Auburn Hills / Holly KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-3962

Reserve: 800-562-3962

Info: 248-634-0803

Info: 248-634-0803

Email

7072 E. Grange Hall Rd

Holly, MI 48442

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 25, 2018
We had fun. Thanks
Jan 24, 2018
Campground was nice, but most of the children's activities that are advertised on the website were not happening due to a lack of campground staff.
Jan 10, 2018
We had some fun there.
Dec 20, 2017
good viist to area. staff was nicce.
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Thank you for everything. We hope to come back again next year.
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
great stay at the koa. next time make it warmer. :))))))
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
We stayed at the holly KOA for a month in September. It is a nice campground but they only have a half dozen full hook ups that they reserve for weekend reservations. Someone pumps your tanks every Thursday & Sunday for longer stays. Cable TV was not working at our site. I asked the staff 3 times to repair broken cable (no repair). Only a gas station with deli close to area
Nov 03, 2017
The Campground was in poor condition. Grass was very long. The put put golf was in poor condition. The staff was friendly but knew very little about anything. Your Facebook page stated there was supposed to be a Halloween weekend and the staff said that was incorrect and had no knowledge of the Halloween event. This was by far the worst camp ground I have been too. There was no firewood for purch
Nov 02, 2017
Enjoyable campground with friendly staff. Kind of loud at night. liked the new gate up front. see you next time.
Nov 02, 2017
There was not a lot of activities for the kids as the site was closing that Monday. I had problems during check-in which caused me to pay for and extra day.. I came with 2 other families and I was charged for one of the other families. I tried to get resolved, but not getting return phone calls. I highly doubt I will stay at another KOA.
Nov 01, 2017
nice park
Nov 01, 2017
perfect location for our group thanks
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Staff was great!
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Nice park and staff.
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
On the fence...average sites. Check-in person assigned a site that was too difficult to get into (escort put me in a better site). Very noisy guests (not really park's fault). In an emergency, I'd stay again but I'll check other campgrounds first. Sorry for the vagueness...just can't put a finger on it.
Oct 26, 2017
Get into the deluxe cabin the blinds on the door were broken and falling off. The garbage can was full of mold. You couldn't go to the store because the close from 11am until 2pm reopen and only open until 7. They closed the Halloween weekends Oct 12! Our kids enjoyed the decorating and fun. They told us the had a fire truck ride that never happened. Complete disappointment. New KOA here we come!
Oct 26, 2017
Expensive camping the weekend of October 20, there was not one person in a yellow T-shirt to be seen all weekend long, no kid activity were going on ! The zip line, rock wall, the concession stand was not open the bathroom showerâs were dirty and the grounds were not very well tooken care of they didnât even pick up the trash or clean out the fire pit from previous people. Definitely not retur
Oct 26, 2017
Campground was close to freeway,very noisy. One bathroom & shower facilility was located in the office building, it needed to be cleaned, the molding on th floor & wall was loose and paint bubbles on the walls. The other facility was brand new and at the fgar end of where our campsite was. The picnic table we had at our site needed to be replaced as the wood was broken off the table.
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals