Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 01, 2017
Great site right next to the duck pond. Quiet and not much going on but the weather was nice and it definitely felt like fall
Oct 31, 2017
Outstanding customer service.
Oct 31, 2017
clean facilities, all accommodations met, quiet and friendly park. Recommedation to add support bars in tub/shower area.
Oct 31, 2017
Campground very nice. Restrooms were super clean. Staff very nice and accomodating.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
I enjoyed my stay so much that the next KOA I choose to stay at I became a member.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Absolutely wonderful experience and suburb staff!
Oct 31, 2017
This is one of the top two nicest parks we've stayed in in our travels. The hosts were friendly and very helpful during our stay. The maintenance on this p[ark was the best we've ever seen. Thanks for the wonderful RV'ing experience.
Oct 31, 2017
This was our second stay in one of the cabins. We love the friendly staff and the clean, well kept grounds. Our heater did go out about 9 at night, on a record breaking cold night. We found the help number and got a reply quickly. Staff was quick to come with a space heater to keep us very warm. The only complaint I would have is the heater did not warm the bunk room and we were unable to use.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Just an overnight stay on our trip to South Texas. Very nice clean accommodations. It was easy to get around the area from the KOA.
Oct 30, 2017
Great place to stay. Clean facilities, beautiful campground. Close to town. Will stay there again.
Oct 30, 2017
very clean and quiet bathrooms were clean and the host was very friendly and helpful
Oct 30, 2017
Space was a little short for 37 ft fifth wheel trailer
Oct 30, 2017
Great facility with shuttle to downtown. Clean showers and great breakfast.
Oct 29, 2017
Very good stay... Thanks to all the very nice people at Hot Springs Arkansas. KOA
Oct 29, 2017
Loved the guided tour at the National Park Visitor Center. Very different National Park with the hot springs in the bath house row. We did take a hike on one of the wooded trails near the campground on the park grounds. which was very nice. The KOA was conveniently located just minutes from the park and well kept. Staff helpful and friendly.
Oct 29, 2017
Very hilly and tight. Tree covered
Oct 29, 2017
Our stay was Awesome.. the friendly staff and cleanliness of the camp facilities were second to none!!
Oct 28, 2017
I'm a 70 year old female traveling alone; but a young man named DJ was most helpful and considerant toward me. He even checked in with me on his day off. Very nice employee for KOA. All of the facilities that I used ( laundry etc.) were clean and well maintained. Camp site level, and also clean. Yes I would recommend this KOA at Hot Spring Ar.
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Nice area for motorcycle, downtown disappointing. Needs a lot of work
Oct 28, 2017
Always stay here when in Hot Springs Great camping and great friendly people. Highly recommend...
Oct 27, 2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Site great! We enjoyed our stay immensely. Hope to return.
Oct 27, 2017
This is a beautiful campground with nice size sites, lots of trees and a friendly staff.
Oct 26, 2017
Pads too small. No very large motor coach friendly. Staff took good care of us.
Oct 26, 2017
Very nice facilities including store, bathrooms, showers, etc. The pool looked very nice as well, but was closed during this time of year. Staff were very friendly and informative. Location was very convenient to Magic Springs, downtown Hot Springs, etc...Thanks!
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Not big rig friendly roads.. narrow and lots of trees. Road surface poorly maintained. Tight turns with vehicles sticking out of sights
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Fantastic location and staff.
Oct 24, 2017
Great, clean and people where friendly.
Oct 24, 2017
Convenient location for local sites. Appreciate crew in golf carts showing us to site.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Great
Oct 24, 2017
Not much to say. Was about what you'd hope for. No one stole my tent while I was sleeping. Bathroom was pretty clean. Would be nice if those nightlights would shut off a bit earlier than 11. Maybe 9:30 or so. Not a big deal if you're in an RV camper, but us tent folks DESPISE all that light coming in the tent.
Oct 24, 2017
Fabulous! Very Helpful, Very Friendly and Very Clean! This was our first visit to a KOA and will will not be our last!
Oct 24, 2017
Great KOA to stay at.
Oct 23, 2017
Great stay, no complaints!
Oct 23, 2017
WE HAVE STAYED HERE IN THE PAST AND LOVE IT. WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN.
Oct 23, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award