Grand Junction KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1510

Info: 970-242-2527

Email

2819 Highway 50

Grand Junction, CO 81503

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins and Camping Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 05, 2017
Had a great weekend with the family. Everything was well kept and so clean! Will definitely be back
Sep 05, 2017
Very good experience, but the weather was too hot!!!
Sep 05, 2017
Very friendly staff. Have 2 dogs so enjoyed walking around the park as well as taking them to 1 or 2 off leash areas. Pool was super after a day exploring Colorado Natl Monument. Motor home towing no problem at this park. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
WONDERFUL!!! WE WILL BE BACK!!!
Sep 04, 2017
The pool is great! Mini golf was fun! Laundry and bathrooms were clean.
Sep 04, 2017
good location for us. What is most outstanding was the help we received from the individuals working the counter. We had a blow out tire incident on our way to Grand Junction, wen I called the KOA the gentleman very nicely gave me the number of a tire store-Big )-not too far away to help me begin the process of tire replacement. Very helpful and considerate.
Sep 03, 2017
Very good quality RV park in every way
Sep 03, 2017
Campground was nice; however, it was 9 miles off I 70 and that wasn't disclosed . But I would stay there again
Sep 02, 2017
We liked the place but next time if we are staying for a few weeks we would like a shadded site, ie E4 vs E5. We will request. Enjoyed our stay and thanks for a clean, quiet,safe, great place to stay wayne
Sep 02, 2017
Friendliest staff ever. Cleanest park, cleanest bathrooms with showers. They take pride in their recycling program and it shows. We've stayed here many times before and every year there are improvements and pride of ownership. Thank you for the hospitality.
Sep 02, 2017
Staff was professional and friendly. The facility was clean and maintained great.
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Campsites had plenty of room, nice shade from the trees, enjoyed the grass and table areas, very clean restrooms. It was warm and we appreciated the shade but missed nor having satellite TV. Very friendly and helpful people.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Awesome staff...
Aug 31, 2017
We stayed 2 now nights and wished we could have stayed longer. Very nice facilities and sites are clean and nicely kept. The folks are very helpful and friendly.
Aug 30, 2017
Excellent facilities, friendly & helpful staff. Good job, KOA! The proprietors of this park are representing KOA very well.
Aug 30, 2017
Have stayed there 3 different times and enjoyed very much. Love the grass
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Staff was awesome, this is the cleanest and most well maintained KOA's we have stayed at. Will definitely return next year.
Aug 29, 2017
Terrific place to stay overnight or for several days. Great campground with friendly staff and well maintained campsites.
Aug 29, 2017
Very nice Well kept enjoyed very much very clean rest rooms Thank you
Aug 29, 2017
Nicest KOA we have stayed at. Next to the one in Sweetwater TN.
Aug 28, 2017
Very clean park. The owners are very friendly and helpful.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice and peaceful
Aug 27, 2017
Great place, patio, barbecue. Tre LAted like royalty.
Aug 27, 2017
This was a very well kept campground amd the owners amd thier family were VERY friendly. I would deffinatley stay again. Thank you!
Aug 27, 2017
Very friendly staff! Clean, spacious sites and very clean showers and laundry.
Aug 26, 2017
Great staff, very friendly. Well maintained facilities. Camping spots well laid out, clean.
Aug 26, 2017
Nice campground, we were by the garbage and dog park, the stench was bad

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feedback. Always let our office know if there is an issue. We are more than happy to try to find a resolution and fix the situation. We are going to check back there and make sure it doesn't happen again. Thank you!
Aug 25, 2017
Everything was great. The KOA was clean & there were plenty of trees. Surprisingly most spots even had grass. The bathrooms were very well maintained & modern. Our family loved mini golf & the nightly movie was a great perk. The pool was VERY clean, almost everyone that entered commented on how clean it was. Our only complaint would be the pool was a bit too cold for our taste, but manageable
Aug 25, 2017
Great stay. Wi-Fi sucked. wat's new.
Aug 25, 2017
Everyone that worked there was both friendly and helpful. The mature trees made this a great.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Great park! Very very clean and very friendly people. It's why I stay at KOA.
Aug 23, 2017
Good wifi and cable TV. We always stay at the Grand Junction KOA.
Aug 23, 2017
Had a great time visiting the all the parks in the area. Beautiful sights within a few hours drive. Loved it!!! Nice campground & sites were well kept.
Aug 23, 2017
Meticulously maintained campground. They set the example for other KOAs.
Aug 23, 2017
thanks
Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful, well run, spotless park.
Aug 22, 2017
This was the most pleasing stay I have had in a long time the employees were helpful and most pleasing to work with. Will stay With you when in Grand Junction.
Aug 22, 2017
really nice KOA with extremely friendly staff. Very clean and well maintained. Nice to have gravel instead of dirt. Grass at each site was a nice touch. Hook-ups were a little strange as the Electric and Water were close to neighbor's picnic table, but it all worked well. Enjoyed staying there for 3 nights and will stay there when in Grand Junction. Fred H. Frantz
Aug 22, 2017
Very nice campground . Sites are good size with patio, tree and grass. Split rail fences separate each site. Staff was friendly and helpful. They offered someone to wash / wax camper. If you wanted to do it yourself there was a $7 charge for water.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Excellent! Clean, quiet. Hosts very helpful. Nice pool.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award