Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email This Campground

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2017
Angela and the ladies were very helpful and nice John did an excellent job getting us to our site and ready to set up Jim
Oct 01, 2017
The campground was lovely. I really like the split-level campsites the surroundings were nice. The only problem I had was with the lady that works at front desk when we asked a question she was short with my wife. all we were trying to do was find out sightseeing information.
Oct 01, 2017
We had never been to this area and it was better than we could hope for. Everyone we spoke to was great! Check in was easy. Facilities were fantastic and the kids loved the pool. Definitely would recommend this campground to anyone
Oct 01, 2017
All emenities where new nice, bath/showers clean and well maintained. Camp overall was regularly inspected and trash emptied everyday. Enjoyed our stay here. WE Will come back to stay here if in the area.
Oct 01, 2017
Everything was perfect no complaints. Park is beautiful quite WiFi worked great. Office very friendly and helpful. Great location for visiting the National Park
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
cabin
Sep 29, 2017
Great area, so much to do! Nice clean and well maintained campground. Excellent bathhouses. Large campsites leveled and cut in to make them roomier. Trash was picked up each day. Store was well stocked. Staff were very helpful.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Great people Nice park
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Wife and I spent four nights "tent" camping. She had reservations in tent camping but with the very clean campground and bathroom, she is ready for another camping trip. Hot Springs was a fun place to visit and the KOA is in great location to see it all.
Sep 28, 2017
A heat wave put a damper on the visit. Campground was clean and easy to get the campers in and out, staff helped to position the campers in the appropriate location. Had a good time despite the heat.
Sep 28, 2017
One of the BEST KOA we have ever stayed in.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
A beautiful KOA! We arrived very late but were met by a park host that helped us late check in. He then took us to our spot. The next morning we were able to see the actual park. Great shower house and dog park. We'll definitely stay again!
Sep 27, 2017
This place was wonderful. Wish we could remember all the names of the employee's. Clean, great, and friendly
Sep 27, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, well kept and cute office area, nice pool, Lots of shade trees and variety in the landscaping, Excellent KOA campground. Would definitely recommend to others.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
One of the prettiest parks we have stayed in.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Not as satisfied as previous stays. Never got the free internet to work, and more importantly only had 42 seconds of hot water per day until it went ice cold. Wife and 17 month old were not impressed. Grandpas Griddle is still run down and price versus quality is not great.
Sep 25, 2017
We always enjoy our time. We stay at least twice a year. Our favorite spot could use some gravel, it is a little dusty. See you next year.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
We love it here! Been coming for 4 years!
Sep 25, 2017
Great little camp ground with very friendly staff.
Sep 25, 2017
Loved the wooded spots in the RV park. Only downside is there aren't many grassy areas for pets. The pet park could be irrigated so grass would grow in it.
Sep 24, 2017
What can I say...We had a lot of fun and one of the nicest camp grounds we have stayed at yet.
Sep 24, 2017
Beautiful park. Camp store prices very reasonable. Enjoyed Grandpa's Griddle for Saturday breakfast, also free shuttle to/from town!
Sep 23, 2017
Loved the trash pickup service, full hookups, and proximity to Bathhouse Row.
Sep 23, 2017
Beautiful location, sites, and facility!
Sep 22, 2017
Quite. clean and the Ducks were adorable.
Sep 22, 2017
We had my husband's bother n wife with us never stayed in a cabin they couldn't believe how they were sit up. We booked for next year they enjoyed it so well. It could use more hooks to hang ur towels /ect. Lynn and the hole staff are super nice n friendly. Been camping there for years In a camper now enjoying the cabins !! They are always adding too welcome n make your stay more enjoyable!
Sep 22, 2017
The camp hosts were WONDERFUL! We are new RV owners and these folks helped us so much without hesitation. The sites are beautiful, spacious and quiet. Cute little walking trails were located throughout the grounds. The store had a little bit of anything you might need. We highly recommend this location.
Sep 21, 2017
Hilly and a bit scary for a 38' fifth wheel to park and exit. Breakfast was a nice touch to get an early start for touring.
Sep 20, 2017
Loved the stay! Easy in easy out. Clean park, restrooms and laundry.
Sep 20, 2017
Great staff. Texted me when they couldn't reach me by phone. THey followed me at night on late arrival to ensure I found cabin. They were awesome!
Sep 20, 2017
Stayed for 3 days and used camp as Base to visit and see Hot Springs, and took a trip to Little Rock. Nice set up for trailors, plenty of,room, and the rest rooms and showers were very clean and we'll maintained.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
My only complaint is that we stayed on site D6. You can't burn wood where the fire ring is placed. Camper awning would cover fire, and fire and smoke is to close to camper on D5.
Sep 18, 2017
Quiet and relaxing.
Sep 18, 2017
This was our first KOA campground stay. We were well pleased! Very clean, well-maintained, super friendly staff, and the campground was beautiful. Shady sites, well-leveled, good cable TV, excellent Wi-Fi. The only thing that concerns me is how any other KOA can measure up to this one?!
Sep 18, 2017
Beautiful wooded campground. Peaceful and quiet surroundings. Friendly and helpful staff. Crowded campground during our stay but still quiet.
Sep 18, 2017
This was our first stay at a KOA and it was much better than we ever expected.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Great campsite very clean with excellent staff available to answer questions when needed.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award