Homerville KOA

Open April 20 - October 21

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Info: 330-625-2817

Email This Campground

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 22, 2018
We enjoyed our brief stay very much! The park was clean and quiet. We will stay there again.
May 22, 2018
Relaxing, nice campground to walk around. Friendly office stuff and fellow campers.
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
Family Restrooms make our stay much more manageable. So I would have appreciated receiving -- DURING my phone reservation -- notice that they were under renovation. While I understand that this is a business, camping for me is about relaxation. After hearing that the area where we stayed was NOT reserved on our departure date, I was disappointed to hear that late checkout would cost me $10.
May 21, 2018
Brenda and Greg were very welcoming us back as we’ve stayed at the Homerville KOA a lot and this was our first stay this season.
May 20, 2018
Only 1 night traveling through but very enjoyable
May 17, 2018
I called after hours and they were kind enough to let me in. I was only there just overnight. The campground seemed very nice
May 16, 2018
May 14, 2018
THE BATH HOUSE WAS FREEZING. I COULD NOT TAKE A SHOWER!! OUTSIDE IT WAS 52° IN THERE WAS 50
May 14, 2018
A very nice campsite,
May 14, 2018
Always clean and the staff is always helpful. Love staying at Homerville!
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 13, 2018
This a very well maintained KOA park.We really enjoyed our stay. Very friendly people, I recommend this KOA.The view of Lake Erie is wonderful.
May 09, 2018
Great campground. I will definitely return.
May 08, 2018
Weather was cold but it was very quite an peicefull
May 08, 2018
Very clean and a very helpful and friendly staff
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
Power went out, but it was handled very well. Clean. Efficient. Friendly.
May 07, 2018
It was great
May 07, 2018
Office staff needs improvement. There are vacant sites that should be cleaned up.
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
In and out a lot due to sports activities that day close to the campgrounds
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 28, 2018
The site was level, and the bathrooms and showers were clean. Quiet place.
Apr 24, 2018
We really liked the facility. It was opening weekend & a little chilly. The staff were friendly.
Apr 24, 2018
The staff is very friendly. The campground is clean, family & pet friendly. We come to this campground 2 - 3 times a year & I always look forward to coming here. I can’t wait to go back!
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Very friendly staff
Apr 04, 2018
We had a great stay at this KOA. Our site was very big. The fishing was awesome. The fish weren't very big but we caught a lot of them... Our great nephews enjoyed the playground and the swimming pool.
Dec 05, 2017
Excelent
Dec 05, 2017
Very enjoyable Like how well youth behaved and enjoyed how peaceful and quiet there. Enjoyed seeing all the birds. Glad wood squirrels didn’t get into trailer!! Pleasant and helpful staff.
Dec 05, 2017
Great sites, wonderful staff, and topped off with a nice pool!
Dec 04, 2017
This Kampgroumd is top knotch... first rate. We love the expansive nature setting, the superb staff and all the family friendly activities.
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
Friendly and very helpful staff. The truly go the extra mile to help their guests
Dec 02, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
They need to Add some things for the teens/ young adults and fix the volleyball court with new sand and the baseball diamond. Hasn't been taken care of in years. Otherwise a great campground.
Dec 01, 2017
Staff was very responsive to any needs or concerns we had. The park is very clean, the showers are excellent. People are friendly and are welcoming to others.
Nov 21, 2017
Manager caters to the weekend groups & the first year families over the families that have been coming year after year. Manager needs to work on his people/ communication skills. Also sending the electric bill for the whole season at the end of the season right before Christmas? after in years past and told at the beginning of the season that it will be monthly. very disappointing!
Nov 14, 2017
If you’re looking for a friendly place with city water and full hookups, this is for you. We fell in love with the owners and staff. The facility is clean and well cared for. Our bonus was the pool and walking trails. Great fishing and and frog catching. Our two grandchildren love it.
Nov 02, 2017
Best permanent campsites in the area.
Nov 02, 2017
We loved our extended stay at the homerville koa! We will definitely return if we ever get the chance! The staff is very personable and polite. My daughter made many friends and enjoyed all of the extra activities offered.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Good campground
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals