Travelers Rest / N Greenville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5631

Info: 864-834-8150

Email

2400 North Highway 25

Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 29, 2017
Super helpful owners. Well kept rv park.
Jul 28, 2017
Excellent couldn't be better!!
Jul 28, 2017
Rebecca and Jason were very friendly and helpful. Jason escorted us to our site and assisted in positioning the motorhome just right. The campground was very well kept and clean.
Jul 28, 2017
Loved the campground! Unfortunately, we had a medical emergency and had to leave early. We will definitely be back!!
Jul 25, 2017
Excellent
Jul 25, 2017
Always a great place to stay. Jason & Rebecca are the best and always give the greatest customer service! Would recommend this park to anyone.
Jul 25, 2017
Every campground has its own personality.... KOA Travelers Rest/ N Greenville is in a league of its own!! "Excellence" is all they know!!
Jul 24, 2017
We had a great time. Very friendly and helpful staff
Jul 24, 2017
Wonderful!!! Great place and owners!!
Jul 24, 2017
Jason and Rebecca were very accommodating and helpful our entire stay. If we ever go back to the area, we would definitely stay again.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Great and friendly staff. Well maintained. Great place to get away for a little while. Ask the staff about the "string of pearls". Will stay here again soon.
Jul 24, 2017
Great atmosphere with kind friendly owners. Quiet right off the highway with amenities for one night or the week. Will definitely stay here again when coming through.
Jul 23, 2017
This is a beautiful campground with lots of trees/shade and spacious sites. Rebecca and Jason were both very friendly and helpful.
Jul 23, 2017
Great owners/hosts. Very clean CG. All spaces are shaded, which helps tremendously on those hot days. Exceptionally clean restroom and shower facilities. We will be back!
Jul 23, 2017
This was a wonderful stop on our trip. Clean, courteous, spacious sites, nice creak behind the site,nature trail and close to parks*****
Jul 22, 2017
Very clean and well maintained and the owners were so friendly and helpful.
Jul 21, 2017
Awesome especially the staff Very very clean will go back for sure
Jul 20, 2017
Beautiful, well maintained, peaceful location.
Jul 20, 2017
Very well kept campground. Friendly service and a great location if you are coming to the area to ride the Swamp Rabbit Trail.
Jul 19, 2017
This is by far one of the best. The staff is so friendly and always asking how we are doing and if we need anything. Great people and place.
Jul 19, 2017
The owners are extremely friendly. Nice clean campground. The owners have done a great job with this KOA.
Jul 19, 2017
Cleanest campground we have ever stayed in! Owners are very friendly and inviting. We will be back.
Jul 19, 2017
This campground is the best! The owners are VERY accommodating which makes it a very friendly environment. It is also the cleanist and organized.
Jul 19, 2017
Perfect place, fantastic owners! Everyone is friendly and the grounds are amazingly clean!
Jul 18, 2017
Beautiful and clean. Convenient to shopping. Would stay there again. Hosts are super nice.
Jul 18, 2017
A Very nice, clean facility with excellent, friendly staff
Jul 17, 2017
Nice and clean Friendly I loved how they directed us to our site and helped maneuver the trailer We will definitely be back ...kudos
Jul 17, 2017
Jason & Rebecca are wonderful hosts. The whole facility is beautifully maintained and we always have a lovely time there.
Jul 17, 2017
Everything was very good at this site.
Jul 17, 2017
This KOA is the best I've seen. The owners take pride in running a great place to camp! Thanks
Jul 17, 2017
Owners are great. A wonderful family. Their kids are involved and are a great help. This place is a gem!
Jul 17, 2017
We stayed for 13 days here, and LOVED every minute of it. My husband just retired from the Navy and we needed a place to stay while house hunting. We originally planned to stay 5 days, but enjoyed it so much that we extended our stay. The Tubb family went above and beyond to accommodate our family. The campground is very well kept, extremely clean, and pet friendly!
Jul 16, 2017
Probably one of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed in.
Jul 15, 2017
Absolutely great campground, large sites and meticulously manicured. You couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay, we loved it. Jason and his wife are perfect host and happy to help with anything you need. We will definitely come back to another stay.
Jul 15, 2017
It has been several years since we traveled much or camped at a KOA...but we were impressed from the minute i walked into the office and asked for a spot just for overnight! Rebecca and Jason both gave me a most welcome greeting and quickly fixed us up with a beautiful site. Before retiring we managed a state park in VT so we can be a bit judgemental...but this park & owners are TOPS!
Jul 13, 2017
Very nice location. People are awesome. Definitely would return. Nice creek on property.
Jul 13, 2017
Great campground!! Very clean bath houses. Fun activities for the kids. Owners are wonderful and go out of their way to help you in anyway possible. We have enjoyed it both times we have stayed. Looking forward to coming back soon!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We love your precious family and look forward to seeing you all again. Blessings till next time!
Jul 13, 2017
Very clean and organized ,great stay
Jul 13, 2017
Very nice family run KOA
Jul 12, 2017
Beautiful, well maintained, friendly KOA!
Jul 12, 2017
We had our grandkids with us and they has a wonderful time. they didn't want to leave.
Jul 12, 2017
Wonderful campground. Couldn't ask for any friendlier people! Clean well maintained, quiet....just can't say enough great things.
Jul 11, 2017
great place to camp. enjoy our stay. owners very friendly and helpful. campground very clean,bathrooms were clean. will be camping there again.
Jul 11, 2017
We are full timers in the summer. This is one of the nicest friendliest, peaceful campgrounds we ever stayed in.
Jul 10, 2017
Great campground with great owners! Very friendly and helpful. We can't wait to return for Labor Day.
Jul 10, 2017
great campyound with a very helpful and friendly staff......this is what camping should be like
Jul 09, 2017
A well kept campground that is quiet and close to many activities.
Jul 07, 2017
Very nice campground. Clean, wooded, quiet. Access is a bit funky as you can't cross US 25 at the entrance to the campground but otherwise a very nice park.
Jul 07, 2017
Nicest ever camped in.very clean entire park.will be back for sure.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award