Homerville KOA

Open April 20 - October 21

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Info: 330-625-2817

Email This Campground

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 30, 2018
We had a great time.. The staff was very kind an courteous.. Really enjoyed the Halloween weekend with the hayrides an pumpkin painting.. The Grandkids loved being able to trick or treat around the park.. The campers really go all out on the decorations.. We booked early and were able to get 3 sites to camp with friends.. Would definitely like to do it again..
Oct 29, 2018
Great campground with lots of amenities. Family friendly atmosphere. People are very nice.
Oct 28, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
This is second year, we have camped at KOA-Homerville. Nice country area with nature around.. If we are around Homerville area in future, we will stop. Washer and Dryer had clothes dried in just one cycle run.
Oct 26, 2018
This is by far the cleanest campground I've been to. The staff were all so welcoming and helpful. The campground is beautiful. It's a place where you can take your family and relax and have fun.
Oct 25, 2018
We love the people and the place, no place we'd rather be!
Oct 25, 2018
We were 2 year seasonals, and the campground is a nice park, but they need an activities staff full time. Same events, same bands, everything is always the same. My kids wanted nothing to do with this park because of this. How hard is it for a kickball tournament, some paddle boats in 1 of the 2 lakes, a dog park, something! For couples or ones with younger ones, park might work, not teens.
Oct 25, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
Great place, great staff. Would definitely stay there again and have already recommended it to others.
Oct 22, 2018
The location and having 50A and full hookup met our needs. We were able to use our Direct TV but the site was not level. Very low in font on Site 11. May not return unless some trees are trimmed so we can use our satellite. The big rig sites look great and the grounds are well kept. The pond is very peaceful and lovely.
Oct 22, 2018
The staff at Homerville KOA is always very friendly and helpful. The park is always clean and offers lots of amenities. The sites are spacious and well maintained.
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Wonderful!
Oct 21, 2018
Oct 19, 2018
Warm welcome nice and clan campsite. The premium sit looks awesome.
Oct 17, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay. Very pleasant and well kept. Friendly folks. This is a good spot to camp.
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Nicest people we have ever run into at a KOA. Very helpful, knowlegeable. Friendly. We will be back. Very clean park.
Oct 15, 2018
Great closing weekend!
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Brenda and the entire staff went above and beyond to help us with our stay. It was the first time camping with a trailer and they made the process so easy. Answered all of my questions and ensured that we got safely into our campsite. The activities for children were great. Loved the hayride and they came back to the site exhausted from playing at the playground. Thank you for making it great!
Oct 15, 2018
Sewer was uphill and sites were tight, if sitting under the canopy, right on top of the neighbors sewer.
Oct 15, 2018
Very nice campground. Bathrooms/Showers extremely clean and well kept. Plenty of things for the kids to do. People very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this campground to anyone.
Oct 14, 2018
We were so impressed with the Homerville KOA. The staff were all so friendly and helpful. It’s a great location if you’re going to see the Rock and Roll Hall of fame or any of the museums in northeast Ohio.
Oct 12, 2018
The campground is very nice. Nice people running it too. If you have a tankless water heater you may have trouble because the water pressure is very low.
Oct 11, 2018
Very friendly staff and courteous, Enjoyed our weekend.
Oct 10, 2018
This weekend was the trick or treat. I loved seeing the camp sights decorated, both seasonal the weekenders. The children all seemed to have fun doing trick or treat. The staff is great & as always the campground is kept is very clean. Looking forward to going back to Homerville in a couple of weeks.
Oct 09, 2018
We stayed for 21/2 weeks felt very safe. Didn’t use the bathrooms, but they looked clean. Water pressure was very low. Loved the dog walking path.all employee were very friendly. Activities for all. Game room, basketball, horse shoes,playground,fishing and a IGA not but 10 min. away. Some of the seasonals drove there golf carts a little fast. Grounds well kept. We would come back.
Oct 08, 2018
Nice staff. Some sites so stacked you can't use awning. No dog park yet. Has potential
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
We spent the weekend and had a really nice time. The staff was very friendly and extremely accommodating when we needed a late checkout due to some last minute scheduling challenges.
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
This is our local KOA and I am glad we were able to try it out this past weekend. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. The campground was full for the Halloween festivities weekend. The bathrooms by the front office were very clean every time we used them. The only item I would bring up as a concern is the loud pump at the front of the campground. We camped in a Pop-up.
Oct 08, 2018
Water tastes great. Bathrooms are clean and staff kept ahead of the mud. 2 of the 3 staff members I interacted with were not very welcoming. They seemed irritated that I was there. Cheap campfire wood at the mill down the road.
Oct 06, 2018
Beautiful,well maintaned campground with friendly and helpful owners/staff. I was traveling alone but felt very safe.
Oct 05, 2018
Great as always! Really need some soap in those back bathrooms though!
Oct 03, 2018
The campground was clean and easy to get to. The activities hey had planned were awesome!! The staff was amazing, especially Greg. He was so helpful, especially with helping me back into the site. Thank you guys for an amazing weekend!!! We will be back!!
Oct 02, 2018
A great time and caring Campground Employee's make the weekend Special!
Oct 02, 2018
Great all around
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
As always, we had a wonderful time at Homerville KOA during their Halloween weekend. The kids have such a great time trick-o-treating and the decorations are Amazing. Everyone from staff to campers are so friendly and the park and shower houses are very clean. This was our 4th year as a weekend camper and we love it so much that we are considering becoming seasonal.
Oct 01, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals