Campground Reviews

Oct 11, 2021
Very clean and relaxing. The band on Saturday night was very enjoyable!
Oct 11, 2021
Very nice place.
Oct 11, 2021
Excellent Rv camp ground.
Oct 09, 2021
Nice!, Campy feel in the seasonalsites.
Oct 09, 2021
Oct 08, 2021
This review has been removed by the moderator for inappropriate or incorrect content.
Oct 08, 2021
Very pleasant stay. I thought the grounds were well kept and everything was very clean. They were very accommodating as well. We will definitely go back.
Oct 08, 2021
Definitely a campground worthy of the KOA approval rating. Cindy was gracious in checking us in and Doug was very helpful in guiding us to our campsite giving us an overview of the beautiful campground. Wi-Fi was great. Just so you know there is no cable for TV. Very quiet campsite and scenic. Located in the country away from traffic!
Oct 07, 2021
Oct 07, 2021
Lovely site…nice people…went out of their way to make sure we had a great site!
Oct 06, 2021
Great place to stay. Our kids enjoyed the pool and the playground.
Oct 06, 2021
So peaceful and quiet. We were traveling through so only stayed one night and it was just what we needed. The staff was cheerful and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Oct 05, 2021
Oct 05, 2021
Oct 03, 2021
Fantastic campground, incredibly well kept, great staff, very clean. Lake front sites 1-3 are awesome with brand new high-end furniture, fire pit, and Weber Gas grill. Wonderful place!
Oct 03, 2021
Homerville KOA is a pretty and peaceful park with so much land to roam with the dogs and helpful, friendly staff.
Oct 03, 2021
Oct 01, 2021
What a lovely well maintained campground! We loved it there. As VIP members it so nice to be treated as special. This is a marvelous place
Oct 01, 2021
The staff were most accommodating and very friendly. Our site was absolutely Beautiful and we loved our short stay. We WILL be back. Thanks for a wonderful experience!
Sep 29, 2021
Perfect every time! Thanks again
Sep 29, 2021
It is a beautiful, well maintained campground. But, when you get an email saying check-in is at 1:00 do NOT believe it, When we got there at a few minutes before 1:00, we were told anything before 2:00 was an early check-in and charged us $10. extra.
Sep 28, 2021
Excellent service and very friendly and helpful staff! Would recommend and also look forward to staying here again.
Sep 27, 2021
Becky and Bob always go above and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. They keep a clean family campground that keeps us coming back. Looking to make this a permanent family camp.
Sep 27, 2021
We were looking for a quick one night lay-up. After the fact, we wish we had a day or two to spend here. Nice folks, great secluded setting and well appointed KOA. I'm not sure why Homerville, but if you are in the area, stay here. It was beautifully laid out, clean, bright, and quiet.
Sep 26, 2021
The accommodations were really great, but when asked about what to see in Homerville the answer was KOA.
Sep 26, 2021
We had a very enjoyable stay in Homerville. The campgrounds were very clean and quiet.
Sep 26, 2021
Well maintained and great setting. Staff was very friendly
Sep 25, 2021
Sites need to be level. Even the super sites are not even close. Holes around the lake need to be filled I twisted my ankle in one of the many holes. Other than that we love the place. Have visited there three years in a row. Will be back next year
Sep 23, 2021
Clean campground, level sites. Away from noise of the highway.
Sep 23, 2021
Sep 22, 2021
This is a nice quiet place. We had a patio, lake side spot. Level with grass. Owners were great all the way throughout stay. We would stay again.
Sep 22, 2021
This Campground was AMAZING! Cabin 1 was so clean and was way beyond what we expected! The amenities inside the cabin were new and clean and fantastic, and the huge Weber grill outside was a HUGE surprise!! The wood delivery right to our cabin was so convenient. I cannot wait to come back again and bring our toddler to experience the joy! Thank you all so much for running an amazing campground!
Sep 22, 2021
Beautiful facility. Quiet and peaceful.
Sep 20, 2021
They are very friendly and helpful. The nation's are very clean.
Sep 20, 2021
Sep 20, 2021
Very nice!!
Sep 19, 2021
Nice sites that are fairly level, some with shade and ours was fhu…excellent service and friendly staff….very nice individual showers/restrooms that are clean with plenty of hot water….great wifi and cell service plenty of ota channels, would stay again if passing thru….
Sep 19, 2021
Sep 19, 2021
Sep 18, 2021
Sep 18, 2021
Sep 18, 2021
Homerville KOA was beautiful, clean and the staff was very friendly we would highly recommend it to anyone and we are planning on going back.
Sep 18, 2021
Sep 15, 2021
Sep 15, 2021
We had a great stay and was our second time camping here. We liked so much we are working on a seasonal spot. Everyone very nice!
Sep 15, 2021
Very quiet clean and well run !!!
Sep 15, 2021
Sep 14, 2021
Sep 14, 2021
Sep 13, 2021
Friendly, caring staff was number one. Area is clean and well cared for.
Dec 01, 2021
Awesome
- David Barncard on Google
Oct 25, 2021
By far my favorite KOA I've been to so far. Live bands on weekends is where it's at!
- Kelly Fortelka on Google
Oct 18, 2021
Absolutely beautiful grounds. The management rocks and all the staff are super friendly. We love it here! Great people everywhere you turn.
- Tom Miller on Google