Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Info: 928-635-2307

Email This Campground

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 27, 2018
Very friendly staff. Helpful in every way.
Oct 27, 2018
Good proximity to Grand Canyon and Williams
Oct 26, 2018
Very helpful staff, clean facilities, will definitely be back again
Oct 24, 2018
Staff was great Sites and amenities average.
Oct 24, 2018
Fantastic, friendly staff!
Oct 24, 2018
the staff was very friendly, I will come back
Oct 24, 2018
Good site, great showers, very friendly and efficient staff.
Oct 23, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
I would highly recommend the Williams, AZ KOA. The campgrounds were clean and orderly. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a short drive to the Grand Canyon from the campground and to the City of Williams. We had trouble getting the TV hookup and the WiFi to work. The TV hookup may have been user error but for the WiFi to work we had to go to Williams to send out text messages and photos.
Oct 22, 2018
A group of us stayed and rented 2 cabins. We had a great time. We went to the Grand Canyon and spent a day there. The KOA is very clean, the staff is very nice and helpful. This is the 3rd time I have stayed there and I am planning to go back next year.
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Great location, and staff.
Oct 22, 2018
Wifi is poor, that would be biggest improvement to be made.
Oct 22, 2018
Great place to stay had every thing you can think of all pull three sites
Oct 22, 2018
Staff is great!! We unfortunately became locked out of our camper. Our phones, wallets, truck keys, were in the camper! One staff member, female, older with glasses, spent an hour on the phone to find someone to come out and get us in. We appreciate her help so much.
Oct 21, 2018
Very convenient to the Grand Canyon with a great view. Breakfast was great!!
Oct 21, 2018
Excellent camp ground. Sorry about the rain
Oct 21, 2018
Oct 19, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
quick, overnight before going into the Grand Canyon
Oct 18, 2018
We were supporting my SON-In-law who stayed in his RV! We were caring for grandson while he went Elk scouting! Only accommodation was tent cabin! Very cold! Could only have one elect heater! The camp staff would not run a second cord for 2nd heater! Wife has FTD ( brain condition) dry cold! For $167 should have been more compassion & assistance for our comfort! Jim Sage:nice tent bad CService!
Oct 18, 2018
Great place, very clean and well organized.
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
It was raining when we got there. They allowed me to upgrade to a cabin. The cabin was great. Electricity, heater, windows, two bunks and twin bed. It even had a swing outside and camp stuff. The store isn’t wonderful. They had an activity center great for teens. I’m sure there was more but we were there in October and only for a night. It’s about 45 minutes from canyon.
Oct 17, 2018
The campsite was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly.
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Staff was very nice and helpful. Great location to visit the Grand Canyon and many other sites in Arizona. Many of them within an hour drive.
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
We were in spot 89, which was nice and wide, with plenty of room for our truck and trailer. Being that it was on the end, it was a little tight getting out, so I had to move some rocks. Great location for the Grand Canyon, which was 31 miles away. The town of Williams is cute, with a neat Route 66 vibe.
Oct 15, 2018
Very enjoyable. Staff is very helpful with setting up the tours.
Oct 15, 2018
It was great--heaters could be better. Also, there should be more supervision of visitors. The guests staying next to us were burning plastic.
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Excellent, friendly staff, beautiful site!
Oct 14, 2018
Good location and friendly staff.
Oct 14, 2018
The campground was very nice. The spots were large and level. It was easy to get our fifth wheel in and out. There were plenty of activities for kids to do such as a pool, a Gaga pit, playground, and several other games. The campground was convenient to Williams and an easy drive from the Grand Canyon.
Oct 14, 2018
This was our first time camping experience. We picked a great place to stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my morning warm shower with a heated bathroom and it's cleanliness. We played games in the family room on one of the cooler nights. We will be back to check out the pool.
Oct 14, 2018
2 nite stay, close to many of the sights around Flagstaff and Williams, very cordial staff, easy in and out and the advantage of a gas station on site..
Oct 14, 2018
This was our first time camping with our toddler and we had a blast at the Grand Canyon/Williams KOA. The staff was friendly and helpful, grounds clean and lodging fantastic! (The Cowboy Cafe has an amazing breakfast too!) Thanks for a great family vacation!
Oct 14, 2018
KOA is always a pleasant experience. Loved this place. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Oct 14, 2018
Very helpful, friendly staff. Beautiful, clean campground.
Oct 14, 2018
Oct 14, 2018
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 13, 2018
This place is better than we expected from the photos online. Sites are nice sized. Will definitely stay there again.
Oct 13, 2018
Deluxe cabin was great! Friendly helpful staff and clean cabin made the stay very comfortable. WiFi worked great but cell phone coverage is poor in this area. I guess it's remote but makes the drive to Grand Canyon much better than other areas!
Oct 13, 2018
When we checked in our cable was not working, They dispatched a person in 10 minutes to come out to fix the issue, Thanks to Brian, and all the other great folks who work there that made our stay a happy one.
Oct 13, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals