Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

May 18, 2019
Just needed somewhere to stay while our house was being done. Stayed in the cabins. Great place. Great people.
May 17, 2019
Beautiful park. Surrounding area was easy to explore with something for everyone!
May 17, 2019
Clean, quiet park out of the hustle but yet close to everything in Hot Springs.
May 17, 2019
Nice park a bit confusing to get around in (signs) nice an quiet
May 17, 2019
Great
May 17, 2019
Love this campground, we rented a cabin and it was perfect!
May 17, 2019
Stayed in cabin. Would not let us check in early at all. Said cabin was not clean yet.Left our number to call when cabin was ready and did not call until well after check in time would have been originally. The bed was very uncomfortable. The cabin was nice and very close to our friends that were camping. Would stay again for that reason, but will always bring an air mattress or foam mattress.
May 17, 2019
Clean place to stay
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Very clean & friendly staff. Had a wonderful stay.
May 17, 2019
We love our stay here, staff if awesome and friendly, we love that they shuttle us to the horse races. We will be back!!
May 17, 2019
We've stayed here a couple of times, for several days. The park is clean and well-maintained, and the owner and staff are very friendly and accommodating. We enjoy it very much and will be back!
May 17, 2019
1st time staying at a KOA. Am a member of Good Sams.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
It was a great stay! Very clean and well kept. Amenities were good and all was close to each other. I appreciated the kids activities for the Easter weekend. Good job!
May 17, 2019
I’ve stayed the pasted two years in the cabins and enjoyed myself very much. Comfortable and clean. I tried the breakfast in the small restaurant and it was delicious.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Staff very friendly park was clean and well maintained. Only complaint that i have are the sites are very narrow
May 17, 2019
Check-in people in office were great
May 17, 2019
Had a wonderful time. The staff and personnel were great.
May 17, 2019
Clean restroom. Fairly close to town. Sites a bit close together
May 17, 2019
One of our new favorites. It's an older campground, over 50 years, built when people actually camped outdoors instead of RVs. Well landscaped, plenty of solitude, nice facilities. Wish we could have stayed longer. Owners were very thoughtful--they had a problem group in camp, they knew we were arriving late and before we arrived, they upgraded us to a better site away from the problem group.
May 17, 2019
Quiet location a little snug for my 45 foot coach with 4 slides but we got into our site . Nice little breakfast close to Hot Springs
May 17, 2019
Very pleased with cleanliness of park and friendly personnel. Only problem we had was the water pressure was very low sometimes. There was a lot of noise from traffic going through. The pancake breakfast was great. Laundry was clean. Overall we were very pleased.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
The campsite is beautiful and we enjoyed several nights. Negatives were the proximity to freeway noise which we heard daily.
May 16, 2019
Very friendly, beautiful park, and well maintained.
May 16, 2019
Wish we could have stayed longer.
May 16, 2019
Just a nice Kia to stay,staff very warm and courteous
May 15, 2019
Our tiny house cabin was immaculate with some nice added features, like shelves, clothes rack, reading lights above bed, etc. Staff was super nice and escorted us to our cabin at checkin!��
May 15, 2019
The camp host (Air Force retired SMSgt) was s exceptional. He carried over service before self from the Air Force and made us proud to stay at your KOA. Without a doubt, he was the best camp host ever. I believe John was his name. Of course, the rest of the staff st KOA and the restaurant on top on the knoll were top notch!
May 15, 2019
I spend a couple nights at the tent and the cottage site and both where very nice with a feel of nature.
May 15, 2019
Excellent. Staff was very nice.
May 14, 2019
Site was nice and level. We had a camp volunteer who helped us out when we arrived to into our site. That went well. The rest rooms were nice and clean. We had a good stay. My wife and I are Geocachers it was nice to see bnb yet another campground with a geocache. Campground was easy to get to and not far from the highway. Getting out of the site was a bit tricky but do able. I would return.
May 14, 2019
May 13, 2019
Great camp site, pool was down for a part and the putt putt golf was not open. Very clean bathrooms and very friendly employees.
May 13, 2019
Great RV park
May 13, 2019
Very friendly staff. We loved our deluxe campsite. The kids had plenty things to do to keep them busy. We can’t wait to go back!
May 12, 2019
Very nice, clean site and was quite flat - barely needed the jacks. Peaceful, and the staff was quite friendly. asy to get in and out.
May 12, 2019
Very friendly staff. Shuttle into town was a convenient amenity.
May 11, 2019
Very nice staff. Nice park. We stayed in L2 with 33 foot TT w. Ram 2500. Near dog park. The only reason I gave it a 4 was no ventilation in bathroom/showers. Very warm and humid after showers and only way to get breeze was prop door open with rock. Near downtown Hot Springs and Bathhouse Roll. Will stay again when in area.
May 10, 2019
Very Good Stay. Easy FHU. All connections close could use all short lines. Lots of shade trees. We were near Hwy side of park. There was some road noise.
May 10, 2019
Overall our stay was enjoyable. We attended an event at the Off-road Park nearby and only expected to be sleeping in the Kamping Kabin. While we realize a KOA is not a hotel the bed was very uncomfortable with a huge hole in the middle.
May 10, 2019
Staff very pleasant. Bathrooms clean. Nice laundry facility.
May 10, 2019
Lynn and her staff at KOA Hot Springs do a great job! The sites are spacious and the facilities are very well maintained. We found them by accident (the National Park Campground was full) and are so glad we did. Lynn runs a shuttle from the campground to downtown Hot Springs so we didn’t have to worry about traffic or parking. She also does a tour explaining the area’s history. We’d go back
May 09, 2019
absolutely the best camping experience. will be back this summer to share with our kids
May 09, 2019
A beautiful setting, with all the amenities and fun you can imagine; our Hot Springs stay was a blast! Being first time RVers, we really felt like everyone was there to help us. Angela and John are so delightful and friendly, they really set a fantastic tone for the whole camp. As I said, this was our first time and before we left, we made future reservations as well.
May 08, 2019
Unique
The staff are friendly and very helpful. When we lost power, they fixed it right away. When the refrigerator went, they replaced it immediately.
Feb 11, 2020
What great friendly staff....beautiful grounds....
- Gennifer Duncan on Google
Feb 08, 2020
Very clean, friendly and easy to maneuver in.
- Becky Adams on Google
Feb 02, 2020
Stayed here a few times while visiting superlift offroad park. Friendly and helpful staff clean cabins and awesome showers.
- AR PLUMBING REPAIRS LLC on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.