Gravenhurst / Muskoka KOA Canada

Open May 12 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9883

Reserve: 800-562-9883

Info: 705-687-2333

Info: 705-687-2333

Email

1083 Reay Road East

Gravenhurst, ON P1P 1R3 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2017
Everything was great except there was an issue with the washroom Sat night/Sun morning, clogged drain on urinals.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Love the trees, the large site, friendly staff, golf course.
Sep 22, 2017
Well run. Quiet. Good place to test drive our new motorhome.
Sep 21, 2017
Spent 2 nights here. Very friendly staff and very helpful. Nice setting and close to attractions in the area.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
This KOA is very heavy on seasonal sites. The campground is clean and the staff are friendly. The sites are spacious compared to other KOAs I have stayed at. There was no WIFI unless you stood outside the office.
Sep 20, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay at this campground, the staff was very friendly and the sites where well kept with mature forest all around. Well worth a longer stay in a very scenic area!
Sep 19, 2017
Our first stay at a KOA. We stayed at a back in full service lot and everything was really great. Staff were friendly and campground in general was good.
Sep 19, 2017
just awesome great lots very very very clean only thing is to put a back board on horseshoe pits and maybe a few more fish planning to return next year and maybe add that they do not do the free weekends on there web site
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Love this Campground!! Nice treed lots, great Barn facility. We wish the pool was open in September. The kids LOVE the pool here.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
It was excellent
Sep 18, 2017
It was too bad the pool was closed but otherwise we had a great time!
Sep 18, 2017
The washrooms were disgusting, not clean at all and how can you call yourself a KOA but not follow the KOA rewards, saturday night was supposed to be free according to my email from KOA and it was not. Very poorly run campground.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Nice place for anybody, our kids are quite happy to visit annually. Casual staff.
Sep 15, 2017
Cabin, fire pit, bbq, washroom, all of the property was clean and well maintained. Owner was nice, polite and helpful. Can't wait to go back.
Sep 15, 2017
Need better WiFi.
Sep 14, 2017
Nice private area to camp....but the prices are way to high for a night stay.
Sep 14, 2017
I stayed here in a 40' MH on a W/E site. The trees on the access to the dump station need to be trimmed as there were several branches that brushed the coach getting to the station. I could connect to several wifi antennas around the site, but the software would not let me log onto the internet. The only one that worked was the "BARN". Staff were excellent in patrolling for litter, etc.
Sep 14, 2017
very relaxing and great place as it's like being in a park in the woods
Sep 13, 2017
Very well kept, well serviced and affordable.
Sep 13, 2017
Site was clean, staff was friendly. Pool seemed to be closed early in the season and the park seemed outdated leaving nothing much to do for the kids.
Sep 13, 2017
Clean campground. Helpful staff
Sep 13, 2017
A wonderful site close from everything. Very clean. A bit noisy with the highway 11 close from the camping but we forget it. We had a nice stay.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
It was very nice although the weather could have been a little warmer. I would have liked to have gone for a swim but just a little too chilly. The operators were very nice and very accommodating.
Sep 12, 2017
We had short stop over of one night Lovely wooded site with several permanent residences. Friendly. Close to Gravenhurst and Bracebridge. Some background highway noise.
Sep 11, 2017
Our weekend way very relaxing the atmosphere around our site was great.Thanks
Sep 11, 2017
Staff very helpful, very clean washrooms, campsites well maintained
Sep 11, 2017
Loved the park but didn't enjoy the barking dogs and read afterwards that we had wifi but was never given password
Sep 10, 2017
$9 is the most expensive that i've ever paid for firewood - and it was wet
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Older camp ground but clean
Sep 10, 2017
Was not impressed that bathrooms were so far away
Sep 08, 2017
We really enjoy your park and its close to the areas we want to see. Thanks again. See you next year
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Park was clean and nicely laid out! Sites are nicely spaced out on the outside sites but center pull through sites are a little close for my liking. Golf course is great and having rental clubs is handy! Only complaint would be to add a small washroom on the other side of the campground for horseshoe pits and campers on the other side since it is a far walk. Would definately stay again!
Sep 07, 2017
friendly staff, large restrooms, large and quiet tent site
Sep 06, 2017
Awesome
Sep 06, 2017
A very relaxing stay, beautiful surroundings quiet nights.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
The whole family enjoyed our stay and the kids spent time at the pool, the barn and mountain biking. 5 thumbs up!
Sep 06, 2017
Gravenhurst KOA was great! We had fun riding the 3 and 4 wheel bikes around the whole campground (available to rent for $5) and golfing at the Par 3 across the road. Staff is very friendly and the site we stayed on was close to the pool and amenities. Would definitely go back
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Had a great time :) rained for one day but that seems to be the weather for camping this year :)
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy