Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 19, 2019
Lynn, you are wonderful! Thank you as always for taking care of us!!
Mar 19, 2019
Met my brother at your KOA he had hid trailer there, went to the races. Had a blast...it has been years since I have seen so many stars in the sky,, brought back good memories. The cabin I was in was clean more furnished that I expected and was appreciated. Will definitely be back next year for the races and with my brother to enjoy good company and good park! Thanks for the memories!!!
Mar 19, 2019
Loved it! The trees provide lots of shade and the campground is very scenic. Will definitely stay again!
Mar 19, 2019
Very friendly staff! Great spot for coming & going to experience the Hot Springs area!
Mar 19, 2019
Mar 19, 2019
Unique
Customer service is great, very clean campground and bus shuttle to races is a great service, hoping to be back in a month
Mar 18, 2019
Nice park,. Convenient to everything
Mar 18, 2019
Actually it turns out to be the nicest campground that close to Hot Springs. We are normally State Park campers; it took a little getting used to to have people that tight to us at the KOA. Staff were very dice and actually reached out to me regarding some supplies I accidentally left. I appreciate that.
Mar 18, 2019
We enjoyed our stay. I would stay here again if traveling to Hot Springs. The spots are a little on top of each other but it was nice.
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
Friendly professional staff, clean & well maintained facilities, prime location wonderful activities and amenities!
Mar 18, 2019
Power pole showed reverse polarity. Your rep knew about that and said it was OK, but I think it should be fixed! Not enough showers to accommodate the full house you had when I was there.
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 17, 2019
Beautiful facility, but as always wish the Wi-Fi was better. Very nice feature of this park is that they offer Propane Service.
Mar 17, 2019
Clean bathrooms; friendly staff
Mar 16, 2019
Great location to downtown and other attractions. The bathrooms were clean and staff was friendly. This is not a camp to “get away” from it all. Sites were nice and large enough for our 30 foot bumper pull. Everything as advertised.
Mar 16, 2019
We stayed here 4 nights, 2 adults, 2 kids. The pond was fabulous entertainment for the kids and the fish are thoroughly terrorized. Although, I do believe they caught the same few fish repeatedly We were in L4, I suggest a different location. The water pressure fluctuates so violently that it actually tripped our water heater off numerous times. We did enjoy our stay.
Mar 16, 2019
Family spring break (2+1+dog). Had a fun stay in Kabin Lodge 2. Minor problems of a leaky sink and toilet, but stuff happens! Had a great time fishing, feeding ducks, evening campfire. Yes to Grandpa's Griddle! Did play Mini Golf twice... course needs upkeep. Arcade not working. Kamp K9 was perfect for our dog. Overall, KOA HSNP exceeded our expectations. We'll be back when in Hot Springs. Thanks!
Mar 16, 2019
Very nice campground. Clean,a lot of activities. Friendly staff. We will definitely go back soon.
Mar 16, 2019
Roads we very tight. Hard to move motor home around. Our site was nice. Breakfast wasn't so good.
Mar 16, 2019
Amazing camp. I love how the camp catered to the children. Will be back.
Mar 15, 2019
beautiful location, friendly and helpful staff, clean, well-maintained, quiet
Mar 15, 2019
Very friendly
Mar 14, 2019
Club/Game room was messy - like hoarders live there! Totally unprofessional. Half the games were turned off as well. Site was lovely, but cramped.
Mar 13, 2019
Unique
Mar 13, 2019
Wish we could have stayed longer! Great bathrooms and tent areas.
Mar 13, 2019
Mar 13, 2019
It was great! Someone kept peeing behind our tent at night though.
Mar 12, 2019
We stayed at the pond site and it was fabulous!! Best KOA we have ever stayed at!! Wish they were all this nice!!
Mar 12, 2019
The staff at Hot Springs KOA went above expectations! We had previously suffered a flat tire on our trailer. After putting the tire back on the trailer we discovered that the tire store had not put enough air in the tire. The staff got out their air compressor and filled the tire for us so we could continue on to our next destination.
Mar 12, 2019
Mar 12, 2019
Traffic inside the site was a bit heavy but the stay & amenities were very nice.
Mar 12, 2019
Clean facilities and very friendly staff. The location was good we just wished it had been more off the road. But everyone there was amazing. I’d highly recommend!!!
Mar 12, 2019
campground was clean and well maintained. Staff was helpful and friendly. Nice setting and close to Hot Springs. We did use the shuttle to the race track.
Mar 12, 2019
As new RV owners this was our first camp site experience and I must say first impressions are truly lasting! The entire staff was amazing! The site was extremely clean and welcoming! Thanks for making our vacation amazing!
Mar 12, 2019
We love this KOA!
Mar 12, 2019
Mar 11, 2019
We stayed three nights in our favorite spot at this KOA. We love it here. The people are great. The grounds are clean. Everything always works. This is a regular for us.
Mar 11, 2019
Very accessible clean well kept.
Mar 11, 2019
Great rv park . super clean. quiet . We will be back
Mar 10, 2019
Staff friendly and helpful. Sites clean. Well maintained. Close to historical attractions in Hot Springs.
Mar 10, 2019
Perfect
Mar 09, 2019
We have stayed here for a few days for thelast4 years. It has always been great. The sites are roomy and clean. The grounds are well kept. There is a free shuttle to Oaklawn Race Track and the owners are really nice.
Mar 08, 2019
Dec 04, 2019
Well maintained. Was visiting my family.
- Debbie George on Google
Dec 03, 2019
Me, my husband and our 3 dogs stayed here while waiting to close on our house. This is truly a dog friendly place with beautiful scenery and excellent customer service. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. What could have ended up being a totally stressful situation while being in between houses, ended up being a peaceful vacation. I can’t thank them enough for their kindness! I will always recommend this place to all our friends and family that come up from Texas!!
- Dolly Dot on Google
Nov 23, 2019
Great place friendly and helpful
- Teresa Bufkin on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.