Gravenhurst / Muskoka KOA Canada

Open May 12 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9883

Info: 705-687-2333

Email

1083 Reay Road East

Gravenhurst, ON P1P 1R3 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
We enjoyed it. Will likely come back. Thank you!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
It was great, the washrooms were amazing
Oct 16, 2017
Stayed last weekend of the season for the Bala Cranberry Festival. Perfect weekend even though it rained. Campground is beautiful in fall
Oct 15, 2017
clean and nice sites
Oct 13, 2017
best staff ever are night golf was great to thanks to you guys..
Oct 12, 2017
Fall camping and enjoyed re colors
Oct 11, 2017
We have been coming here for approximately 10 years to enjoy the Thanksgiving long weekend. There have been issues over the year which have always been solved. This year there was a group of partiers who thought it was alright to have music blasting until all hours of the night and to talk very loudly. Luckily it was only 2 of the 4 nights we stayed. I guess rules and regulations don't matter.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
It was a very quiet park, reasonable prices on items. We will be back as well as let others know. Have a good Winter.
Oct 11, 2017
Nice lot, friendly and helpful staff. Grandkids enjoyed playing in the play ground.
Oct 10, 2017
Pure Muskoka! Friendly Staff! Quiet & Relaxing!
Oct 10, 2017
Loved our site and time there. Such a family friendly environment.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Other than the weather, we really enjoyed our stay. We plan on going back next year.
Oct 09, 2017
Nice....but for the cabin it i feel was to expensive for a handicap cabin. No washroom as i have seen and rented in other KOA's for handicap.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Excellent location close to great attractions.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Enjoyed it very much. Everything was just fine.
Oct 03, 2017
Beautiful area. Very friendly staff. Love the fact that sites are well-treed, allowing for certain amount of privacy. However, I have one complaint - washroom was too far away from our site 232. I would suggest a small washroom for that area. And perhaps naming the streets or some type of directions. Campground map was a little misleading.
Oct 02, 2017
Always have a great time there .. my grandkids look forward to going.. staff is great... looking forward to another camping season next year
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We stayed in a "super site" and it was indeed super. Staff were attentive and friendly, I thought it strange that there were no sites with sewage facilities but they visited daily (!) to see if we needed our tanks pumped out which meant no work for me!
Oct 01, 2017
Very nice campsite, made even better by the fact that we were there in mid/late September with almost no neighbours. Excellent proximity to all things Muskoka. Pleasant park admin folks.
Oct 01, 2017
Nice park,nice people on staff.
Oct 01, 2017
Nice spot. Needs wifi in campers. Soft dirt site not good in the rain. It rained the day we were there but was surprised the pool was closed already if the weather is nice it should be open especially with not having a lake. We would come back again.
Sep 29, 2017
I had a bag of firewood, safely stashed beside my cabin taken, stolen, whatever you wish to describe.
Sep 27, 2017
A fantastic facility, clean, well staffed, and safe for children. An absolute 10 out of 10.
Sep 26, 2017
As always - they are so nice and accommodating - we do an annual Sept weekend with 12 other trailers and it is always a very pleasant weekend! Only minor was grass was long on campsite - but minor detail.
Sep 26, 2017
Our stay was a BIG disappointment. Although the staff was very friendly and the cabin clean, if you love peace & quiet don't go here. It looks like a trailer park with seasonal renters who are really noisy and drunk half the time. Plus, you can hear the highway traffic day & night! Facilities were clean on arrival day, but after that it was disgusting and filthy... We will never visit again!
Sep 26, 2017
Mtn biking...trails...lovely property. It was awesome
Sep 26, 2017
It was very good we have stayed before and will again ...... one small complaint that is very hard to control we had a great deal of dog dung on our site.that tracked into our unit we did not see this problem anywhere else. Just previous guest on this site did not care Thanks for good weekend Bill
Sep 26, 2017
Staff were very friendly the men's bathroom unfortunately smelled like back up sewage, the shower heads in both bathrooms were not good and the mats in showers are very uncomfortable on feet.
Sep 26, 2017
Had a great time.All the staff were great.We will be back !!!
Sep 25, 2017
We had a wonderful time
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
It was great no complaints at all.
Sep 25, 2017
Site was covered in leaves and had no sewer hookup. Road to the dump station was very narrow with low hanging trees resulting in scratches down the side of my 5th wheel...not very happy.
Sep 25, 2017
Had a great stay. Would stay there again
Sep 25, 2017
Very pleasurable. We just might return next summer.
Sep 25, 2017
The location and facilities were great, however the people next to me were loud and up until 3am. I wish someone monitored the premises to ensure guests are not disturbed. Due to this, I would not return.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Everything was great except there was an issue with the washroom Sat night/Sun morning, clogged drain on urinals.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy