Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2019
Great staff. Sites are adequate for trailers under 40ft. Things get a little tight in the 45ft range, which is what we have. Very clean park. Grandpas Breakfast on the weekend was a great value and tasted great. Thank you for a great 10 days
Oct 17, 2019
Nice setting. Bathrooms and cabin need a good old fashioned deep clean (walls and doors are filthy). A new mattress in the cabin is a must. Really, bathrooms need an update!
Oct 17, 2019
The campground was clean and staff was friendly. Sites were small and uneven. Very hilly, not easy to navigate with 5th wheel.
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
The stay was great! Friendly staff and furry friends to greet you! The road and spaces are a little tight, but manageable. We were guided to the site and given a map with the traffic flow pattern and that was very helpful!
Oct 16, 2019
Staff always friendly & very helpful. Escort you to your site, will even help guide you in if need be. Serve breakfast on weekends, which is hot, fresh & good. Facility are clean.
Oct 16, 2019
Without a doubt the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at! Beautiful setting, well maintained and very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you.
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
We had a mini family vacation at the KOA in hot springs! Very friendly staff beautiful grounds ! Would definitely recommend
Oct 15, 2019
The park was beautiful. There was plenty of trees, a dog park, cabins, the pond, and much more. Our stay was so enjoyable.
Oct 15, 2019
Nice, quiet place to camp. Has everything you need. Very clean!
Oct 15, 2019
Had a great time! Tent site was well laid out and had plenty of room for our pups to roam around. We will be staying here again.
Oct 15, 2019
Good people, great location, clean facilities. We spent around 3 weeks here. Close to town.
Oct 15, 2019
Great family-run KOA. Ive been to a few over the years, but the convenient location to the Hot Springs National Park was crucial. A bonus was the shuttle they provided for drop off and pick up at the park, since parking in Hot Springs can be hard to come by. I'll refer for sure and will hopefully be back again soon!
Oct 15, 2019
William, the guy who helps park must have been tired or in a bad mood. His service was not very friendly. In the other hand, the ladies inside were just great!
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Great park with great people. Very friendly and helpful!
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
We loved our Fall weekend in Hot Springs. Beautiful trees with leaves falling, loved the tiered & level spots. Staff was helpful!
Oct 14, 2019
Park was great. Great hospitality but spots are very tight not much privacy. With the spots being so tight it blocks your great view of your surroundings.
Oct 14, 2019
Enjoyed the stay. Campsites are a lil bit close to each other, but I'd definitely come back again. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Oct 14, 2019
We renewed our love for tent camping at age 70. We enjoyed the tent site so much. Electric hook up on covered shelf, nice place for coffee pot, gravel pad, immaculate restroom. Staff friendly and helpful. Beautiful picturesque campground. Close to downtown and attractions.
Oct 13, 2019
Oct 13, 2019
Oct 13, 2019
Great location! All facilities were extremely clean. All staff members were helpful and very friendly. We will certainly be back!
Oct 13, 2019
The staff are great. We needed to stay an extra night, but someone else was coming in and scheduled for three days on our site, so the staff worked their magic and we were able to stay where we were for that one extra night, which made our lives so much better.
Oct 13, 2019
The staff and accommodations were excellent.
Oct 11, 2019
Nice park, despite the rain!!!
Oct 11, 2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The campground was clean as was the cabin where we stayed. I appreciate Susan having someone take me around to the available locations before I selected and booked the cabin. Most places were booked because of the Gregory 500+ Indian Motorcycle gathering, where we broke the Guinness World Record with 651 Indian Motorcycles gathering for a parade!! Thank-you all!
Oct 11, 2019
Restrooms was really clean, campgrounds was clean. We had a great experience here.
Oct 11, 2019
Very nice park. Clean and friendly. Just noisy neighbors behind us.
Oct 10, 2019
It was amazing, employees where awesome, and food was fantastic.
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Had a great time can’t wait to come back
Oct 10, 2019
One night stay at a tent site. Level gravel pad with shade, water and electric, adequate parking. Clean rest rooms. Extremely friendly. Great little cafe on site very reasonably priced. If passing through will stop again.
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Clean, quiet and friendly.
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Friendly staff nice RV sites and next door to Hot Springs National Park. Would definitely stay here again.
Oct 09, 2019
The bathrooms need updating. Stall doors won’t close and the toilets wobble. The showers don’t look clean.
Oct 09, 2019
We enjoyed our time at Hot Springs KOA and hope to come back as soon as we can Thank you
Oct 09, 2019
Nice clean friendly staff loved the individual sites
Oct 08, 2019
Campground was very nice. The only reason I didn’t give it a 5����, was that it was a little tight getting into the lots.
Oct 08, 2019
Did not like the gravel pads. Like that it was Very shaded with lots of trees. Clean park. Had a motorcycle club staying at the park. A few felt it necessary to ride around the campgrounds at all hours of the night and wake everyone up. Guess the quiet time did not apply.
Oct 08, 2019
Everyone were very friendly the bathroom, showers, and my cabin were clean.
Oct 08, 2019
A few too many motorcycles for me. Didn’t know it was a rally for them. But we had a good time. I am sure we will be back next year.
Oct 07, 2019
Very nice pull thru site. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast on Sunday morning!
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
We had a very nice vacation. We just bought our RV and this was our first trip in it. The staff was very helpful with any questions we had. We also had a problem the first night we got there. We asked the staff for any suggestions and they gave us the number of an RV repair guy and he knew exactly what the problem was as soon as we told him the issues we were having and it was fixed fast!
Nov 03, 2019
2nd time staying here. Great location close to town yet secluded enough to give you that authentic woodsy camping experience. A+ sites, A+ employees, A+ accommodations and amenities
- Annie Green on Google
Oct 25, 2019
This KOA is beautiful. Set up on the hill a bit away from the highway amongst mature trees. Geography of the park is dynamic so it makes it feel like a mountain getaway versus a “parking lot” type RV Park. Staff was extremely friendly and we had a great stay!
- CJ Stevens on Google
Oct 25, 2019
Worth the splurge!I'm used to staying at Corps of Engineer Parks usually less than$20 with hook-ups so this$30+/night was a splurge for me but they do give military vets a20% discount which I greatly appreciated! Susan, Brian, Zack, Ava and all the other staff there are amazing! Loop C is best I think. and woods to the back of your site. Clean laundry and bath house AND a $5 RT shuttle avail during office hour's to take you to the actual Natl Park which is DT Hot Springs! Soak in baths, eat, drink, shop and just enjoy getting away from camp!
- Panela Stanley on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.