Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email This Campground

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 05, 2018
The park is super nice. We ran into an issue with our GPS coordinates and Angela in the office was so kind and guided us out of harms way to the campground, staying on the phone with me until we reached the office. The facilities and amenities are top notch. We travel with dogs so especially appreciated the dog park. We will definitely add this campground to our list of favorite places.
Nov 05, 2018
Great and friendly staff. Nice campground.
Nov 05, 2018
Very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Nov 04, 2018
On the way to Texas very nice stop went to town and took a relaxing spa and message. Very private and beautiful wooded sites
Nov 04, 2018
Site needs to be more level. Memphis had concrete slabs which made for easy setup. If both places want the same rate then provide level slabs or charge less if I need to block up tires to get close to level. Nice park otherwise. I watched several campers fight setting up due to not being level.
Nov 03, 2018
Enjoyed my stay, love the combination locks on the cabins so no hassle with a key. Beautiful area and beautiful campground.
Nov 01, 2018
Very enjoyable, the workers were very helpful and friendly....
Nov 01, 2018
An absolutely top rated KOA operating at a high standard. Sites were large surrounded by trees with all hookups functioning and placed conveniently for rapid connection. All staff members were most pleasant and friendly.
Oct 31, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
Very nice campground, the staff was friendly and helpful. Kudos to Evan, the last day of our stay a slide motor on our trailer failed. Evan loaned tools and a helping hand to get us going. I couldn't have fixed the motor without his help.
Oct 30, 2018
CG was very clean and well laid out. Staff very nice and helpful.
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
Beautiful Park! Hope to be back soon!
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Enjoyed our stay! Great playground area! Very close to downtown and Hot Springs National Park! Professional and friendly service!
Oct 29, 2018
Everyone working at this park was fantastic, from John guiding me into my site and Angela taking to/from a rental car office. Way above and beyond what was expected. It was a great stay.
Oct 29, 2018
We had a very nice time and the grounds were very clean and nice. The bathrooms were very clean. Highly recommended.
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Great service and all the amenities you need for a fun camping trip!
Oct 29, 2018
Great stop!
Oct 29, 2018
Check was was fun and easy, the staff very helpful with things to do. Fantastic grounds and park.. Highly Recommend!!!
Oct 28, 2018
Oct 28, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
Very clean nice park. Large camp spots staff was helpful and very nice. Enjoyed our stay thank you
Oct 27, 2018
Rain,rain, and more rain.
Oct 27, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
Love this place
Oct 27, 2018
Park was great. Clean and very pretty. Staff was helpful and very friendly.
Oct 27, 2018
Was passing through on our way to Beaumont Texas. The campground is very nice, well maintained. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Will stay again in the future for a longer time. The only thing we did not like was the cook did not use food service gloves.
Oct 25, 2018
Staff are polite and very helpful. The cabin, restrooms, and campgrounds were very clean. This was my second time to stay here. Enjoyed it and will be back again.
Oct 25, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
We always enjoy staying here. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Our Jeep Club stays here at least once a year for our annual run at the ORV park.
Oct 24, 2018
Great service. Hook ups close together and easy reach. Beautiful views. 2nd stay won’t stay any place else even with not getting sat signal, cable was static and no over air channels. Just relax, enjoy the view and get off the grid is good sometimes.
Oct 24, 2018
Good clean campground!
Oct 24, 2018
We had a great time, easy to find everything and delightful weather and leaf colors!
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
Great breakfast at Grandpa's. Great site, even with a day of rain. Only complaints are the couple inconsiderate tent campers. One site watching movies all night. The other one across from me, with some guy fighting with his girlfriend, cause he couldn't figure out how to set up a tent at midnight, with car door open and radio going. Some people should just stay in hotels...
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
Beautiful park, very friendly hosts and great food. Will definitely come back!
Oct 23, 2018
We enjoyed our weekend stay. Very quiet at night. Staff was very friendly and professional. Park was clean and tidy.
Oct 23, 2018
Well managed with sites large enough to meet expectations. Appreciated the help I received in backing into my site. Park was clean & quiet.
Oct 23, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
Clean and nice cabin, well maintained park,close to everything
Oct 23, 2018
We really enjoyed the dog park and wifi! We were not expecting either, but both were pleasant surprises. If the time of year was different, we would have loved the pool as well! The amenities worked and the place was clean! We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 23, 2018
Had a great time!!! Helpful and friendly staff We will definitely be back
Oct 22, 2018
Excellent care. Evan was the best I have ever seen at guiding coaches to their sites. Excellent breakfasts and dinners. Tour to Hot Springs was very well planned and informative. One suggestion -to remove stump at lower curve.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals