Grand Junction KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1510

Info: 970-242-2527

Email

2819 Highway 50

Grand Junction, CO 81503

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins and Camping Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 22, 2017
really nice KOA with extremely friendly staff. Very clean and well maintained. Nice to have gravel instead of dirt. Grass at each site was a nice touch. Hook-ups were a little strange as the Electric and Water were close to neighbor's picnic table, but it all worked well. Enjoyed staying there for 3 nights and will stay there when in Grand Junction. Fred H. Frantz
Aug 22, 2017
Very nice campground . Sites are good size with patio, tree and grass. Split rail fences separate each site. Staff was friendly and helpful. They offered someone to wash / wax camper. If you wanted to do it yourself there was a $7 charge for water.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Excellent! Clean, quiet. Hosts very helpful. Nice pool.
Aug 22, 2017
Beautiful park, very clean
Aug 22, 2017
very nice facility. Staff was great and everything was clean and organized
Aug 22, 2017
This campground is very clean and quiet with nice sized parking spots. It is just the right size.
Aug 22, 2017
This is a very nice KOA, it is very clean. Great spaces. Well maintained, very friendly staff.
Aug 22, 2017
Enjoyed the area very much. Peaches and corn are wonderful! Campground was perfect for our first trip with our new T@g trailer.
Aug 22, 2017
Your facility in Grd. Jct. Is always neat and clean. The atmosphere is very quiet and beautiful. We have a big rig with a large/dually truck and this fit in our space with no problem. There was even enough space for my wife's vehicle as well. The management is very obliging and kind and the grounds keeper kept all sites perfectly clean and manicured. We love staying here!
Aug 22, 2017
Nice park, not very good dog run
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Spotless, very dog friendly, fantastic helpful staff, and loved the pool. Extremely hot weather but that is clearly not the campground's fault!
Aug 21, 2017
Sites were neat and clean with a nice patch of grass. Pool was also clean and staff was very friendly.
Aug 21, 2017
Better than average. Need to add hot tub, which is being built. Othwise okay
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Nice, clean campground. The owners are very friendly and helpfgul.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
My wife and I stayed one night, and had a very pleasant visit. The only down side would be poor wifi during peak hours. I would recommend staying at this KOA. The office staff was very nice, friendly, and helpful.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Staff was friendly, courteous. Campground was clean, really cute and fun amenities. Great area! Will definitely stay there again!!
Aug 19, 2017
Very courteous and helpful staff with great facilities.
Aug 19, 2017
Very nice KOA and great staff.
Aug 19, 2017
Brief stop over because Junction was in our path. People went out of their way to make our short stay work without moving. We appreciated that.
Aug 17, 2017
Clean, well-kept ,friendly host!
Aug 17, 2017
We stayed at 3 different KOAs on our trip and this one was the nicest of the three. The staff was great and the campground was so nice! Nice to have a dog run that was fenced.
Aug 16, 2017
We always have a great stay at this KOA. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The store is stocked with everything you need. The campground is always clean and very well maintained.
Aug 16, 2017
This was a great place to stay. We loved the shady site, the restrooms were clean, the RV site was good. Recycling was easy to access. The front desk staff were friendly.
Aug 16, 2017
This is a very well managed and maintained KOA .the staff is always helpful and friendly. The only drawback is the noisy Highway directly in front of the KOA. it is in a great location otherwise. They even provide nightly outdoor movies for families on a wonderful large, very clear screen TV. Large laundry room with laundry tub. Had a great time there.
Aug 16, 2017
The stay was great The help was outside we will be back Thanks Rich Ferrero
Aug 15, 2017
Peo's: Nice sights, level on river rocks. Ok cable and good H2O pressure. Con's: Bath house showers had very little hot water but were clean. Little stuffy as there was no AC or fans to move air.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Very large camp sites, good staff, WIFI ok, pool nice.
Aug 14, 2017
Clean, nicely spaced park!
Aug 14, 2017
Best KOA I've ever stayed at. Large sites, nice table areas and corral type fencing dividing spaces. Clean restrooms/showers & very nice laundry facility. Will definitely stay here again when in Grand Junction. 5*****'s!
Aug 13, 2017
Clean, friendly, level parking, convenient, shady! Who could ask for more!
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
The campground is close to everything and very clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly and attentive. If you want to stay in nature, this isn't for you but if you're looking for a clean and accommodating home base I highly recommend this KOA.
Aug 13, 2017
Very friendlY staff. Park and bathrooms were very clean.
Aug 13, 2017
Fun mini golf! Spacious sites. Great pool. Nice clean showers. Well stocked and very reasonably priced store. Very friendly staff! Thank you!
Aug 12, 2017
Wonderful, clean and friendly campground!
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Great area to see the Colorado National Monument, Grand Mesa National Forest and Glenwood Springs. Had a great time here. Gabby was really helpful. She is a great asset for the campground. Also the other workers really keep the place clean. Great campground!
Aug 12, 2017
One of the nicest "k" ampgrounds we have ever stayed at. Management was the best.
Aug 12, 2017
Very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds were well kept up. Our site was spacious and level. We would stay here again.
Aug 11, 2017
Fantastic as usual. You all make our fair week a great one! Thank you for your hospitality!
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Perfect stay, great sites, and lots to do for the kids
Aug 10, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice clean campground and everything worked well.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award