Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 27, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
Love this place
Oct 27, 2018
Park was great. Clean and very pretty. Staff was helpful and very friendly.
Oct 27, 2018
Was passing through on our way to Beaumont Texas. The campground is very nice, well maintained. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Will stay again in the future for a longer time. The only thing we did not like was the cook did not use food service gloves.
Oct 25, 2018
Staff are polite and very helpful. The cabin, restrooms, and campgrounds were very clean. This was my second time to stay here. Enjoyed it and will be back again.
Oct 25, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
We always enjoy staying here. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Our Jeep Club stays here at least once a year for our annual run at the ORV park.
Oct 24, 2018
Great service. Hook ups close together and easy reach. Beautiful views. 2nd stay won’t stay any place else even with not getting sat signal, cable was static and no over air channels. Just relax, enjoy the view and get off the grid is good sometimes.
Oct 24, 2018
Good clean campground!
Oct 24, 2018
We had a great time, easy to find everything and delightful weather and leaf colors!
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
Great breakfast at Grandpa's. Great site, even with a day of rain. Only complaints are the couple inconsiderate tent campers. One site watching movies all night. The other one across from me, with some guy fighting with his girlfriend, cause he couldn't figure out how to set up a tent at midnight, with car door open and radio going. Some people should just stay in hotels...
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
Beautiful park, very friendly hosts and great food. Will definitely come back!
Oct 23, 2018
We enjoyed our weekend stay. Very quiet at night. Staff was very friendly and professional. Park was clean and tidy.
Oct 23, 2018
Well managed with sites large enough to meet expectations. Appreciated the help I received in backing into my site. Park was clean & quiet.
Oct 23, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
Unique
Clean and nice cabin, well maintained park,close to everything
Oct 23, 2018
We really enjoyed the dog park and wifi! We were not expecting either, but both were pleasant surprises. If the time of year was different, we would have loved the pool as well! The amenities worked and the place was clean! We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 23, 2018
Had a great time!!! Helpful and friendly staff We will definitely be back
Oct 22, 2018
Excellent care. Evan was the best I have ever seen at guiding coaches to their sites. Excellent breakfasts and dinners. Tour to Hot Springs was very well planned and informative. One suggestion -to remove stump at lower curve.
Oct 22, 2018
Friendly staff most caring. Great handicap shower. Great park
Oct 22, 2018
We love this koa....come every year!
Oct 22, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Campgrounds clean and well maintained. Showers near office could use an update but I would stay here again.
Oct 22, 2018
Staff were nice and professional. Check in was a breeze. Even got a tour and guided to my campsite in the rain. Very pretty area. Will be going back next fall.
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 21, 2018
Unique
excellent little cabin. Evan was the nicest worker to always be there for our needs from an ax to split firewood to helping with refrigerator.
Oct 21, 2018
Excellent campground!!!
Oct 21, 2018
Staff is excellent. Worked with us to change our reservation as we had some difficulties and the park was full. Nice shaded sites. John helped us set up as we arrived after hours. Peaceful and quiet park.
Oct 21, 2018
We were satisfied with the R-V Park during our overnight stay. Two problems existed.one was there was no grassy areas for our two dogs, and the other was there should be solar LEDs at the entrance to the grounds when turning off the service road. We had great difficulty seeing the entrance after sunset. Everyone was very friendly and helpful during our stay.
Oct 20, 2018
Everything was very good. Not a perfect score because there were no pull throughs. Also, not much space between sites.
Oct 20, 2018
Beautiful place in wonderful staff!
Oct 20, 2018
Too short! Really quiet and wonderful.
Oct 19, 2018
The floors and the table were very sticky.
Oct 19, 2018
Bathroom and shower by duck pond is not handicap/wheelchair accessible. Otherwise, nice place.
Oct 18, 2018
We had the garden spot and it was awesome. We were there for 7 days and used the shuttle three times, very easy to use. The grounds were kept up nice and the ducks were cool. The KOA is close to hot springs. This is a spot we will revisit soon.
Oct 18, 2018
Great, quiet, yet fairly convenient location, with very well-run and clean park and super amenities.
Oct 18, 2018
Very quiet and peaceful. Very hilly but not impassable! Hostess was very friendly & helpful. A guide led us to our site and helped back into the site. Very nice place and close to National Park. Excellent stay.
Oct 18, 2018
Very nice campground. We had a great time, even with rain every day, all was very good.
Oct 18, 2018
They are great people and gave us a lot of great places to go and see in the area. Had a great time.
Oct 18, 2018
We loved the pond site with the ducks,we used to raise ducks. The staff is super friendly and helpful! We're going to be back
Oct 17, 2018
Unique
Stay was very nice no surprises injoyed it very much would stay there again
Oct 17, 2018
Please, we ask you for a favor. We would like you to show concern for the stray cats, even through there are only a couple. My wife caught and rescued the abandoned ginger kitten and we found her an excellent home in Hot Springs during our 5 day stay. Now it would be nice if you could give the black & white and tabby strays the same chance. You are nice people. Please don’t ignore this suffering
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
Very friendly staff. Clean and organized.
Oct 17, 2018
We arrived during the evening, there was no light @ entrance, very difficult to see. It was a very tight fit for a 45ft coach. Having to drive around loop B was ridiculous. Vehicles were parked along the pavement. The road along the cabin route was a nightmare. The sites are very tight & close had we been towing a vehicle it would have been a no go. Trim the trees they cause damage to coach's roof
Oct 17, 2018
The showers were cold, but the rest of the amenities were great, including the resident ducks.
Oct 16, 2018
The spot we had was just beautiful Everyone was super nice Was very clean We are coming back
Aug 12, 2019
This was a wonderful place for my family to stay. Plenty of activities around the campground and everything was well maintained. Really enjoyed the Saturday activities they did for the kids too!
- Nate Bascue on Google
Aug 08, 2019
Very clean. Nice people. A lot to do close by. Great pool.
- Jennifer Nash on Google
Aug 03, 2019
If you're looking for a great family Kampground look no further. Best customer service. Super friendly staff. Super clean showers and restrooms. Great store with lots to choose from. Beautiful location. Very well manicured grounds. Pet friendly too. They have a pool, dog run, park and many fun park activities. If we could have gave 10 🌟 we would have.
- Malynda Richardson on Google