Grand Junction KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1510

Info: 970-242-2527

Email

2819 Highway 50

Grand Junction, CO 81503

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins and Camping Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
clean, quiet, friendly cabin suited our needs exactly
Jul 23, 2017
Best KOA yet, highly recommend.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Cool going coming back hot outside
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities, and spacious sites with patio and green space.
Jul 22, 2017
KOA campground was like an oasis after driving across western Colorado!!
Jul 22, 2017
All the staff were very helpful and friendly m
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Very clean, nice restrooms. Friendly staff.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
Nice park, but the kids said the pool was too cold for swimming.
Jul 21, 2017
We were in a great spot, staff were very friendly.
Jul 21, 2017
Loved this KOA. Friendly staff, upkeep of grounds daily, plenty of items available in store for those 'oops I forgot to pack. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 21, 2017
it was extremely hot and the pool was cool and the staff the friendliest.
Jul 20, 2017
Could use some shade. Super clean restrooms and showers! Very nice staff that was always helpful.
Jul 20, 2017
Excellent park with people who went out of their way to make out stay enjoyable.
Jul 20, 2017
Clean, friendly, very nice KOA. Recommended to all my family when the visit GC from out of town in lieu of hotel.Cabins are wonderful!
Jul 20, 2017
Clean campground, clean restrooms, hot water!
Jul 20, 2017
Thank you for allowing us to move locations because of a barking dog next to our spot. :)
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Nice improvements to the sites!
Jul 18, 2017
By far one of the best!
Jul 18, 2017
A good stop and over night stay.
Jul 18, 2017
We have stayed at several KOA across the county, our grand children love this property. Especially watching movies in the evening.
Jul 18, 2017
The use of privacy fences to separate sewage hookup and picnic table needs to become standard for all KOA's . Excellent job in setting up this campground
Jul 18, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean restrooms, wonderful cabin inside and out.
Jul 18, 2017
Staff were very friendly, and grounds well kept. My issue was with the location of the electrical service (back of site) and water service (on adjacent site).
Jul 18, 2017
We had a reasonably shady spot which made the visit more tolerable--it was over 100 while we were there. The park itself is nice with good sized spots, easy in and out, quite level, and the staff are super friendly.
Jul 17, 2017
Very nice and quiet park! Odd area of town but close to a Grocery Store and main thoroughfare. Lot's to see and do in Grand Junction!
Jul 17, 2017
One of the best KOA's around. Great staff and very helpful. Bathrooms are very clean. Sites have small patio, grass and gravel. Very nice.
Jul 17, 2017
Nice park. Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you 😊
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Great place to stay! Clean and love the pet area!!!
Jul 16, 2017
Very nice park.
Jul 16, 2017
We had a great campsite, and the staff were helpful and friendly
Jul 16, 2017
Clean friendly great place!
Jul 16, 2017
We had a good night stay thank you
Jul 16, 2017
very good
Jul 15, 2017
Great park, well run, staff very helpful and courteous.
Jul 15, 2017
Bathrooms were clean,staff were friendly easily found from the directions and was exactly what we were told it would be.
Jul 15, 2017
Studio cabin was wonderful. Clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
Jul 15, 2017
We had a lot of fun and will be back
Jul 15, 2017
Came in late no problem. great stay
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
This campground is wonderful! It is extremely clean, quiet, and friendly! Probably the cleanest campground we have seen in all of our travels!
Jul 14, 2017
The staff were friendly and helpful and made our stay absolutely enjoyable ! WE ARE GOING TO BE BACK. THANKS FOR TAKING CARE OF THE CAMPGROUND
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award