Auburn Hills / Holly KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-3962

Reserve: 800-562-3962

Info: 248-634-0803

Info: 248-634-0803

Email

7072 E. Grange Hall Rd

Holly, MI 48442

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 19, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
There was a lot of garbage laying around and the cost of a full hookup would make it one of the most expensive KOA,s.
Apr 12, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
great place evry festival
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
Jan 25, 2018
We had fun. Thanks
Jan 24, 2018
Campground was nice, but most of the children's activities that are advertised on the website were not happening due to a lack of campground staff.
Jan 10, 2018
We had some fun there.
Dec 20, 2017
good viist to area. staff was nicce.
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Thank you for everything. We hope to come back again next year.
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
great stay at the koa. next time make it warmer. :))))))
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
We stayed at the holly KOA for a month in September. It is a nice campground but they only have a half dozen full hook ups that they reserve for weekend reservations. Someone pumps your tanks every Thursday & Sunday for longer stays. Cable TV was not working at our site. I asked the staff 3 times to repair broken cable (no repair). Only a gas station with deli close to area
Nov 03, 2017
The Campground was in poor condition. Grass was very long. The put put golf was in poor condition. The staff was friendly but knew very little about anything. Your Facebook page stated there was supposed to be a Halloween weekend and the staff said that was incorrect and had no knowledge of the Halloween event. This was by far the worst camp ground I have been too. There was no firewood for purch
Nov 02, 2017
Enjoyable campground with friendly staff. Kind of loud at night. liked the new gate up front. see you next time.
Nov 02, 2017
There was not a lot of activities for the kids as the site was closing that Monday. I had problems during check-in which caused me to pay for and extra day.. I came with 2 other families and I was charged for one of the other families. I tried to get resolved, but not getting return phone calls. I highly doubt I will stay at another KOA.
Nov 01, 2017
nice park
Nov 01, 2017
perfect location for our group thanks
Nov 01, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals