Homerville KOA

Open April 20 - October 21

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Info: 330-625-2817

Email

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 25, 2017
We appreciated the gentleman escorting us to our site! The lady in the office was very friendly! Campground was very neat & tidy! No cable but we were able to get seveal channels via antenna & WiFi worked great! We would stay again!
Sep 25, 2017
I was told there was only one available spot on Saturday We arrived Saturday at 4:00p & left Sunday at 10:00a There were many spots available on Saturday & we requested to stay next to some friends I was told there was nothing near them when in fact that had spots right next to them & across from them that were empty. Very disappointed that the manager did this to us. Poor customer service
Sep 23, 2017
we arrived just before the office closed for the day and Alice the host was very nice and helpful and we were taken to are camp site the next days were very good we enjoyed the camp site all hookups were easy to hook to and all working. the gate pass was very nice for we had to be out late a couple nights on personal business are stay in all was very enjoyable we will stay again. thank you Alice
Sep 20, 2017
The owners and staff as always were professional and courteous. We have stayed at a lot of KOA camgrounds,in and out of this state and this is by far the best.
Sep 20, 2017
Great service and a very nice quiet campground. Everything was very neat.
Sep 19, 2017
Another great weekend!
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Road needs work, bathrooms could be upgraded
Sep 18, 2017
Staff is great. Had a Clam Bake while we were there that was fabulous.
Sep 18, 2017
Close to the interstate
Sep 18, 2017
Awesome as usual!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Never received the 10% discount for having my membership card

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Actually, Mr Berger, you did receive the discount when you registered with us. Your printed, as well as email receipts both show it. If you're ever questioning your charges at ours, or any other KOA, please stop in or call us to straighten it out. We are always here to help.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Nice place just out of the way from interstates
Sep 17, 2017
Very nice campground.
Sep 17, 2017
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The bathrooms were very clean but there is no privacy between the sites and we felt like we were at a motel and not camping. Very nice campground but we most likely will not return
Sep 17, 2017
Excellent campground and facilities. clean and well kept restrooms and showers. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Pads could be a little bit more level. Very clean and well layed out. I'll come back for sure.
Sep 16, 2017
We had a great time with our grand kids and the activities provided by the staff. The wash rooms were clean as the pool. I will be returning. Dennis Haessly
Sep 12, 2017
WE loved the country atmosphere and the Amish goods.
Sep 11, 2017
The people were very friendly and the facilities were very nice and clean.
Sep 11, 2017
Nice campground away from town.
Sep 11, 2017
Clean, well kept sites and grounds. Friendly, easy to work with service, even if you lose your gate card!
Sep 10, 2017
Great campground. Will go back again
Sep 08, 2017
Overnight stay while traveling south. Will def return and def stay longer.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Staff very helpful. We were first time campers & the man who escorted us to our site was fantastic. He helped us hook up & level our camper! Wonderful first experience
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
This was our second time here this year. We absolutely love the grounds and the staff. Over the Labor Day weekend, they had a ton of activities to keep our kids busy :-) we did tie dye, made smore, hayride and the nature walk! We can't wait until next year!!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very quiet and family oriented.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Due to this KOA's cancellation policy I will NEVER make a reservation at this KOA again. This doesn't mean I might not stay there again, but as a drop in and NEVER with a reservation. Crap happen and sometimes once must change plans. This KOA does not understand that. Which means I MUST be very careful making a reservation at ANY KOA in the future. Too many other choices out there!
Aug 31, 2017
This is the best place to camp. It is cleaned. It is mowed and kept up. There are something to do for all ages - swimming, ball games, tennis, and hay rides. It is just a wonderful place to camp.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
We have been camping for several years. This is, by far, the friendliest campground we have ever stayed at. The entire staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are all set with everything you need. Unfortunately, our very busy year has kept us from camping as much as we would like, but we can't wait to come back next month!
Aug 30, 2017
The staff was great and the campground was very nice. We will do our best to stay at the park next time we are in the area.
Aug 30, 2017
Everyone was friendly. Really quiet campground. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
We weren't there long but it was a very nice place, nice camping spots, very friendly people, very clean bathroom/shower area's. We were going to Dragway 42 in West Salem and the location was very close to the racetrack. We would definitely go there again.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Easily one of my favorite campgrounds now! Beautiful area! Extremely clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful! We will definitely be back soon!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals