Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Info: 928-635-2307

Email This Campground

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 12, 2017
Thank you bunches see ya soon
Dec 12, 2017
Our site was well located near office and laundry. Road noise was minimal (early December). Perfect for daily drives to Grand Canyon and town of Williams which we loved visiting. Office has couch and wood fireplace, pretty cozy! We enjoyed this KOA very much!
Dec 12, 2017
Nice friendly people and great location
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Second time here and we love it’ Always a great time! Already planning our next trip!!�
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful! Couldn’t get our t.v working young man came to help ! Nice and clean site ,showers and laundry room !.
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
I'm still there but I have had a greatexperience withyou. I will be here for two months during the running of the Polar Express.
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
We arrived late and it was our first rv camping experience. Everything was very clear to us.
Dec 01, 2017
Loved this KOA, it was our first for our trip across country. They have several roomy single stall bathrooms with showers in each. We came in late but our camp site info was left our for us and the location was easy to find. In the morning their store area has a Cafe, the young lady was very patient as I had to wakeup/unfreeze. She made an awesome cup of chai! Also Grand Canyon was not far away!
Dec 01, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
Park was well kept but there is little to do in this location. There is no public transportation to Williams or the Grand Canyon and only one cab driver in the entire area. Very few options if you have a large RV.
Nov 28, 2017
Overall a great KOA facilities are lovely, staff friendly. Only constructive criticism I could Offer would be some Extra bathrooms would be great - we had no issues but I can only imagine what's it's like when the campground is Busy. Laundry room is also lovely but I thought a bit overpriced. We will be back - thank you!
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Only stayed one night but was very happy to get that night to show my grandson the Grand Canyon. I found the showers and toilet not clean so we were not able to shower that night. Also the RV site was made of loose rocks which made the in and out very messy and dusty.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Fantastic Grand Canyon Bear Arizona Grand Canyon Caverns Williams Town Road Kill Restaurant Santa Village with the grand kids Polar Express Zip Line KOA - Hot Chocolate every morning, game of pool Family Barbecue What Dreams are made off KOA crew helpful
Nov 27, 2017
It was great!
Nov 27, 2017
We stayed in one of the Deluxe cabins over Thanksgiving. It was very comfortable and the cabin was perfect. The location to the Grand Canyon was nice as well as Williams and the lake. The staff was very nice. We would stay again if we wanted to go to activities right around that area.
Nov 27, 2017
The campgrounds were clean, and we had one of the best times we’ve ever had.
Nov 27, 2017
It's Wonderful I was here to do a ceremony for my wife we started life together in Williams her favorite place was the lake area ashes laid for her here.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
easy in easy out great service in the shop great grounds
Nov 27, 2017
Very nice site. Stayed for a night on our way into the Grand Canyon. Friendly and helpful staff made it all the more enjoyable. We will definitely stay here again, next time for longer.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Got tired on the drive to the GC needed a place to stay...pulled up and took a spot and paid in the morning.. very friendly will be going here again
Nov 26, 2017
We enjoyed our stay w our four grandchildren, nice little Kabin playground, friendly staff... perfectly close to all the places we wanted to visit.!
Nov 26, 2017
Great spot away from town, easy access to main roads, clean, great staff, overall nice place. Only down side is the noisy road and traffic to the grand canyon.
Nov 26, 2017
Staff unfriendly, campsites not level, bathrooms dirty, WiFi not great. Smoke from camp fires at night overwhelming, with the amount of tents and people sleeping in cars it feels more like a squatters camp. But then again I guess you get what you pay for, it’s cheap and now I know why.
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
The Park was clean however the location is very remote not much happening around there.
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 24, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
This was our first time at KOA Williams Grand Canyon. We loved the site. So peaceful with little bunnies everywhere. It’s close to a gas station so if you forgot snacks after the front office closes it’s convenient. Only like 7 minutes to Williams the cutest little town ever. Bathrooms were close and heater sufficient for 23 degrees. We had a blast!
Nov 23, 2017
Stayed in a cabin. Basic inside but what we wanted in comparison to a tent site. Warm, the heater was a good touch. Would recommend, if no closer options to the park.
Nov 23, 2017
Peaceful, clean, wonderful park! Especially appreciate the dog run, and the great morning coffee!!!
Nov 22, 2017
Staff not as courteous as previous KOA we stayed at.
Nov 22, 2017
It was very relaxing and the campground was very clean. We most defiantly will stay there again.
Nov 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay.
Nov 22, 2017
It was our second time here and we stayed in a couple cabin, Love it here from camping to cabin I recommend it to any body... thanks again guys and see you soon..
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Enjoyed our short stay with this friendly campground. The staff was very welcoming and the accommodations were very nice! Hope we can get back and see you again sometime.
Nov 21, 2017
Quiet very nice hosts. Terrible internet and the sewer hook ups need upgrading so your connection will stay hooked up.
Nov 21, 2017
Campsites was clean. The bathroom I used wasn’t not the cleanest.
Nov 20, 2017
The cabin was in very bad shape the door didn’t close so the cold made us imposible to sleep Curtain shower ripped, water coming from the bottom of the toilet It was the worst night ever will be never come back
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals