Hot Springs National Park KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 12, 2019
As new RV owners this was our first camp site experience and I must say first impressions are truly lasting! The entire staff was amazing! The site was extremely clean and welcoming! Thanks for making our vacation amazing!
Mar 12, 2019
We love this KOA!
Mar 12, 2019
Mar 11, 2019
We stayed three nights in our favorite spot at this KOA. We love it here. The people are great. The grounds are clean. Everything always works. This is a regular for us.
Mar 11, 2019
Very accessible clean well kept.
Mar 11, 2019
Great rv park . super clean. quiet . We will be back
Mar 10, 2019
Staff friendly and helpful. Sites clean. Well maintained. Close to historical attractions in Hot Springs.
Mar 10, 2019
Perfect
Mar 09, 2019
We have stayed here for a few days for thelast4 years. It has always been great. The sites are roomy and clean. The grounds are well kept. There is a free shuttle to Oaklawn Race Track and the owners are really nice.
Mar 08, 2019
Mar 08, 2019
Best KOA. Rides to town. Clean bathrooms. Great dog yard. Beautiful quiet park. Great Hosts Can not Express how much I love it here. This is my third stay and hope to be back again
Mar 07, 2019
Friendly staff and immaculate park. Convenient shuttle downtown available!
Mar 05, 2019
Mar 04, 2019
Mar 03, 2019
Very nice. Liked the patio option for our space! The site lights on switches was nice as well!
Mar 02, 2019
Feb 27, 2019
Feb 26, 2019
Feb 25, 2019
Feb 25, 2019
Awesome staff. Special thanks to Brian who was so helpful getting us set up and finding outlets, etc in our new motor home.
Feb 25, 2019
Some heavy rain on Friday did not keep us from enjoying a lovely weekend at the Hot Springs KOA. Great park, the terraced campsites give you a sense of privacy and allow you to enjoy the views of the national park. Great barbecue pit and easily accessed water/sewer/electric at our level back in site. Will be back!
Feb 22, 2019
Clean and friendly.
Feb 22, 2019
It is a very good KOA! We’ll definitely be back. You all are very nice and helpful!
Feb 21, 2019
Awesome! Great place, great people.
Feb 21, 2019
The tent site was great located right next to the pond. There was a place to store firewood, electricity and a water spigot. Bathrooms were clean and staff helpful and friendly.
Feb 20, 2019
Feb 20, 2019
Feb 19, 2019
Fantastic stay. Super nice people. Clean bathrooms. Had an issue with the power plug they came right down and fixed it. Going back soon !
Feb 18, 2019
JD was very helpful directing us and staying with us until we were settled at our site. Beautiful grounds. Neat set up. Had breakfast at their little weekend cafe. Made to order breakfast. We have a 42’ fifth wheel. Kinda tight but we made it. We’ll stay there again. Only one night this time, longer next time.
Feb 16, 2019
Very clean updated restrooms.
Feb 15, 2019
Lovely hosts and very nice facilities. Close to town and the bathhouses.
Feb 15, 2019
The staff was very friendly, restrooms were very clean and the sites were spacious and wooded. We enjoyed walking our dog on the trails.
Feb 14, 2019
Wonderful place to stay and the staff are very nice.
Feb 12, 2019
Nice campsites, excellent staff & yummy breakfast at Grandpa’s griddle. Some road noise & must drive to downtown/Natl Park.
Feb 11, 2019
Went there to test out our new rv but did some exploring at some of the local attractions. Had a great time at the campground and enjoyed the spot we had right next to the pond. Staff was friendly, helpful, and the facilities were very clean. I will be staying there again.
Feb 08, 2019
Feb 05, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay. Great campground. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Great location for visiting the downtown area.
Feb 04, 2019
Best KOA yet
Feb 04, 2019
Loved it
Feb 04, 2019
We had a great time!
Feb 04, 2019
Feb 03, 2019
My wife and I stayed there 60 days awaiting moving into our new home. The entire staff was terrific. Super clean, wide spaces and close, but not too close to downtown. Best KOA I've been to. Can take the dog on a decent walk without leaving the campground. A++++
Jan 31, 2019
Jan 30, 2019
Awesome as always
Jan 30, 2019
Jan 29, 2019
The cabin we stayed in was awesome! Very clean and quaint
Jan 28, 2019
Very nice camp ground clean facilities!!! Minutes away from hiking shopping and site seeing
Jan 26, 2019
Nice place to stay. The beds are terrible in the cabins though. Also as far as parking goes there isn’t much room. I had a trailer and barely made it fit in my spot, they told me if I couldn’t I would have to rent an RV spot just to park my trailer and there was SEVERAL vacant spots and at renting a cabin for 2 days and $251 I’d would think there would be some leniency with letting me use a
Jan 23, 2019
Jan 22, 2019
Park staff were very friendly and helpful! We loved the wooded setting, the pond, and friendly ducks. Very quite and peaceful. Would definitely stay again. Only gave four stars because the roads were tight and hilly for bigger rigs. We were in a 35’ fifth wheel.
Aug 12, 2019
This was a wonderful place for my family to stay. Plenty of activities around the campground and everything was well maintained. Really enjoyed the Saturday activities they did for the kids too!
- Nate Bascue on Google
Aug 08, 2019
Very clean. Nice people. A lot to do close by. Great pool.
- Jennifer Nash on Google
Aug 03, 2019
If you're looking for a great family Kampground look no further. Best customer service. Super friendly staff. Super clean showers and restrooms. Great store with lots to choose from. Beautiful location. Very well manicured grounds. Pet friendly too. They have a pool, dog run, park and many fun park activities. If we could have gave 10 🌟 we would have.
- Malynda Richardson on Google