Hagerstown / Antietam Battlefield KOA

Open March 21 - December 1

Reserve: 800-562-7607

Reserve: 800-562-7607

Info: 301-223-7571

Info: 301-223-7571

Email This Campground

11759 Snug Harbor Lane

Williamsport, MD 21795

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Kamping Lodge Reviews

May 14, 2019
Great hospitality, loved the little mothers day touches, the vendor stands and wine and cheese for moms. The only issue I had was the lights for the stairs at cabin 17 did not light up at night.
May 10, 2019
We had just got married and drove through a storm to get there. The seclusion of the sweetheart cabin was exactly what we needed and imagine our surprise to find a bottle of champagne two glasses and a card inside. I had brought my children six years ago so I knew how great our stay would be. Great job guys for helping us start our honeymoon right. The Hances
Apr 14, 2019
Nov 27, 2018
The staff were very kind and helpful. The facilities were clean. The campground was on the rustic side what a beautiful view of the creek. I stayed in the sweetheart cabin and was excited as expected.
Nov 21, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Our weekend stay was the greatest, friendly staff, great camping neighbors, and a great price with tons of amenities, will come back next year for sure!
Aug 21, 2018
The campground seemed very quiet at night (and even during the day)! Some KOA's we've stayed at can get very noisy and loud. I would of probably rated it a 5 stars but the stones in front of the cabin are dangerous and I did fall once and almost went down on another time. An updated light fixture in cabin would be nice and more description of amenities in cabin on website would be helpful.
Jul 19, 2018
Had a great time in the cabins with my grandson!
Jun 20, 2018
Cozy campground, very nice!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals