Homerville KOA

Open April 21 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Email

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2017
Staff was great, park was wonderful and super clean. Just had noisy neighbors and barking dogs. Quiet at 11:00pm though.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Really no activities for the kids. Hard to come back if they have nothing for kids to do but swim and fish.
Jul 04, 2017
Everyone who worked there was very nice the park was super clean and I loved it and will recommend to everyone to stay there and will be back
Jul 02, 2017
Friendly staff, nice pull through spots, pool, barn and showers.
Jul 01, 2017
Great place, well maintained, friendly employees/owners. However, seems the rates are a little high when compared to other KOAs with similar setups. Also, for a catch and release lake, where the heck were the fish? But regardless, we will be back!
Jul 01, 2017
We love it here!! The staff is so helpful & friendly. You can tell that they truly care about making it a positive experience for all of their campers. My kids loved the new addition of "Gaga ball" this year. We will definitely be back.
Jul 01, 2017
Pricey. Not handicapped. Nice place.
Jun 29, 2017
Original space assigned was not preferable to back into with a 35 ft 5th wheel. I had specified our equipment when making reservations. Multiple cars at site opposite the original site made it impossible to back up the hill into this site. Despite guide indicating we would need to take that spot or drive back to office, I called office and we were moved to Space 25 which was very nice.
Jun 29, 2017
A perfect spot for us to enjoy being near our family in Ohio. The owners are the best, the grounds are beautifully maintained and the setting is beautiful and peaceful. Thank you for a wonderful week + of fun days that are quickly becoming some of our favorite memories. Many thanks!! See you next summer!
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Clean campgrounds with very pleasant staff.
Jun 27, 2017
Very well maintained campground with very friendly owners/staff that are willing to help with anything.
Jun 27, 2017
The staff is very friendly, and campground is very clean
Jun 27, 2017
Nice and peaceful. Restrooms and showers clean, good hot water and pressure. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Liked the way they checked several times to see if we needed anything.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
The staff was amazing!!Highly recommend the is KOA.
Jun 26, 2017
Well managed resort with beautiful facilities and grounds. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. A great experience!
Jun 26, 2017
Campsites are way too close, site next door's sewage pretty much in your lap. Sitting at our campfire, we had 3 other neighbors within 6 feet of us, would not recommend if you are looking for space
Jun 26, 2017
Lovely campsite, friendly helpful people, enjoyed our stay
Jun 26, 2017
We only stayed there to sleep, but when we arrived the people at the desk were very friendly. They had a keraoke party going on and everyone was having a good time. Grounds are beautiful, very well maintained. Bathhouse is fantastic and has private shower rooms/bathrooms. Very clean. Will definitely stay there again if I ever have the opportunity
Jun 25, 2017
We stay here for the pool! The restrooms are clean. I love the daytime band, but otherwise not a lot of organized activities.
Jun 25, 2017
super clean Big Lotsreally helpful on how to get around. staff was polite and helpful definitely would stay there again.
Jun 24, 2017
This is a very nice, well kept campground. The folks running it were nice and helpfull, grounds well kept, clean bathrooms, and a nice seasonal section. The area for overnights was easy to access and level. I would recommend this campground for either short or long stays.
Jun 24, 2017
What a wonderful place. The owners as well as everyone on their staff go above and beyond to accommodate your needs. Will deffinatly stay there again
Jun 23, 2017
Great place, lots of room, one of the best camp sites we stayed at, very enjoyable
Jun 23, 2017
Great Staff! Nice spots
Jun 23, 2017
We had such a fabulous time! The owners are so helpful and friendly. We love this campground, and can't wait to get back 😊
Jun 21, 2017
Great people nice place
Jun 20, 2017
This KOA has an interesting way of doing business. On its website, you can only reserve "Pull Thru" sites. I didn't see a single pull thru site on the facility. We were put in "Back in" sites, so companion in a motor home had to unhook his towed vehicle. Don't come here expecting a Pull Thru.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice campground. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The public restrooms were kept clean. When we pulled in in Friday our site we reserved was not shaded and the staff was very accommadating helping us get a different site we will definitely come back
Jun 19, 2017
A great place to camp. Very nice camps sites and staff.
Jun 19, 2017
Nice place, but wasn't expecting seasonals
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice and clean, we'll run. Nice area.
Jun 19, 2017
We camped at the new lakesite lot #3 - one of the best sites around -
Jun 19, 2017
Carol at the front desk was great. She set us up with a nice spot and suggested things for us to do. She was very friendly. Nice campground overall.
Jun 18, 2017
Good service beautiful surroundings. Only wish item would be cable.
Jun 17, 2017
Great
Jun 17, 2017
We have stayed two times and have had a great time every time, the grand kids love the kidy pool.
Jun 15, 2017
After 15+ years as a seasonal camper, I simply can NOT recommend this park. The management is completely unreasonable with their expectations making the campers walk on eggshells at all times. There are so many "unwritten" rules that one must be telepathic to know, and they change upon whim. The park itself is still very pretty, laundry facilities awful, wifi terrible, pool is great!
Jun 15, 2017
Clean, well kept campground with lots of things to do.
Jun 15, 2017
Scenic and relaxing family campground! Very clean and well kept. Exceptially friendly and helpful staff. Definitely would go back .😀
Jun 14, 2017
Very clean, friendly and quiet atmosphere. Enjoyable stay!!
Jun 14, 2017
Very quiet and family oriented campground.
Jun 14, 2017
Absolutely awesome. We have been there 3 times in the past 2 years. Very clean restrooms for tent campers. great place to take younger kids. Our 4 year old loves going there.
Jun 14, 2017
Very nice, it was quite and peaceful. The koa family was the sweetest and nicest people.
Jun 14, 2017
Nice quiet campground. The pool was nice. Not many side activities to do. The staff was great. Very clean.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Friendly personnel, helpful since we had coach problems. Clean showers & restrooms.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals