Auburn Hills / Holly KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-3962

Reserve: 800-562-3962

Info: 248-634-0803

Info: 248-634-0803

Email This Campground

7072 E. Grange Hall Rd

Holly, MI 48442

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2018
our familes had nice time. children played on jumper lots.
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
nice trip at your park. will be coming there more now that I know about your campground.
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
we enjoy cabin with you. america has nice time. trip was good.
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
We stayed here on the 9/17 for a couple nights. We had seen some negative reviews and decide to try it anyway. Glad we did! Just goes to show that you cant believe everything you see on the internet. We camped; it rained; we got wet. We sat around the campfire; we drank a beer or two; we told stories; we had fun. Thank you to the staff of the Auburn Hills KOA.
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
very wet...but what are you going to do? hopefully dry next time.
Sep 21, 2018
had a great stay. thanks for the hospitality
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
We had a nice visit with yall. Best wishes for a great winter.
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
Over priced at $80 a night. We have stayed in St. Augustine, Florida. KOA, next to the ocean for less. Our lot & all the lots in the full hook up area had not been mowed in at least 3 weeks. The bathroom doors were not marked men's & womens. The fire engine Wales it's siren to long & to late. Everything else was acceptable bu
Sep 20, 2018
Great time at the camp.
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
Hey! Great big shout out from your friends in Canada! Whoo hooo KOA!
Sep 20, 2018
best rides ever as voted by our group... army truck to laser tag and firetruck ride!
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
gREAT TIME AT THE hOLLY koa
Sep 19, 2018
Our mom and dad and us had a nice stay with you folks. Thanks
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Needs to be maintained better ,grass wasn’t cut , showers and bathrooms not clean put put needs repair , basketball court cement not level , I mean you could trip and it would hurt somebody. Ran by teenagers , just seems like it’s just there for the money $$ not your usual KOA experience!
Sep 18, 2018
Stay at the more expensive full hook up site and was disappointed we the gravel lot, small deck and lack of maintenance as it looked like it has been awhile since the grass has been mowed, plus there were 2 looked like abandoned trailer right behind our site. Cable didn't work went to the office someone was to come fix but no one ever showed. There was also a sewer smell once in a while. NomoreKOA
Sep 18, 2018
We used this RV park as a base camp while working in Detroit. The access from the instate is easy and the park has a lot of sites that are easy for big rigs. We are 44 foot motor coach plus 35 foot trailer. There
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
enjoy the rv park very much
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
The staff is very helpful and friendly
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Our family had a nice vacation at all the KOAs we traveled in Michigan and Ohio. KOA does a good job at their campgrounds and we appreciate the consistent camping they provide for us to enjoy our time together.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
The young people that work at this park are hard workers and always trying to provide a positive experience. I was amazed at their patience with one guest that I think must camp for work instead of fun. What a grouch! Camping is all about relaxing! Thank you for providing a pleasant environment.
Sep 17, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy