Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email This Campground

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 04, 2019
Very friendly, very clean and cozy!
Jun 04, 2019
My granddaughters loved fishing in the pond
Jun 04, 2019
Evin is what makes the stay worthwhile he really needs recognition we love him he is always got some kind of activity for kids to do
Jun 04, 2019
Evan was great super friendly and helpful. Loved the hills and view
Jun 04, 2019
Sites are very small, too close together. The site we were assigned barely fit our rv without the truck, even though we made reservations well in advance.
Jun 04, 2019
Great place to stay and workers were great.
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
The location is perfect, the campground does not have sufficient water we had to run our pump to take showers and flush toilet. The park is adding additional sites, would not recommend unless water issues can be taken care of. Big rig friendly is marginal at best, very tight had to ask neighbor to move truck to leave.
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
This is a beautiful park with good amenities and very close to Hot Springs attractions. The grounds and facilities are clean and pleasant and the whole staff is awesome, friendly, and helpful.
Jun 03, 2019
Beds aren’t fabulous but everything else is good. Nice AC plenty of hot water for two...WiFi is a huge plus. The guy that was taking out the trash (younger gentleman) was extremely nice. We had coons tear up our trash a couple of times. He cleaned it up once and I beat him to it the second time and he was very apologetic. I thought he went above and beyond. Kudos!
Jun 03, 2019
The park was one of the nicest i have stayed at. Checkin was easy and the staff were very helpful. Would highly reccommend.
Jun 03, 2019
Very impressed. Staff very friendly. They offered a very good breakfast. The facilities were well kept.
Jun 03, 2019
People were all great and helpful
Jun 03, 2019
Never stayed at a campground that provided so much service. Everyone was super pleasant. My husband particularly liked the metal dinosaurs �
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
It was great!!
Jun 03, 2019
Great staff, clean facility, close to everything in Hot Springs, and plenty level RV spots. We will go back!!
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 02, 2019
We had a wonderful time. Great staff. They are true champions in hospitality !!
Jun 02, 2019
Clean, comfortable, quiet park near all the Hot Springs local attractions. Shuttle service into town was especially helpful!
Jun 02, 2019
We stayed while visiting the Hot Springs National Park. Staff was very helpful. They came to help me with my cable connection, which we found to be my problem......I had disconnected inside cable to the tv. Dog park was ok.
Jun 02, 2019
Jun 01, 2019
Way too crowded, we had approx 6 feet between us and the neighbors. We have a class A and there is only one place to disconnect and reconnect your towed. We had to wait on someone else connecting their towed, they had blocked the entrance/exit for a few minutes. The only good thing about this place is the staff, they were very helpful and accommodating.
Jun 01, 2019
Jun 01, 2019
That was our first time, The cabin we stayed in was very nice, clean and comfortable. I loved the atmosphere, lots of shade trees. My wife and I walked around camp in the evening and visited with other campers, We will definitely stay there again.
Jun 01, 2019
Nice wooded spots and level too. All amenities are available. Campground hosts are friendly and helpful.
May 30, 2019
Cabins were clean but the bathrooms needed to be cleaned more often. Some of the bathroom doors would not lock. Toilets were stopped up. Shower stalls were to small.
May 30, 2019
Nice convenient, comfortable and safe place to stay for a visit to Hot Springs.
May 30, 2019
It was well worth it, as a matter of fact we extended our stay an extra day. We rented a cabin.
May 30, 2019
Great, nice and clean. Staff are helpful.
May 30, 2019
Very clean and friendly staff.
May 30, 2019
May 30, 2019
May 30, 2019
The management was very nice and accommodating. The site and restrooms were clean and comfortable. The woodsy feel was very nice without usual concerns of trees brushing into the camper. It was a nice overnight stay for us and someplace we wish we could have spent more time in.
May 29, 2019
Amazing campground great hosts
May 29, 2019
Evan was awesome. He showed us to our campsite and made sure we knew everything we needed too. He is an asset to the koa organization
May 29, 2019
May 29, 2019
The staff was very friendly and the park seemed to be taken care of. A little trouble with the bathrooms, which were addressed.
May 28, 2019
Very nice quiet park. Great location for exploring Hot Springs. They even offer an historic tour via bus that takes you to several places of interest.
May 28, 2019
Had a great time, staff was very helpful. Very nice camp sites
May 28, 2019
staff were very outgoing and friendly. Went out of their way to make sure you were taken care of.
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
My lot was narrow and I could not put out the awning as there was a tree in the way. I appreciated the shuttle into Hotsprings
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
The KOA is nice. However the spots are all crammed together. So our first night was great. Our neighbor was parked good and was friendly. Second night we got a new neighbor who ran his slide into our spot, proceeded to wash his rig while soaking our picnic table, chairs, and other property we had set out, and then left two barking dogs in his rig all day. If the spots were wider would be ok.
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Very loud & crowded. It was a sold out holiday weekend, but the spots are very close and there were lots of loud cars, atvs, & motorcycles.
May 28, 2019
Great, small RV park. Nice pool and good breakfast. Spaces are nicely shaded and its quiet at night.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals