Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 18, 2017
The wifi internet is horrible...and there are five washrooms/showers for the entire park!! Worst koa we've stayed at
Jun 17, 2017
A quiet, friendly campground with excellent but unobtrusive supervision. Sites had good space and were all shady and clean.
Jun 17, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Campgrounds were clean.
Jun 16, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff was helpful and friendly.I would highly recommend this campground
Jun 16, 2017
It was wonderful! The park is beautiful and the employees are so nice and helpful.
Jun 16, 2017
We really enjoyed staying here. All of the staff were extremely nice and helpful. The ground was not level so we had to use blocks under our wheels-the staff got us a block to create an extra step-they also offered a Bus Shuttle to the National Park. We also wanted to buy an item from their store and pulled out forgetting about it. I called and bought it over the phone. It is being shipped by USP
Jun 16, 2017
Nice campground!
Jun 16, 2017
Good location and very friendly and helpful staff
Jun 15, 2017
Popular campground. The access is a little steep but, the sites are all level. I must applaud the person that did all the terracing work. There semi loads of landscape timbers involved. Everything in the restrooms was neat and clean as you would come to expect from KOA campgrounds. We were late checking in but, there was a person on hand to show us our space. They had selected the perfect place.
Jun 15, 2017
We stayed in a small cabin at the Hot Springs KOA. We enjoyed the pool and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The cabin, the shower house, and the campground as a whole are kept clean and tidy. We have camped there previously and plan to come back in the future!
Jun 15, 2017
Very friendly and informative staff. Sites very well maintained. Enjoyed the catch and release pond too.
Jun 14, 2017
My family an I have stayed here for the last 5 years an we bring our friends we so love this place
Jun 14, 2017
Dirt campsite makes tarp dirty. Would have preferred grass.
Jun 14, 2017
A few electrical problems, but an extremely friendly and accommodating staff. They went out of their way to accommodate our large rally on very short notice. A nice park that is very scenic.
Jun 14, 2017
We had an amazing stay and staff was nice and very accommodating this trip. We plan to visit again soon!
Jun 13, 2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very attentive to assisting. Very informative to the town and outings. The grounds were well kept and clean. Very pretty place! Be my 3rd year there and will most definitely go back.
Jun 13, 2017
It was convenient to the places were were visiting. Staff was helpful and friendly. Campsites were adequate.
Jun 13, 2017
Beautiful park and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
Check in and out was a breeze, the studio lodge was clean and very well kept. My family and I really enjoyed it.
Jun 13, 2017
Terrific location and beautiful tiered back-in tiered and level campsites. Each very private and spacious. Wish we could've stayed longer than one night.
Jun 13, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Nice pool and great shady tent spot. Everything we could have asked for. Only wish we had been staying longer.
Jun 12, 2017
really crowded spaces
Jun 12, 2017
Nice people, clean location and great atmosphere
Jun 12, 2017
Awesome, very nice park, nice cabins, friendly staff. We will return.
Jun 12, 2017
Couldn't have been better!!! Handicap accessible cabin was perfect! Met our needs 100%.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Always friendly, excellent service. We love staying at the Hot Springs KOA!
Jun 12, 2017
Fun for entire family.
Jun 12, 2017
We were less that impressed this year. We stayed in ML4. While the other 3ML's had nice out door patios, more seating, umbrellas, we had the only one that was still a picnic table and gravel, I wonder if I paid the same amount as the others that had a nicer outdoor space. No spatula, no dish soap, no can opener. Smoke detector went off every time we cooked, vent didn't work. woke up with bites
Jun 12, 2017
Very clean campground. Staff very friendly and helpful. We will visit again.
Jun 12, 2017
We had a great time with friends. The campground was very accommodating.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Well Done would come back!
Jun 12, 2017
I was honestly unsure of what to expect. Never stayed at a koa before. But my husband and I were pleasantly pleased. Clean, comfortable, and generally a nice place. We will be back.
Jun 12, 2017
Nice campground and very nice and helpful staff!
Jun 12, 2017
The cabin was filled with roaches and water bugs. Ants all over our food. Nasty Floor hasnt been mopped in a year it looks like
Jun 11, 2017
Nice people and a very clean place to stay!!!!
Jun 10, 2017
Hhfdvbj
Jun 09, 2017
Nice wooded campground with friendly staff. Clean bathrooms with plenty of hot water. Convienent location close to Hot Springs NP but away from the crowds.
Jun 09, 2017
Very nice campground. Level sites, clean baths and laundry. Great location for visiting Hot Springs and Little Rock.
Jun 09, 2017
Narrow road. Better suited for smaller RVs.
Jun 09, 2017
Remote to tv in kabin 7 did not work. One of the toilets had been used and would not flush.
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
One of the best KOA Kampgrounds you will stay at. Very clean and friendly.
Jun 08, 2017
Beautiful campground, well landscaped and easy to check in. Only concern was those darn butter nut trees which drop on the camper.
Jun 07, 2017
The staff was great! Very nice cabins and pool
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Last minute decision for Memorial Day weekend four grandkids they really enjoyed it and the pool and new friends they met thank you for a great stay
Jun 06, 2017
We had a great visit in Hot Springs. We especially enjoyed the trails around the camp ground.
Jun 06, 2017
We had a wonderful time staying with you guys. Great weekend even if it did rain half of the time.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award