Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

May 11, 2020
We had a wonderful time during our stay! We will definitely come back!
May 11, 2020
Very nice site and property! Sites are close together, but provide ample space per group. Clean restrooms with lots of nice amenities!
May 11, 2020
May 11, 2020
We had a wonderful time! The facility was so clean and the nighttime candy hunt was perfect for our 5 year old granddaughter who was camping with us. Thank you so much for making our weekend so enjoyable.
May 10, 2020
May 10, 2020
The campground and staff are awesome! I would definitely stay there again if I’m in that area.
May 09, 2020
Lynn and Zack we absolutely amazing! They went above and beyond to ensure that our stay with them was was perfect!!! We can’t wait to go back and visit again!!! Thank you!!
May 09, 2020
May 08, 2020
Great Park with nice facilities and friendly staff.
May 08, 2020
Wi-fi at upper levels was not working, but other than that, it was great!
May 07, 2020
Our stay went well, but: the ladies shower/restroom in the office building, none of the shower doors latch, the shower heads barely spray - you have to move around to get wet, the toilets: one leaked on the floor constantly, none flush unless the handle is held down, and it takes the tanks several long minutes to fill. The room needs ventilation! Picnic tables are all next to sewer dumps.
May 07, 2020
Very nice KOA!
May 06, 2020
Bathrooms were much better than I expected! We didn't have potable water at the campsite as advertised, but the experience overall was enjoyable!
May 06, 2020
Very quiet even though it’s off the highway. Nice landscaping and foliage throughout camp area.
May 05, 2020
May 05, 2020
Very nice people. Very clean facilities. Will definitely stay here again.
May 05, 2020
Nice stay. Good location. Road noise is a little loud. It will be nice when the pool is back in service. I could not get to Wifi to work.
May 05, 2020
It is a very pretty park. Loved the tiered levels on the hillsides. Customer service was good. We only had one issue with some kids but I’ve already called and personally spoke to someone.
May 05, 2020
Friendliest most hospitable managers we've ever experienced.Felt like we were at kin folks home;will most assuredly go back and the layout with the hills was especially enjoyable for me,for we live where it's flat in Tx.and I got to sit in back of motorhome with a beautiful view of the canopy of trees behind us to drink hot tea and read;.I'll never forget it.Thank yall,Jeff&Brenda Stembaugh
May 04, 2020
We came to claim our sanity back from all the hustle and bustle of life . Thank you KOA for allowing us to use you so that we could do that . We are definitely coming back its now our new tradition .
May 04, 2020
The stay was great
May 04, 2020
There wasn’t one thing we didn’t like about the campground. It was very clean and well kept and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We can’t wait to come back!
May 03, 2020
Stayed two nights. No water 2 hours day one, 5 hours day two. Guide golf cart coming in drove so fast he was out of site much of the time. Day 2, motor home, lead by golf cart, came by our rig (within 3 ft), at 20 mph. Dog park was nice but up hill quarter mile away. We did have nice neighbors. Carl Upham
May 03, 2020
I would have given a 5 star rating but the wifi didn’t work the entire time I was there.
May 02, 2020
Very nice and helpful staff. Beautiful park and well maintained. It was a very tight squeeze in a few spots, and very steep entrance road. Some thing needs to be done about the showers: I used the last stall and it was plumbed backwards. I had the handle on hot and it was cold and vice-versa. The shower heads needed to have the holes cleaned. Enjoyed my stay.
May 02, 2020
Beautiful setting, very responsive staff. Only suggestion for improvement - with leaves and tree debris coming down, would have been nice if our spot had been 'blown' off prior to our arrival. We had to do it ourselves.
Apr 30, 2020
I’m Talking Cozy! Thanks for a Wonderful Stsy!
Apr 30, 2020
We had such a great time! Everyone was so friendly. This was our children's first time camping and the camp ground was the perfect size. The playground area kept them entertained. We will be back!
Apr 29, 2020
Campsites were clean, and well maintained. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely be back to visit.
Apr 29, 2020
Apr 28, 2020
We had the pond site and loved it. Very relaxing place. And close to club house for breakfast.
Apr 27, 2020
Friendly staff! Everything very clean.
Apr 26, 2020
Great stay. Very friendly staff.
Apr 25, 2020
The staff are awesome. The park is spotless as well as the restroom/showers.
Apr 24, 2020
Great welcome and friendly people
Apr 22, 2020
Friendly and accommodating staff. Well maintained and pretty park with level sites throughout. Some road noise if on that end of the park, but we did not notice it as we walked though the park. Midway to other end is quiet.
Apr 22, 2020
Great stay! Friendly staff. Bathrooms had loads of ants one day, but were gone the next.
Apr 20, 2020
Had a great time and the breakfast is fantastic. The fenced in dog area is great too.
Apr 18, 2020
Apr 18, 2020
Apr 18, 2020
Loved the natural setting and beauty of this place. It felt like we were in a state park but with all the amenities of a good private park. Great job!
Apr 16, 2020
Apr 14, 2020
We enjoyed our stay
Apr 13, 2020
We loved the KOA it was nice just to walk around the camp ground very peaceful
Apr 08, 2020
Despite having to travel and deal with the Covid 19 virus we appreciate the KOA’s staying open and how they are handling everything. Great job and thank you for giving us a place to park and rest.
Apr 05, 2020
We had a blast. Great facilities.
Apr 04, 2020
clean and quiet place to stay. We only stayed the night so we didn't get to enjoy any of the fun things there.
Apr 03, 2020
One of the cleanest campgrounds I’ve ever stayed at in my years of ADVentures. Staff was amazing, and despite the setbacks/limitations with COVID-19 they were professional, courteous, and even left a bundle of firewood at our spot since we were arriving late. Bathrooms were SO clean and I personally watched the staff sanatize the frequently! Highly recommend this KOA to anyone!!
Mar 31, 2020
I had a great time the check in people were friendly and very helpful me being new to RVing The campground was well maintained and the other guests there were also friendly I will be coming back here in the future �
Mar 30, 2020
Absolutely loved staying here and I couldn't be more pleased with the staff. My wife and I were on our honeymoon and when we opened the door and saw a bouquet of flowers and a card for us, I was blown away. We definitely will return and refer our friends and family!
Mar 20, 2020
Nice campground.
- Anne Backus on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.