Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 08, 2017
We had a great time. The cottage was awesome. The people were exceptional! The view was great. It was quiet and relaxing. Seeing the employees helping other campers and driving around making sure everything was safe was amazing. Pretty sure we'll be back! A special shout out to Kaddy, Jeff and Bill!
Aug 08, 2017
This is my favorite KOA. The grounds and landscaping are beautiful, and the staff is superb. I tell people all the time about how great it is!
Aug 08, 2017
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Nice campground.
Aug 08, 2017
Great place to stay
Aug 08, 2017
Good spacing between sites. Very friendly staff. Only negative was that the website has a fishing symbol. Don't think there is fishing offered.
Aug 07, 2017
clean, friendly beautiful place
Aug 07, 2017
Extremely clean, very friendly, well laid out....We had a great weekend!
Aug 07, 2017
Was a wonderful stay the staff is so nice and helpful. The cabin was excellent. I was so surprised at all the awesome extras that were available: food to feed the ducks, fishing pole rentals, huge game room, and a code to get into bath house (made me feel so much more secure). This is a very clean and nice place to stay!!!
Aug 07, 2017
super slow to no internet signal
Aug 07, 2017
Stayed in mini lodge M3, it was nice and clean. Only thing it could use is a mop or Swiffer to clean the floor up, but other than that KOA was a very nice place.
Aug 07, 2017
Kampground was klean, staff was friendly and kabin was kute. Very komfortable! Granpa's Griddle was an excellent breakfast, too!
Aug 07, 2017
Great stay as always. The mattress in our cabin gave us a horrible night. Leaving us with little sleep. Otherwise grwat as always.
Aug 07, 2017
Customer service was excellent. We really enjoyed our stay. There was a slight drainage problem from the women's showers, but the facility was very clean & the problem seemed resolved the second day that we were there.
Aug 07, 2017
Wonderful. We have stayed here twice and both times everything was spotless. We stayed by the Pond! Loved the ducks. Everyone is Extremely friendly!We would certainly recommend this park!
Aug 07, 2017
Extremely helpful and friendly staff! Will definitely return!!
Aug 07, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Loved the duck pond & the shop. We especially appreciated the dog park :). The park was a little tight for a big rig (40 ft) but thankfully, the friendly staff directed us in at night. Thank you!
Aug 07, 2017
I must say it was a great stay! Everyone was so nice and helpful. The camp workers Even helped us put our tent up because we got there almost at midnight! The place was very clean and neat. Will totally be back!
Aug 06, 2017
The bathrooms were dirty, and the shower water was running into other showers in both the mens and women's bathroom.
Aug 05, 2017
Very nice, kid friendly, clean, quiet at night. Management very nice and helpful. If someone gives a negative comment, agnore them!
Aug 05, 2017
Had a great time. Thanks for your help with everything..we will be back..
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
The sections A & B were great. We originally were given a site in section L but requested to be moved after seeing an unleashed pit bull belonging to tent campers staying very close to us while walking our dog. Also the sites were so close together we couldn't use the fire pit without burning the paint off the adjoining site's trailer. The site we were moved to in A was great Very nice workers!
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
The staff was very helpful and courteous.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Very clean campground and the owners and staff are great!
Aug 02, 2017
The employees were friendly and courteous and helpful with local info! This was the first deluxe cabin that we had to rent our linens from thow which was a bit of a surprise considering the price was higher then at any of the other KOAs that we've stayed at. Overall it was a nice time.
Aug 02, 2017
The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is the street lights at night. It's just my preference that campsites be dark at night. Staff and location are great.
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice, well kept. Great shuttle service to and from town.
Aug 01, 2017
Clean bathroom and nice store and grounds. The mini golf looked a bit run down, but it was hot out and I'm sure it would have been too hot to play anyway.
Aug 01, 2017
Clean, shaded,on site store,easy access to Hot Springs...My Favorite KOA.
Aug 01, 2017
Great location and great campground. Feels like a campground, in the woods. Very well maintained. Very near downtown, within minutes. Would definitely come back.
Jul 31, 2017
Great campground with clean restrooms and showers.Just had some very noisy campers next to us who talked and make a lot of noise until about 1AM.
Jul 31, 2017
We stayed Sat thru Friday and have no complaints.
Jul 31, 2017
I have been staying at KOA for a number of years and by far this is the best. Sites nice distance apart, pool spotless, well treed for shade and appearance. There was and emergency with a 5th wheel pulling partially away from its truck. They quickly provided substantial safety back up until the towtruck arrived. Quick thinking and action to make sure all were safe. Thanks again outstanding park.
Jul 31, 2017
very nice campground staff, and the grounds were well kept, thanks
Jul 31, 2017
No complaints. :)
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Fun and friendly workers made it 100% better.
Jul 31, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and they helped us with what ever we needed.. I will book here again!!
Jul 30, 2017
Friendly people, nice site, conveniently located.
Jul 30, 2017
The owners here are OUSTANDING and so determined to make our stay comfortable! The experience is hard to describe, but the difference between a hotel and staying here is Phenomenal!!!
Jul 30, 2017
Short stay but nice park and good place for the dogs. Has a decent dog fenced in area and not far from the bark park in hot springs. Just minutes from magic springs and not bad price.
Jul 30, 2017
Absolutely wonderful! Everyone was so so friendly, we all enjoyed our cabin and the breakfast was amazing
Jul 30, 2017
Clean, quiet, nice pool.
Jul 30, 2017
Well maintained campground...
Jul 29, 2017
The staff was so friendly, helpful, & accommodating. The facilities were immaculate.
Jul 29, 2017
Clean
Jul 28, 2017
Good location, facilities and staff. My second time there, would go again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award