Homerville KOA

Open April 20 - October 21

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Info: 330-625-2817

Email

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Easily one of my favorite campgrounds now! Beautiful area! Extremely clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful! We will definitely be back soon!
Aug 28, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend here and will be back for another stay. The staff and attention to details were outstanding. All of the staff had smiles every time we encountered someone. Tom does a great job bringing campers in to their sites and providing any help to set up. The facilities and grounds were extremely clean. Thanks for making our stay enjoyable. Trevorr and Jo Anne Jurgensen
Aug 28, 2017
Very well maintained, friendly staff and seasonals. Enjoyed the nature walks. Wish the fishing lake was swept but other than that, beautiful stay.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Just a note to say âThank Youâ! Your KOA is very well maintained and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. And you have more amenities than we have ever seen at other camp grounds. It was a wonderful stay. Close to the interstate but none of the noise from it. The lakeside sites have a large concrete pad and wonderful furnishings. The nicest campground we have ever stayed at.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
staff friendly and helpful. very clean. only problem noted was that our 6'3" grandson found the shower head was too short!
Aug 24, 2017
The people there were great (Carol and Greg deserve special mention) and the facility very well maintained. They only need more lounge type chairs at the pool!
Aug 24, 2017
Our stay was wonderful. Clean, quiet, and a great place to stay. We didn't have much time to check everything out as we were just passing through on our way back from viewing totality of the eclipse in Tennessee. Everything was wonderful.
Aug 23, 2017
Great time really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 23, 2017
Had a great time this place is well-run and kept very clean we've been here several times
Aug 23, 2017
In late..was highest priced koa stayed at..yet had very little to offer..no cable tv..think it was double what it should cost. Activities..included star gazing..go outside and look up...will go elsewhere next time.
Aug 22, 2017
very enjoyable weekend with family. Nice location and facilities very well maintained.
Aug 22, 2017
nice campground
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Wonderful. Friendly helpful staff. Quiet country camping. Excellent sites. Lots of room between campers. Not muddy even when it rained. Lots for kids to do.
Aug 21, 2017
The cabin was quaint and clean! Phew and thank you! Shower building, by the cabins also very clean! The grass in the ponds was frustrating! We were so excited to be so close for fishing purposes but pulling the grass each cast was really took away from the fun and relaxation of fishing! The store had the essentials we forgot! Please take care of your permanents, we camped here to visit them!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Nice out of the way park. Very nice, lots of walking area around the ponds. Very nice people running the park. Very roomy spaces. Would come again if in the area.
Aug 19, 2017
This is our second stay at this location. We had such a great experience on the way to our vacation destination that we stayed an extra night, and then made it a point to return on our way home. I became a KOA member after staying here. Very friendly staff, spacious 50amp site for our 40 foot fifth wheel with pull outs.
Aug 19, 2017
Staff very welcoming and helpful. I recommend the site with the furnished pation overlooking the pond. The only thing to change, should be a later closing of the pool.
Aug 15, 2017
As always, campground was clean and staff always welcoming and friendly!
Aug 15, 2017
We had a great stay and our host were very helpful. The new pads were out of this world. Thanks to everyone.
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice place to stay. The facilities are very nice and clean. The staff is very friendly and eager to assist. They had many activities for all ages. Thanks and we will return again!
Aug 14, 2017
Nice staff . The pool needs to stay open later and there needs to be more shady spots to camp. It was a bit crowded and just a spot in the grass so it didn't feel too much like out in the woods camping. Even with the campers it's just a drive way , you can do that at home . There needs to be more space in between neighbors and shaded.
Aug 14, 2017
Helpful front desk check in...secure in and out electronic gate...beautiful location with free wifi. My boys who are 5 and 2 year old loved the playground and pool.
Aug 14, 2017
We loves our month long stay, the staff is so friendly!
Aug 14, 2017
We have stayed here before and I complained about the grill being crooked. It has been over a year and nothing has improved concerning this problem. What happened to the lake? We pay extra for lake front but the algae is really bad, not the greatest view. Otherwise, the campground is clean and kept up very well.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Friendly staff. Seemed like quite a few seasonal campers, some looking in a state of disrepair.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
The campsite was very clean and the staff was very helpful, friendly and professional!
Aug 14, 2017
Very clean and peaceful
Aug 14, 2017
Very friendly people, took the grandkids and had a wonderful time. have gone there three times now and will return again in the future
Aug 14, 2017
The owners were very frienly, informative and accommodating. Makes traveling through the USA very easy and pleasant. Thank you!
Aug 12, 2017
10 stars for facilities and 15 for staff! Love the trails around the lakes!
Aug 09, 2017
Always Helpful Always caring to make your stay their Great!
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice place. I will visit again in the future.
Aug 09, 2017
Great atmosphere, employees were very friendly and helpful (especially Don, with the backing up tips he gave me) and it was just a comfortable environment. I haven't stayed in a lot of KOAs but this is already at the top of my list.
Aug 08, 2017
Super nice staff, clean park, and quiet. Pool was nice, game room nice and activities were nice.
Aug 08, 2017
Everything was good but a little pricey
Aug 08, 2017
It was great. The pool was awesome, the staff was nice to my children, and there were fun activities.
Aug 07, 2017
The staff was friendly and accommodating, and the campground was very nice. We rented cabin #2 by the lake and had our "extra kids" in a tent on the same site. There is also a camping pad right next to the cabin with a cement slab in case you had a group of 2 families who wanted to be close together. It looks right over the little pond and is very picturesque.
Aug 07, 2017
Very clean cabin. People were friendly!
Aug 07, 2017
Very clean bathrooms and showers. Great pool. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Will be going back every summer.
Aug 07, 2017
Very nice and well kept campground with a friendly staff. Great place to go to relax. Nice that it is out in the country away from traffic - like the peace and quiet atmosphere. Will definitely keep this campground on the list. 👍
Aug 07, 2017
I want to thank all the staff and as well as the owner of this KOA. Made us feel welcome and will certainly revisit...Blessings.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals