Campground Reviews

Nov 04, 2020
Had a blast
Nov 03, 2020
Nov 03, 2020
We booked an RV site, as well as a studio lodge cabin for our adult children. Staff was able to put us in adjoining sites, which was great, and was also able to accommodate us by extending the RV site for two nights to avoid inclement weather on our drive back home. Nice campground, good amenities, helpful staff.
Nov 03, 2020
Campground was very nice. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We will be back.
Nov 03, 2020
Our stay was perfect. Nice and clean park.
Nov 03, 2020
Great customer service! Very accommodating!
Nov 03, 2020
Nov 03, 2020
Nov 02, 2020
Nov 02, 2020
It was easy to find and away form town so it was quite. Met some friendly folks at the camp site. Will tell others to use this KOA camp site.
Nov 02, 2020
when going to Hot Springs we plan staying here. Great Location. Very Pleased with our stay. KOA Representatives very polite and attentive to our reservations and any assistance to our stay.
Nov 02, 2020
Nov 02, 2020
Nov 02, 2020
Unique
Nov 02, 2020
Pretty area an close to everything in town. Grounds and restrooms very clean. Good Breakfast at Grandpas Griddle.
Nov 01, 2020
VERY nice camp and helpful employees. Unfortunately, it is close to the highway which allows easy access but it is noisy. We would stay again, probably.
Nov 01, 2020
We stayed one night and was wishing we could stay longer. Great location. Well maintained. Friendly staff. Weekend breakfast was an added surprise. ���
Nov 01, 2020
Called and got a same day reservation, staff was nice and attended me quickly and gave me easy instructions to get to my camp site. Camp sites are a good size, not too far from general stores. Would come back whenever I’m back in Arkansas
Oct 31, 2020
Lovely, quiet campground. WiFi was great -- help wih the TV cable setup was great -- everything was great! We will return to this campground!
Oct 31, 2020
Oct 30, 2020
Park was clean, roads were narrow and steep, as we pulled our 5th wheel through the roads in the park our bike rack bottomed out, sites were very tight, laundry room dirty, trees and bushes placed well and looked nice.
Oct 30, 2020
Oct 30, 2020
Oct 30, 2020
Very tight spots even for pull thru. Laundry was nice. Shop and workers were nice.
Oct 30, 2020
We loved the spots they felt very secluded. The bathrooms do need an update but they were clean.
Oct 30, 2020
Nice park ! Beautiful large lots too . The workers there were very nice , bathrooms clean and we loved having a shuttle service.
Oct 30, 2020
Nice area not far from the Historic Downtown District. The staff very helpful and friendly.
Oct 30, 2020
Oct 29, 2020
Oct 29, 2020
Very friendly staff and very helpful. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 29, 2020
Very nice experience
Oct 28, 2020
Unlevel site, pull thru where impossible to pull into driveway without back and forth. Tires came off gravel six inches.. Lot was extremely small due to brickwall on one side and three foot drop to driveway on other. 38 ft 5th with 20 ft truck should have never been placed there...
Oct 27, 2020
The campground was great, the staff was quite rude and seemed overwhelmed when campers came in.
Oct 27, 2020
Unique
Great stay, cabin was clean and very comfortable!
Oct 27, 2020
Beautiful park setting. It is an older park and many of the back-in camp sites narrow, but well set up. Bathrooms have been updated a bit and are nice, but park staff need to clean more often. Park staff were quite busy helping campers get into and out of sites, delivering ice and firewood and making sure all ok at the sites. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back,
Oct 27, 2020
We had an excellent stay at the Hot Springs KOA. We tent camped and were really happy that there were a limited number of tent camp sites nicely spaced out. The service was awesome and the shop was great for whatever needs we had. It was also very convenient to downtown yet we felt like we were miles away. Would definitely recommend when camping in Hot Springs!
Oct 27, 2020
Oct 27, 2020
Oct 27, 2020
Our cabins we're great. Very clean.Cabin 2 could use a new mattress on the full bed but other than that it was great.
Oct 27, 2020
The people here are very welcoming and informative if you are wanting to relax you found the spot... I will be back again
Oct 26, 2020
Cabin was not cleaned
Oct 26, 2020
Small peaceful campground. Very friendly staff, easy check in, easy parking, enjoyed getting to have a fire.
Oct 26, 2020
Really enjoyed our campsite. 6C. It wasn't crowded and very spacious. Will be back.
Oct 26, 2020
We loved our stay. The park was clean and the staff was so nice. The only complaint is that there were people with Side by Side (ATVs) who would let their atvs idle for long periods of time as well as during quiet hours. They also were driving them from one side of the camp group to the other since there were several of them stating in the cabins. The atv issue was very bothersome.
Oct 26, 2020
Lovely park, pretty trees,
Oct 26, 2020
Beautiful setting, terrific staff. Everything was thought of and captured in this perfect KOA. We will certainly be back.
Oct 26, 2020
Very friendly and helpful staff. Level pads, good water, solid electricity. Sewage worked as required. Safe feeling place!
Oct 26, 2020
I have stayed at this location several times this year and each time has been a great experience. In this case I had booked a cabin that was smaller than I expected. After check in I had asked for a bigger cabin and even though they were pretty booked they were able to find an accommodation that was just right.
Oct 25, 2020
Had a great time, very friendly and cooperative staff, nice clean pull through spot, no complaints.
Oct 25, 2020
Quite. Clean and friendly.
Jul 22, 2021
Nicer place to stay in the area.good customer service. Large sites.
- Robert Leidel on Google
Jul 22, 2021
Love this is place. Great for kids. Camping and cabins . We have done both.
- Michael Dozier on Google
Jul 22, 2021
Okay, I'll get the "bad" out of the way first... Wifi is meh. Frequently drops. Site D23. Sites are pretty level, facilities are clean and nice camp store. There is a pool, mini golf laundry. Weekends there is a pretty good breakfast. Service people are excellent!
- Michael Brooks on Google