Homerville KOA

Open April 20 - October 21

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Email

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 16, 2017
nice and quiet
Oct 16, 2017
Very nice campground. We lucked out and got a spot because of cancellations. The only complaint I have is that dogs were allowed to run around the campsites beside us and through our site. We did not have pets ourselves so did not think this was called for. Nice to see families enjoy the campground. Very nice area. We are from Canada and travelling the back roads of the USA. Enjoying it very much!
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Great!
Oct 11, 2017
Nice setting in the country, but close to small city with a Walmart and restaurants. Camp ground was very well kept and the staff very friendly. Will definitely stay the next time I travel through. Genuinely enjoyed being in Amish country.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Very friendly, nice clean park
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Friendly staff and campers. The Thanksgiving cookout last weekend was great, a lot of good food and everyone had a good time.
Oct 08, 2017
It was and awesome place to stay beautiful and friendly staff and very helpful !!!!! I'm handicap and was treated very respectful I will be back.
Oct 07, 2017
Nice stay......great facilities....would definitely return
Oct 07, 2017
Very nice campground, and nice couple running it. We will come back if in the area for sure!
Oct 05, 2017
Our first time there we like the campground very clean nice spots not much in the camp store needs a better entrance sign overall we like it there
Oct 04, 2017
Second time here. Excellent campground. Immaculate facilities. Friendly, helpful staff. Will return.
Oct 04, 2017
Love this place it's very nice the owners are on top of everything . It is very clean and well kept We keep going back .
Oct 03, 2017
Horrible experience. Will never be back! Rude management and staff. Money hungry.
Oct 03, 2017
Very well maintained facilities and sites. The staff is very friendly and very accommodating. It is always a pleasure to stay here!
Oct 03, 2017
One of the best KOAs in he country. Friendly helpful staff. Guide takes you to site. Some sites shaded and woodsy background. Not your usual parking lot. We have stayed here a number of times on our way to and from our summer home.
Oct 01, 2017
We had a wonderful site at the KOA and the surroundings were equally pleasant. The staff was always pleasant and helpful, keeping the grounds in top shape. Lots of activities. Safe place.
Sep 30, 2017
Nice park. I am a repeat because of it.
Sep 30, 2017
Nice people and nice park. A little out of the way but that made it even better.
Sep 28, 2017
great place. managers are absolutely awesome.
Sep 28, 2017
Campground campers were friendly. Halloween weekend, we love the music.
Sep 26, 2017
We had a great time. The park is very nice, and everyone is extremely friendly. The bathrooms are wonderful. I just wish we were allowed to camp in the back part of the campground under the trees but i was to those are for seasonal campers only.
Sep 26, 2017
Very nice family friendly place, kind and helpful staff, very clean bathrooms and the grounds are well kept.
Sep 26, 2017
This was our first time out in our class A motorhome. The folks at campers were great helping us in getting to site and setting up. Got to meet so very nice people over the weekend. Camp grounds were clean and we'll maintained.
Sep 26, 2017
People were very friendly
Sep 25, 2017
Excellent place to camp, lots of activities and very friendly people.
Sep 25, 2017
one not so friendly employee, escorted us to our site..
Sep 25, 2017
Great place - lot's to do or not. Your choice.
Sep 25, 2017
All good!
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
We appreciated the gentleman escorting us to our site! The lady in the office was very friendly! Campground was very neat & tidy! No cable but we were able to get seveal channels via antenna & WiFi worked great! We would stay again!
Sep 25, 2017
I was told there was only one available spot on Saturday We arrived Saturday at 4:00p & left Sunday at 10:00a There were many spots available on Saturday & we requested to stay next to some friends I was told there was nothing near them when in fact that had spots right next to them & across from them that were empty. Very disappointed that the manager did this to us. Poor customer service
Sep 23, 2017
we arrived just before the office closed for the day and Alice the host was very nice and helpful and we were taken to are camp site the next days were very good we enjoyed the camp site all hookups were easy to hook to and all working. the gate pass was very nice for we had to be out late a couple nights on personal business are stay in all was very enjoyable we will stay again. thank you Alice
Sep 20, 2017
The owners and staff as always were professional and courteous. We have stayed at a lot of KOA camgrounds,in and out of this state and this is by far the best.
Sep 20, 2017
Great service and a very nice quiet campground. Everything was very neat.
Sep 19, 2017
Another great weekend!
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Road needs work, bathrooms could be upgraded
Sep 18, 2017
Staff is great. Had a Clam Bake while we were there that was fabulous.
Sep 18, 2017
Close to the interstate
Sep 18, 2017
Awesome as usual!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Never received the 10% discount for having my membership card

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Actually, Mr Berger, you did receive the discount when you registered with us. Your printed, as well as email receipts both show it. If you're ever questioning your charges at ours, or any other KOA, please stop in or call us to straighten it out. We are always here to help.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Nice place just out of the way from interstates
Sep 17, 2017
Very nice campground.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals