Homerville KOA

Open April 19 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Info: 330-625-2817

Email This Campground

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 20, 2019
We registered for our first year as seasonal guests with our trailer. Due to unforeseen water damage, we had to scrap/total our camper which resulted in a non-refund for the lot (before the season really started). We called Greg several times to discuss this and removal of the camper but we never received a call back. Bad customer service!
May 20, 2019
Opening weekend for us ..park was very clean And staff was very friendly and helpful..
May 20, 2019
This is the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at!!
May 18, 2019
we stayed at the campground to attend a family wedding in Cleveland, very wet and cold weather, but owners were all very friendly and helpful.
May 17, 2019
Gorgeous grounds, with ponds and swimming pools, nice trees, well maintained. Campground staff were as nice as any we have ever encountered, and went out of their way to help us multiple times. We would love to stay here again.
May 16, 2019
Our stay at the Homerville KOA was great. The campground had a lot of planned activities for the Weekend we stayed May 10h12th. However, I would not make this campground a destination, because outside of the campground there doesn’t seem to be a whole lot to do. A great place to stay though if you are just passing through or to meet up with friends.
May 16, 2019
Clean Campground friendly staff lots of improvements going on that are still being completed
May 15, 2019
Very nice Campground, i come here every year
May 15, 2019
The stay was nice other than the sites were tiny, and the neighbors sewer hookup was literally 5 feet from the bottom of our steps. Our fire pit was also full of water
May 15, 2019
We were there on a rainy weekend, I was disappointed that are fire pit was swimming. I thought maybe some one would offer to move it or fill in with gravel. Kinda bad no fire and cold.
May 15, 2019
Very nice environment
May 15, 2019
Welcoming staff providing warm hospitality. Our site provided a great view of the lake.
May 15, 2019
May 15, 2019
May 11, 2019
May 11, 2019
Very friendly staff. The manager was one of a kind. Helpful from the moment I pulled in too the backing of my trailer into a spacious, level, clean site. My experience at Homerville KOA was 10 +
May 10, 2019
Homerville KOA is my favorite campground to stay at. The employees are always so nice & pleasant to deal with.
May 10, 2019
What a great campground. The people were absolutely the best!!!! Everyone was so helpful and friendly. We do hope to make it back out that way because we didn't get to do everything we had planned to do.
May 10, 2019
May 10, 2019
Nice and peaceful
May 09, 2019
Very nice place to stay We were very helpfull
May 06, 2019
Well maintained park. Pleasant staff and very helpful. Stayed 3 nights in a 5th wheel. Would stay again.
May 06, 2019
We stayed only one night on our way back from Florida the park had only recently opened after the winter but was in beautiful condition truly a hidden gem we will be back
May 05, 2019
We went Easter weekend. We chose this place because we thought they were doing stuff for Easter and the kids were so excited. But it turned out to be nothing so was a little disappointed when other places were doing a lot. I know it rained allot but still disappointed. The guys did enjoy the fishing pond.
May 04, 2019
Very friendly staff. Beautiful campground.
May 04, 2019
The campground is beautiful and the staff is amazing. Loved the experience! We will definitely return to the KOA in Homerville, OH.
Apr 29, 2019
Apr 27, 2019
Great customer service, we'll stay with them again.
Apr 27, 2019
Extremely accommodating!!!
Feb 23, 2019
Park was gorgeous and the staff was always smiling and attentive. Loved our stay there!!!
Dec 18, 2018
Clean facilities, friendly staff and lots of friendly campers. Definitely will get a return visit from us.
Oct 30, 2018
We had a great time.. The staff was very kind an courteous.. Really enjoyed the Halloween weekend with the hayrides an pumpkin painting.. The Grandkids loved being able to trick or treat around the park.. The campers really go all out on the decorations.. We booked early and were able to get 3 sites to camp with friends.. Would definitely like to do it again..
Oct 29, 2018
Great campground with lots of amenities. Family friendly atmosphere. People are very nice.
Oct 28, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
This is second year, we have camped at KOA-Homerville. Nice country area with nature around.. If we are around Homerville area in future, we will stop. Washer and Dryer had clothes dried in just one cycle run.
Oct 26, 2018
This is by far the cleanest campground I've been to. The staff were all so welcoming and helpful. The campground is beautiful. It's a place where you can take your family and relax and have fun.
Oct 25, 2018
We love the people and the place, no place we'd rather be!
Oct 25, 2018
We were 2 year seasonals, and the campground is a nice park, but they need an activities staff full time. Same events, same bands, everything is always the same. My kids wanted nothing to do with this park because of this. How hard is it for a kickball tournament, some paddle boats in 1 of the 2 lakes, a dog park, something! For couples or ones with younger ones, park might work, not teens.
Oct 25, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
Great place, great staff. Would definitely stay there again and have already recommended it to others.
Oct 22, 2018
The location and having 50A and full hookup met our needs. We were able to use our Direct TV but the site was not level. Very low in font on Site 11. May not return unless some trees are trimmed so we can use our satellite. The big rig sites look great and the grounds are well kept. The pond is very peaceful and lovely.
Oct 22, 2018
The staff at Homerville KOA is always very friendly and helpful. The park is always clean and offers lots of amenities. The sites are spacious and well maintained.
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals