Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 25, 2018
Great campsite only a Few miles from the downtown area & hot springs. Lots of trees and cute little pond. You can hear very little road noise, however l, I’m sure sites closer to the road hear it more. The kids loved the little playground too. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating.
Nov 24, 2018
The staff was very nice and helpful. The lots are very close together, but well maintained. The restrooms were always very clean. I did buy some fire wood that was unusable but did not talk to the staff about it i'm sure they would have replaced it. One of the men's showers were down all week, but there were 2 still able to be used as well as another shower area.I would stay here again.
Nov 24, 2018
We stayed here while visiting hot springs or park for a long weekend. Our stay was great. The only negative thing we have to say was there was a group in the cabin right next to us for 2 of our 4 nights when there were several other cabins empty in the same cluster. We still e joked our stay even though our firepit and theirs was only about 5 feet apart. We will stay again on our next visit.
Nov 24, 2018
Nov 23, 2018
We had a wonderful time staying 4 nights at your KOA! We definitely plan to return. It was clean, pretty and so family friendly! Kids loved the playground and getting treats in the office. We got the best spot in the campground (in my opinion) right next to the duck pond. My 3 year old adored all of the ducks and fed them popcorn. We told our friends about this KOA and they booked a trip with yall
Nov 22, 2018
Nov 22, 2018
Unique
We had a great time! Beautiful grounds and cabins, very affordable and highly recommended. We will definitely come back!
Nov 21, 2018
This was my first experience at a KOA and I was very impressed. The tent sites sites were well organized, the bathrooms were sparkling clean and the staff went out of the way to make sure we were settled and had everything we needed.
Nov 20, 2018
Park is BEAUTIFUL, staff friendly, FOOD OUTSTANDING, best pancakes and waffles ever.
Nov 19, 2018
Amazing staff!
Nov 19, 2018
Nov 17, 2018
Nov 16, 2018
This KOA campground was very nice and I would like to return when I have more time. There is a LOT to see and do around Hot Springs and the KOA park is within close proximity of many opportunities.
Nov 15, 2018
Great stay. Pleasant check in.
Nov 15, 2018
What a great staff, great location, and great environment. Hot Springs has a great vibe.
Nov 15, 2018
It was excellent. Cabin was awesome and staff was even better! Would love to go back.
Nov 14, 2018
Unique
Beautiful Campground, staff very friendly!
Nov 14, 2018
Our overnight turned out to be an unexpected 10 days at your facility when our transmission went. We could not have been at a better facility. The staff was amazing, the facility was clean and had everything we needed and the fellow campers the place attracts are exceptional people. Thank you.
Nov 13, 2018
Unique
Facilities were great. It is located in a beautiful area. The staff was unbelievable. We had 3 young children and had planned to camp in a tent. The weather changed and forecasted to drop below 30 degrees. The owner was gracious to upgrade us to a cabin at a discount and it made our stay so much more enjoyable! Would definitely use this facility if we ever return. Thank you!
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
We did not make it to the park, but the KOA was very nice. Lots of big trees. Our site was a little tight but we made it
Nov 11, 2018
the staff where helpful in getting our 35 foot camper inline with the patio and asked if they could do anything else to make out stay enjoyable
Nov 11, 2018
Nov 11, 2018
Nice staff very helpful. Pull through site was a bit tight but good. Bathrooms were clean and warm
Nov 10, 2018
The female office staff member we dealt with was not very friendly. Other staff mulling around also did not appear friendly as they didn’t acknowledge my presence as I walked by and I did say hello. The male staff member in the office was friendly though.
Nov 09, 2018
Nice KOA, we have stayed here multiple times and plan to come back.
Nov 09, 2018
Very clean restrooms
Nov 09, 2018
Loved to feed the ducks
Nov 09, 2018
Nov 08, 2018
Loved how close to Hot springs the KOA was. Clean and nice restrooms. Friendly staff!
Nov 08, 2018
The employees were great, the sites were small but our guide did an amazing job and helping us back into our spot.
Nov 08, 2018
Nov 08, 2018
Very friendly office staff, clean, great location, good breakfast.
Nov 08, 2018
Staff great. Handy shuttle service. Enterprise will pick you up from airport location. Good tours available. Cable service great in HD not on supplied list given by office. Good luck searching on your own. Just manually go up with remote. Only a handful of satellite friendly sites. Bathroom and showers good. Nice breakfast served on Friday Saturday Sunday with fair pricing. Nice duck pond.
Nov 07, 2018
I had reserved a 50amp pull through and a studio deluxe cabin. Both places were great and I had requested they be near each and they accommodated us very well. My mom and sis stayed in the cabin they said it was nice and cozy, the bed was a little noisy and the ceiling fan was covered in dirt and shower curtain moldy but we know some things can’t be helped, the staff was very friendly.
Nov 07, 2018
Nov 07, 2018
The sraff here is awesome!
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
Thank you for a great stay and for taking us without a reservation. Staff was wonderful. Site was level and big enough for our 36' motorhome. Utilities were good, except for the fuzzy cable.
Nov 05, 2018
One of the best KOA parks we’ve camped at. Clean bathroom/laundry facilities and friendly staff. Well stocked shop! Gorgeous tent sites with a view of the big pond and just a short walk to the bathrooms. Nicely sheltered and private from other campers
Nov 05, 2018
Nov 05, 2018
The park is super nice. We ran into an issue with our GPS coordinates and Angela in the office was so kind and guided us out of harms way to the campground, staying on the phone with me until we reached the office. The facilities and amenities are top notch. We travel with dogs so especially appreciated the dog park. We will definitely add this campground to our list of favorite places.
Nov 05, 2018
Great and friendly staff. Nice campground.
Nov 05, 2018
Very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Nov 04, 2018
On the way to Texas very nice stop went to town and took a relaxing spa and message. Very private and beautiful wooded sites
Nov 04, 2018
Site needs to be more level. Memphis had concrete slabs which made for easy setup. If both places want the same rate then provide level slabs or charge less if I need to block up tires to get close to level. Nice park otherwise. I watched several campers fight setting up due to not being level.
Nov 03, 2018
Enjoyed my stay, love the combination locks on the cabins so no hassle with a key. Beautiful area and beautiful campground.
Nov 01, 2018
Very enjoyable, the workers were very helpful and friendly....
Nov 01, 2018
An absolutely top rated KOA operating at a high standard. Sites were large surrounded by trees with all hookups functioning and placed conveniently for rapid connection. All staff members were most pleasant and friendly.
Oct 13, 2019
Great spot to relax & camp out
- kurt pfeiffer on Google
Oct 11, 2019
Beautiful accommodation, beautiful scenery, and great staff!
- KIM HORNUNG on Google
Oct 04, 2019
Love those KOA's.
- Donnie Culp on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.