Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email This Campground

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 03, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
The Cabin was fantastic and had all the basic necessary amenities. The quality of the wood that was used to build the cabin was very rugged .
Oct 02, 2018
The WiFi was better than average. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly.
Oct 02, 2018
We stayed in site L2 a pull thru for shot stay in our 27 ft trailer , everything was fine until a 40 ft rv took the site next to us , sewer line with out fitting into septic was not a sealed connection then my water pressure went down to barely 20lbs pressure that evening the next morning at 6am they fired there rig up then connected the car . My visit to this koa wasn't up to your standards
Oct 01, 2018
the cabins were not set-up with proper cookware to make meals. said sleeps 6 to 8 yet dishes for only 4 and no bowls or utensils. Pans that were there were dirty and in VERY poor condition. For the price paid, the cabins should have been MUCH better equiped then they were. Granpa's breakfeast was excellent. Dennis Miller- Stay 9//21 to 9/29
Oct 01, 2018
this KOA was close to attractions we came to see. Well kept campground and friendly staff!
Oct 01, 2018
We were in Hot Springs for a three day lay over enroute to Mesa, Az. Although we didn't have the time or weather to enjoy the amenities, it was obvious that the park staff really cared about their customers. This was by far, the cleanest, most efficiently run KOA that we've stayed at or visited. KUDOS to all who participated in making our stay a pleasure. Thank You!
Oct 01, 2018
We had a wonderful time at the KOA! Very friendly and hospital! Definitely will be going back again.
Oct 01, 2018
What a beautiful place! Incredible faculty. Clean, beautiful, friendly, convenient. It truly could not have been better. We have raved about how great it was to all our friends.
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
Great stay
Sep 29, 2018
Fabulous facility and staff! Super clean and very nice.
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Lovely park. Pristine restroom. Peaceful location with lots of trees. One of the best KOAs I’ve seen.
Sep 28, 2018
Sep 27, 2018
Great people and very nice park!
Sep 27, 2018
Awsome park
Sep 26, 2018
It was great
Sep 25, 2018
The staff was exceptional to provide assistance for our rally once we arrived. Up to that point, I don’t think they listened to me. I asked for a large site so the group could gather at my site. I got the smallest. I asked for meeting place and was told ok. When I arrived, it was as if these conversations never happened. It is hard to plan without confidence your questions are being addressed.
Sep 25, 2018
I have stayed at the Hot Springs KOA at least once a year for 12 or so years and have enjoyed staying there.
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Pull through space was level and very spacious. The grounds are beautiful and serene.The dog park was clean and our puppies loved the large area to run and play. This park will definitely be on our list to visit again.
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Very friendly and accommodating staff to go along with a nicely maintained property. Kids were impressed with the WiFi coverage and pancakes on Saturday from Grandpa's Griddle.
Sep 24, 2018
All exceptions were exceeded, expect having warm water in the shower on the second night. We we're able to locate any switches that were turned off.
Sep 24, 2018
Great site overlooking the pond, even with the loads of rain it was nice. Office folks very accommodating ������
Sep 24, 2018
Beautiful park system! The campground is friendly, clean and complete. Small pull ins, can’t put out awning fully- but, prob6 ft out.. very clean baths! Will be back�
Sep 24, 2018
Staff was friendly. Park very clean. Very peaceful. Enjoyed it very much and we will be back...
Sep 23, 2018
Great campground. Clean shower/restrooms, well kept grounds. Nice staff.
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
They have a great shuttle service to the park so you don't have to drive! Helpful staff!!
Sep 22, 2018
Nice quiet, clean park. Easy in and out.
Sep 22, 2018
The pool was not good. So green.you could not see bottom.Were told that it was treated with a shock chlorine treatment yet no chlorine odor was present. Not safe in current condition.
Sep 22, 2018
Overnight stay, thank you.
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
Beautiful park, nice swimming pool, employees very helpful, nice laundry room. Would return when in the area.
Sep 21, 2018
Great site! Bathrooms, showers, pavilion immaculate. Friendly, helpful personnel. Highly recommend.
Sep 19, 2018
The greeter took us to our cabin and made sure we got in ok. Best of all, the AC was on and the cabin was very cool.
Sep 19, 2018
Everyone was very kind and personable, accommodating, and professional. We were treated like royalty.
Sep 19, 2018
We had a great experience!
Sep 18, 2018
IT was great, BUT, there are roaches in Cabin 1. Also the trail needs upkeep as there were too many spider webs and lots of poison ivy.
Sep 18, 2018
Campsite was very nice and there was all kinds of fun stuff to do for the kids and the staff was very helpful and kind.
Sep 18, 2018
Just passing thru and needed a place to stay the assistance backing in was very helpful
Sep 18, 2018
Park was very well maintain. A lot of shade, which we like, the hosts were very friendly and helpful just a nice place to stay and relax and see the hot springs
Sep 17, 2018
The Staff was very friendly and helpful, and the whole place was very clean !
Sep 17, 2018
Very nice RV Park. Very kind and helpful staff. The women’s showers need to be updated. They are very out dated.
Sep 17, 2018
Very great. We enjoyed everything about our stay (swimming, shaded campsite, mini golf and check in process). We intend to come back.
Sep 17, 2018
Beautiful landscape and lots to do. �
Sep 17, 2018
I like the cabin , but the bed was horrible it sink in the middle. Also after 5 there was no associate in the check in office. And I stayed in many koa and never had a problem with people parking in front or blocking my vehicle. We’re the koa patroling to keep inline. Last but not lest the breakfast when people go to the koa 85 percent of the time people are up by 6am not at 8am.
Sep 17, 2018
It was wonderful like always!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals