Gravenhurst / Muskoka KOA Canada

Open May 12 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9883

Reserve: 800-562-9883

Info: 705-687-2333

Info: 705-687-2333

Email

1083 Reay Road East

Gravenhurst, ON P1P 1R3 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2017
just awesome great lots very very very clean only thing is to put a back board on horseshoe pits and maybe a few more fish planning to return next year and maybe add that they do not do the free weekends on there web site
Sep 18, 2017
Love this Campground!! Nice treed lots, great Barn facility. We wish the pool was open in September. The kids LOVE the pool here.
Sep 18, 2017
The washrooms were disgusting, not clean at all and how can you call yourself a KOA but not follow the KOA rewards, saturday night was supposed to be free according to my email from KOA and it was not. Very poorly run campground.
Sep 16, 2017
Nice place for anybody, our kids are quite happy to visit annually. Casual staff.
Sep 15, 2017
Need better WiFi.
Sep 14, 2017
Nice private area to camp....but the prices are way to high for a night stay.
Sep 14, 2017
I stayed here in a 40' MH on a W/E site. The trees on the access to the dump station need to be trimmed as there were several branches that brushed the coach getting to the station. I could connect to several wifi antennas around the site, but the software would not let me log onto the internet. The only one that worked was the "BARN". Staff were excellent in patrolling for litter, etc.
Sep 14, 2017
very relaxing and great place as it's like being in a park in the woods
Sep 13, 2017
Very well kept, well serviced and affordable.
Sep 13, 2017
Site was clean, staff was friendly. Pool seemed to be closed early in the season and the park seemed outdated leaving nothing much to do for the kids.
Sep 13, 2017
Clean campground. Helpful staff
Sep 13, 2017
A wonderful site close from everything. Very clean. A bit noisy with the highway 11 close from the camping but we forget it. We had a nice stay.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
It was very nice although the weather could have been a little warmer. I would have liked to have gone for a swim but just a little too chilly. The operators were very nice and very accommodating.
Sep 12, 2017
We had short stop over of one night Lovely wooded site with several permanent residences. Friendly. Close to Gravenhurst and Bracebridge. Some background highway noise.
Sep 11, 2017
Our weekend way very relaxing the atmosphere around our site was great.Thanks
Sep 11, 2017
Staff very helpful, very clean washrooms, campsites well maintained
Sep 11, 2017
Loved the park but didn't enjoy the barking dogs and read afterwards that we had wifi but was never given password
Sep 10, 2017
$9 is the most expensive that i've ever paid for firewood - and it was wet
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Was not impressed that bathrooms were so far away
Sep 08, 2017
We really enjoy your park and its close to the areas we want to see. Thanks again. See you next year
Sep 07, 2017
Park was clean and nicely laid out! Sites are nicely spaced out on the outside sites but center pull through sites are a little close for my liking. Golf course is great and having rental clubs is handy! Only complaint would be to add a small washroom on the other side of the campground for horseshoe pits and campers on the other side since it is a far walk. Would definately stay again!
Sep 06, 2017
Awesome
Sep 06, 2017
A very relaxing stay, beautiful surroundings quiet nights.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
The whole family enjoyed our stay and the kids spent time at the pool, the barn and mountain biking. 5 thumbs up!
Sep 06, 2017
Gravenhurst KOA was great! We had fun riding the 3 and 4 wheel bikes around the whole campground (available to rent for $5) and golfing at the Par 3 across the road. Staff is very friendly and the site we stayed on was close to the pool and amenities. Would definitely go back
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Had a great time :) rained for one day but that seems to be the weather for camping this year :)
Sep 06, 2017
Enjoyed the golf course . A closed in area for dogs is the only suggestion I could make
Sep 06, 2017
Great place..friendly staff. My kids love the park and pool and we enjoy the trail riding at Buckwallow.
Sep 06, 2017
In spite of rain an enjoyable experience and clean restrooms
Sep 05, 2017
Lovely pools. Great, polite, friendly service. We loved our site. It was a clean and cared for campground.
Sep 04, 2017
Quiet, Friendly and Clean! The store is fully stocked with very reasonable prices. The Staff is quite friendly and helpful. Just wish there was flush toilets like you see at provincial campgrounds near the horseshoe pits (roughly in the middle of the campground). The main washrooms are all at the front of the campground. This can be a long walk for little kids. We will absolutely be back!!
Sep 04, 2017
Disappointed there were no activities for the kids. Not even a wagon ride. The park was nice but more for adults than families
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Very helpful to ensure the stay was enjoyable
Sep 03, 2017
We stayed for 5 days and had a wonderful holiday. Nice big clean lots. Staff was very helpful too. Would go there again!
Sep 03, 2017
Very enjoyable
Sep 02, 2017
Well kept grounds. There was a power outage for approx 10 hours till 9:30pm yet the fire wood was locked up by 8 on a night that dropped to zero. Would have been nice if someone had come around to make sure people were ok and had enough wood to keep a fire going.
Sep 02, 2017
The park was so well kept and the staff was very friendly.
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
it is very nice there but false hope on some things went there to catch fish theres like no fish in the fish pond and they charge u twice to fish there buy a koa fishing lic,and it 7 $ a fish u catch wood was very wet and now rain for a week so very wet wood was no good to us but the staf was awsome great great pool it was heated give it a 50% very nice place
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
I would not recommend this KOA campsite ......... seems poorly kept and maintained Caters primarily to seasonal campers Our campsite neighbour (seasonal) played his music constantly throughout the day/evening and all we could hear at our picnic table was the "booming of his bass" ....... Not to mentioned the constant barking of his dogs when he left his campsite to go play golf
Aug 30, 2017
No privacy at all. In fact we felt like we were on top of the campers around us. Nice camp grounds.
Aug 30, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy