Hagerstown / Antietam Battlefield KOA Reviews

Kamping Lodge Reviews

Jun 25, 2019
Unique
May 28, 2019
Unique
Will definitely be back. The staff was very friendly.
May 24, 2019
Unique
Very nice stay, friendly staff and nice cabins, only complaint is I wish the showers were a little bigger. 5/5 stars
May 14, 2019
Unique
Great hospitality, loved the little mothers day touches, the vendor stands and wine and cheese for moms. The only issue I had was the lights for the stairs at cabin 17 did not light up at night.
May 10, 2019
Unique
We had just got married and drove through a storm to get there. The seclusion of the sweetheart cabin was exactly what we needed and imagine our surprise to find a bottle of champagne two glasses and a card inside. I had brought my children six years ago so I knew how great our stay would be. Great job guys for helping us start our honeymoon right. The Hances
Apr 14, 2019
Unique
Nov 27, 2018
Unique
The staff were very kind and helpful. The facilities were clean. The campground was on the rustic side what a beautiful view of the creek. I stayed in the sweetheart cabin and was excited as expected.
Nov 21, 2018
Unique
Sep 24, 2018
Unique
Our weekend stay was the greatest, friendly staff, great camping neighbors, and a great price with tons of amenities, will come back next year for sure!
Aug 21, 2018
Unique
The campground seemed very quiet at night (and even during the day)! Some KOA's we've stayed at can get very noisy and loud. I would of probably rated it a 5 stars but the stones in front of the cabin are dangerous and I did fall once and almost went down on another time. An updated light fixture in cabin would be nice and more description of amenities in cabin on website would be helpful.
Jul 19, 2018
Unique
Had a great time in the cabins with my grandson!
Jun 20, 2018
Unique
Cozy campground, very nice!
Jul 12, 2019
Super nice place along a river. Had pizza joint and very nice general store. Flat parking, stuff for kids to play on. Very friendly staff!!
- Lance McCormick on Google
Jul 09, 2019
Great
- B Pop on Google
Jul 06, 2019
Very nice facility, shower rooms were clean. Country store had everything you could have forgotten. Plenty of games and activities for the little ones!
- Jennifer Grimsley on Google