Gravenhurst / Muskoka KOA Canada

Open May 12 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9883

Reserve: 800-562-9883

Info: 705-687-2333

Info: 705-687-2333

Email This Campground

1083 Reay Road East

Gravenhurst, ON P1P 1R3 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2018
May 24, 2018
It was clean and quiet. Lovely place to stay.
May 23, 2018
Annual long weekend stay in Gravenhurst and we are never disappointed
May 23, 2018
We had a great time. The staff are friendly, nice playground and four wheel bikes to rent.
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Stayed at #235. Great size lots!
May 23, 2018
Wonderful family camp ground with fantactic staff.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Very friendly staff. Clean washrooms/showers. Loved the fireworks for the May long weekend.
May 22, 2018
I really have no complaints about the KOA itself, in fact they put on an excellent fireworks display Sun night. But it is the seasonal tenant at site 85 that we were across from with their EXTREMELY yappy dogs - 3 of them - that made my decision to probably not return or recommend this park!! It was a bit much after three days. I'm honestly surprised they allow it. It didn't stop.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
rates are fair, check in was easy. finding site was no problem. water pressure at our full hook up site was very low.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
We find the camp sites are always look after nicely. The Facilities are welcome kept and cleaned. And that says a lot about the owners and their staff. Little things like that are what keeps us coming back. Even our teenage son enjoys himself. And that counts!!!
May 22, 2018
Great Park..Good Fun....Washroom so-so...all round total recommend
May 22, 2018
Bathrooms were dirty. Camp was full.
May 22, 2018
Staff was friendly and very helpful! Fireworks were amazing ! Really a great spot for family camping !
May 22, 2018
Everyone was friendly. Definitely good for families and kids. Cabin and washrooms were clean. Saw the maintenance crews cleaning and didn’t have any issues with my stay. Lots of fireworks for Victoria Day!
May 22, 2018
Good and clean campground.
May 22, 2018
Was just a quick one night stay. Was what I expected having been a guest at this KOA last year. Only “yuck” was the view from our site included a dilapidated permanent trailer and their destroyed/upside down shelter. Looks like a hurricane hit their site and no one bothered to clean it up.
May 21, 2018
May 15, 2018
May 06, 2018
May 04, 2018
We like it enough that we are permanent campers in your groounds and further more you always have the nicest people in you store.
May 04, 2018
We have been at Gravenhurst KOA ,since they opened in 1971 ! We were going on a trip around Great Lakes , & our son & daughter pleaded for us to stay “ another day “ we ended up staying the 3 weeks , no trip ! Been going there every summer since !
Nov 10, 2017
Attractive site, with good colours in The Fall and good space between sites. Shop size and stock reasonable, and staff friendly. However Wi-Fi was not working at any time during our stay, so we couldn't plan ahead
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
We enjoyed it. Will likely come back. Thank you!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
It was great, the washrooms were amazing
Oct 16, 2017
Stayed last weekend of the season for the Bala Cranberry Festival. Perfect weekend even though it rained. Campground is beautiful in fall
Oct 15, 2017
clean and nice sites
Oct 13, 2017
best staff ever are night golf was great to thanks to you guys..
Oct 12, 2017
Fall camping and enjoyed re colors
Oct 11, 2017
We have been coming here for approximately 10 years to enjoy the Thanksgiving long weekend. There have been issues over the year which have always been solved. This year there was a group of partiers who thought it was alright to have music blasting until all hours of the night and to talk very loudly. Luckily it was only 2 of the 4 nights we stayed. I guess rules and regulations don't matter.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
It was a very quiet park, reasonable prices on items. We will be back as well as let others know. Have a good Winter.
Oct 11, 2017
Nice lot, friendly and helpful staff. Grandkids enjoyed playing in the play ground.
Oct 10, 2017
Pure Muskoka! Friendly Staff! Quiet & Relaxing!
Oct 10, 2017
Loved our site and time there. Such a family friendly environment.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Other than the weather, we really enjoyed our stay. We plan on going back next year.
Oct 09, 2017
Nice....but for the cabin it i feel was to expensive for a handicap cabin. No washroom as i have seen and rented in other KOA's for handicap.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Excellent location close to great attractions.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy