Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email This Campground

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2018
Very clean campgrounds! Tent pads were close together but not bad since we didn’t have neighbors. Couldn’t imagine if it was packed. Pool was amazing, bathrooms spakling clean. Son loved the arcade. Was happy to buy ice and souvenirs at the store. Thank you for an enjoyable getaway!
Jul 22, 2018
Nice campground! It was a shame kids stuffed one toilet with paper.
Jul 21, 2018
We loved it! Evan - a KOA employee - made us feel welcome and wanting to come back from the moment we got there. He was super helpful and friendly.
Jul 20, 2018
Great place to stay. Not to many places for your dogs to go to the bathroom. Super quiet for how close the parking is. Had a great stay. Thank you.
Jul 20, 2018
The accommodations and amenities were beyond my expectations. We stayed in a kottage which had a mini fridge and microwave,that we did not expect to have. Having access to them saved us a TON of money on food. We travel with our dogs and the kamp K9 was perfect for them. We will be back and will be staying at other KOA locations!! Thank you for a great family vacation!
Jul 20, 2018
attractive, well maintained sites, very helpful staff, everything you might need, and shuttle service to nearby attractions...
Jul 20, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
Someone came into camp after 12 midnight. Woke me up and I did not fall back asleep. Terrible night. Who let's campers come in after 12?
Jul 19, 2018
Nice campground. Showers need updating.
Jul 19, 2018
Quiet, clean park All the employees were courteous but extra star to Evan. No matter how busy he was he would stop to say a sincere hello with a smile. He was very patient and safety conscience while operating the Khoo Khoo train and returned a phone to its rightful owner. A big thank you too all those who keeps things running!!!
Jul 19, 2018
We visited Magic Springs 3 days and the shuttle service was wonderful. The park was not crowded and the KOA was a mile away tops. The kids loved the pool at the KOA. The facilities were all very well kept and the employees were very helpful and nice. We enjoyed the Hot Springs experience of downtown as well and look forward to visiting the area and staying at the KOA again.
Jul 19, 2018
Great camp sight. The mini golf course could use some TLC but over all it was a great camp ground!
Jul 19, 2018
The staff went out of their way to ensure we had a wonderful experience
Jul 19, 2018
The pool is old and dirty. Staff was nice.
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
The staff were the most helpful. The young man that drove the little train around for the children was the best (Evan maybe), he was the most helpful. Anything you needed help with,he was more than willing to help you. I would stay there again just for him.
Jul 18, 2018
Nice stay. KOA clean and close to downtown.
Jul 18, 2018
Had a great stay. Quiet and loved being able to have our dog with us. Only 2 things that would make it perfect would have been a chest of drawers so we had place for belongings and a king size bed. Thanks for a great vac place.
Jul 18, 2018
Staff was very helpful and friendly! My kids loved the train ride!
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Choice of activities. Level sights.
Jul 17, 2018
Very nice campground. The park was ok, more a nation historic site than a park. Not much to see or do with a family. An hour away was the Diamond park, and that was fun.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Spaces are too close together. Dog park needs work.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Evon DJ. Great employees. Thanks. d6
Jul 17, 2018
Loved the cabin!
Jul 17, 2018
very nice camp site
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Our cabin was great. It was clean, bed was comfortable. We had a wonderful time. Only downside was the wifi. Could not connect to it our entire stay.
Jul 16, 2018
Had a great stay in your area. Will be back and stay with you for sure
Jul 16, 2018
It was difficult to get in and out of the site due to the narrow roads, I would not elect to stay here again. The only other complain was that there was no internet connection at our site, should have been according to the brocheur.
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
staff was very helpful ?Vance? was very attentive. He ran over to assist when needed to park mh in a narrow space. Mail was delivered to our site. The only thing I would change was a wider parking space. There were plenty available, we didn't have enough room to even put out awning. All in all I would recommend this KOA to anyone. You just may want to view your site before parking an oversized mh
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Evan is the best employee there! He went above and beyond to help us out. Interacted with the kids. It was very clean and nice
Jul 16, 2018
Campground was very well kept with a crystal clear pool. Staff are friendly and helpful. Campground is very easy to access and close to attractions. Cabins are clean, air conditioned and secluded. Bathrooms are spotless and well air conditioned!
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Our cabin was amazing! Way better than we expected. It was super clean when we checked in. The grounds were quiet and clean too. Staff was wonderful.
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Very nice tent site. The gravel base was really nice. We had a nice stay. Thank you!
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 15, 2018
Nice campground, but very tight for larger rigs. Not much they can do with the geography they have, but WOW! Great area to explore and great staff to help you plan it.
Jul 15, 2018
Very helpful upon arrival. Help getting to and into your space, was great! The campground is very well lit as well as marked. Bathrooms we're very clean. No complaints, I will stay there again, if I visit Hot Springs again.
Jul 15, 2018
Loved the tree shaded sites and the quaint rustic facilities. Enjoyed our stay immensely. If we come through this area again, we would definitely stay here again.
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
The best customer service bar none... evan was the young man that was always so helpful. Place is clean pool awesome rhanks
Jul 14, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals