Gravenhurst / Muskoka KOA Canada

Open May 12 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9883

Reserve: 800-562-9883

Info: 705-687-2333

Info: 705-687-2333

Email

1083 Reay Road East

Gravenhurst, ON P1P 1R3 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 10, 2017
Attractive site, with good colours in The Fall and good space between sites. Shop size and stock reasonable, and staff friendly. However Wi-Fi was not working at any time during our stay, so we couldn't plan ahead
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
We enjoyed it. Will likely come back. Thank you!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
It was great, the washrooms were amazing
Oct 16, 2017
Stayed last weekend of the season for the Bala Cranberry Festival. Perfect weekend even though it rained. Campground is beautiful in fall
Oct 15, 2017
clean and nice sites
Oct 13, 2017
best staff ever are night golf was great to thanks to you guys..
Oct 12, 2017
Fall camping and enjoyed re colors
Oct 11, 2017
We have been coming here for approximately 10 years to enjoy the Thanksgiving long weekend. There have been issues over the year which have always been solved. This year there was a group of partiers who thought it was alright to have music blasting until all hours of the night and to talk very loudly. Luckily it was only 2 of the 4 nights we stayed. I guess rules and regulations don't matter.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
It was a very quiet park, reasonable prices on items. We will be back as well as let others know. Have a good Winter.
Oct 11, 2017
Nice lot, friendly and helpful staff. Grandkids enjoyed playing in the play ground.
Oct 10, 2017
Pure Muskoka! Friendly Staff! Quiet & Relaxing!
Oct 10, 2017
Loved our site and time there. Such a family friendly environment.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Other than the weather, we really enjoyed our stay. We plan on going back next year.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Excellent location close to great attractions.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Enjoyed it very much. Everything was just fine.
Oct 03, 2017
Beautiful area. Very friendly staff. Love the fact that sites are well-treed, allowing for certain amount of privacy. However, I have one complaint - washroom was too far away from our site 232. I would suggest a small washroom for that area. And perhaps naming the streets or some type of directions. Campground map was a little misleading.
Oct 02, 2017
Always have a great time there .. my grandkids look forward to going.. staff is great... looking forward to another camping season next year
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We stayed in a "super site" and it was indeed super. Staff were attentive and friendly, I thought it strange that there were no sites with sewage facilities but they visited daily (!) to see if we needed our tanks pumped out which meant no work for me!
Oct 01, 2017
Very nice campsite, made even better by the fact that we were there in mid/late September with almost no neighbours. Excellent proximity to all things Muskoka. Pleasant park admin folks.
Oct 01, 2017
Nice park,nice people on staff.
Oct 01, 2017
Nice spot. Needs wifi in campers. Soft dirt site not good in the rain. It rained the day we were there but was surprised the pool was closed already if the weather is nice it should be open especially with not having a lake. We would come back again.
Sep 27, 2017
A fantastic facility, clean, well staffed, and safe for children. An absolute 10 out of 10.
Sep 26, 2017
As always - they are so nice and accommodating - we do an annual Sept weekend with 12 other trailers and it is always a very pleasant weekend! Only minor was grass was long on campsite - but minor detail.
Sep 26, 2017
Mtn biking...trails...lovely property. It was awesome
Sep 26, 2017
It was very good we have stayed before and will again ...... one small complaint that is very hard to control we had a great deal of dog dung on our site.that tracked into our unit we did not see this problem anywhere else. Just previous guest on this site did not care Thanks for good weekend Bill
Sep 26, 2017
Had a great time.All the staff were great.We will be back !!!
Sep 25, 2017
We had a wonderful time
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
It was great no complaints at all.
Sep 25, 2017
Site was covered in leaves and had no sewer hookup. Road to the dump station was very narrow with low hanging trees resulting in scratches down the side of my 5th wheel...not very happy.
Sep 25, 2017
Very pleasurable. We just might return next summer.
Sep 22, 2017
Love the trees, the large site, friendly staff, golf course.
Sep 22, 2017
Well run. Quiet. Good place to test drive our new motorhome.
Sep 21, 2017
Spent 2 nights here. Very friendly staff and very helpful. Nice setting and close to attractions in the area.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
This KOA is very heavy on seasonal sites. The campground is clean and the staff are friendly. The sites are spacious compared to other KOAs I have stayed at. There was no WIFI unless you stood outside the office.
Sep 20, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay at this campground, the staff was very friendly and the sites where well kept with mature forest all around. Well worth a longer stay in a very scenic area!
Sep 19, 2017
Our first stay at a KOA. We stayed at a back in full service lot and everything was really great. Staff were friendly and campground in general was good.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy