clean and cozy facility with friendly staff. We would highly recommend this camping site.
Mar 13, 2020
The bathrooms we're always wet, there is no ventilation when people shower. That lead to wet slippery floors, fogged mirrors and mud everywhere. The campground itself was clean and comfortable. Not sure it's worth $40/night though.
Mar 13, 2020
Unique
Mar 13, 2020
Love love love this KOA
Mar 12, 2020
Mar 12, 2020
Unique
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location and proximity to Hot Springs.
Mar 12, 2020
We loved our stay. We will be back.
Mar 11, 2020
Unique
The mini-lodge cabin was really clean and well-stocked with everything necessary to have a genuine, yet comfortable camping experience, ie a log cabin, bunks, fire ring, porch with swing, etc. It was small but considering everything else was pretty on point, I was okay with it. The staff was friendly. It even had a dog park. I had a great stay.
Mar 10, 2020
The campground is very nice, however I've never stayed at a campground with such low water pressure,
Mar 10, 2020
Hard to beat! Nice big spot w pull thru.
Mar 10, 2020
My stay here was great as always. One of the best places we stay at. Great people that work there
Mar 10, 2020
Love it at this KOA. Best hosts. Great park.
Mar 09, 2020
Nice crew and WiFi was awesome! Thank you
Mar 09, 2020
Great location. Very clean. Excellent staff.
Mar 09, 2020
Mar 07, 2020
Mar 07, 2020
Even though the office was closed when we arrived, the two staff who were still in the office were very helpful in directing us to our site and assisting us get set up.
Mar 07, 2020
Mar 04, 2020
We were here for a visit to Hot Springs National Park. The campground is conveniently located near the highway and town, and very clean. Very well maintained. It was also quiet. The only two downsides for us was the location of the fenced dog park (way in the back and a bit of a stroll from our rig) and a tiny laundry room. Not a huge deal, but a slight inconvenience. We would stay here again
Mar 04, 2020
Beautiful, quiet campground. Staff very helpful and extremely friendly. $5 round trip shuttle to downtown hot springs attractions was an extra bonus.
Mar 03, 2020
Unique
Always a pleasure staying here! Will be back!!
Mar 02, 2020
Easy find and beautiful long sites. Thank you George for the wonderful breakfast served three days a week! They have a shuttle to take you into the Horseraces. Wonderful Staff! Thank you for your hospitality.
Mar 02, 2020
Mar 02, 2020
The campground was extremely clean and well cared for, breakfast was good and priced right. This was our first trip in our new RV so we have no experience to compare. The only recommendation I would make is to restock the store with more items. Most things wouldn't expire (shampoo, soap, paper products, etc.) the little samples were way overpriced. Very nice experience..we'll be back.
Mar 02, 2020
Park was great.
Mar 02, 2020
Very friendly staff. Awesome area. We made reservations online for a pull thru site when we got there and saw the size of our rig and that we were towing they offered a larger site for the same price. Will definitely be back.
Feb 29, 2020
Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean facilities. Prompt shutte service to National Park. Sincerely appreciated the cable television and respectfully suggest it become the standard at ALL KOA's.
Feb 28, 2020
Can’t wait to bring my sister and come again!!
Feb 25, 2020
Entire campground is immaculate! Personnel very friendly. We stayed 3 nights and plan to return. Thank you
Feb 25, 2020
This is a great spot. Generous size for our 25 ft. Lots of trees. Lynn was so good to us. Shuttle service to town made things easy and she gave us some very interesting history about Hot Springs. Above and beyond.
Feb 24, 2020
A nice little camping spot. Not much privacy at the RV sites and a bit of road noise off the nearby highway, but it had great amenities, friendly staff, and was immaculately clean (especially the bathrooms). We'd definitely stay here again.
Feb 24, 2020
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 20, 2020
Helpful friendly and accommodating. Enjoyed our stay even in the thunderstorm lol thank you!
Feb 20, 2020
Awesome staff and facilities.
Feb 19, 2020
Great park, my only complaint was the mattress was not comfortable at all.
Feb 19, 2020
Feb 19, 2020
We had our two large dogs with us and it was great! The only concern or complaint I had is if you are going to have a “pet friendly” cabin there shouldn’t be rat poison in it. Luckily I found it the first day (could have been taken out before our stay and then replaced after). Other than that everyone was kind and very helpful.
Feb 19, 2020
Unique
Few minor things didnt work, but they promptly fixed.
Feb 18, 2020
Very clean. Great location (we were jeeping at the ORV Park). Friendly staff. Quiet evenings. Would stay again. Great value for our stay.
Feb 18, 2020
Mar 20, 2020
Nice campground.
- Anne Backus on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.