Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 23, 2017
The first night was so great we stayed another 2. Pulled in late, next morning I saw all the facilities for the kids and the awesome family bathroom with shower which makes it easy to shower our three kids if both mom and dad can be there. The little store was awesome with a nice little cafe, a place to sit comfortably and watch the fire. For 30 bucks a night, you really can't beat it. Nice staff!
Dec 22, 2017
Dec 22, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The deluxe cabin was clean and accommodating.
Dec 22, 2017
Absolutely amazing cabin!! My only regret is we couldn’t stay longer. Staff was super friendly and couldn’t be happier with our stay! We will be back and recommend to all our family and friends when visiting the Grand Canyon.
Dec 21, 2017
All of the staff at the KOA were incredibly welcoming and warming, but not so much as Peggy. Peggy took the time to talk to me and my friend, offered us coffee after a cold night in Williams. She put us in a cabin for our second night. Peggy is probably the main reason I’ll stay at the Williams location again, because she was a warm presence and we were far from home.
Dec 20, 2017
Lady at desk extremely helpful and friendly upon arrival.
Dec 19, 2017
The Staff was great! The Deluxe Cabin was a nice warm place to stay during our 4 day Elk Hunt up near the Grand Canyon. The only things that need improving: The cable TV s had a problem the whole time we stayed there was no reception of any channels. The office said there was a problem with the cable. the cabin was clean except for a lot of trash under the beds and in the cubbyholes.
Dec 19, 2017
Great access to Williams; sites have obstacles at end for no swing room for long rigs.
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
Dec 17, 2017
Dec 16, 2017
Dec 14, 2017
Great stay, good friendly service
Dec 14, 2017
Very clean park with great private bathrooms and spacios laundry rooms. Easy access to Grand Canyon and Safeway, liquor stores and local restaurants in Williams.
Dec 13, 2017
Dec 13, 2017
We stayed in a Felix cabin and it was so nice! Very clean and had everything you needed! Staff was super friendly, camp grounds were neat and clean. Very quiet also. Would recommend!
Dec 13, 2017
One of our favorite places to stay
Dec 13, 2017
Everything was just perfect.
Dec 13, 2017
Very nice staff couldn’t do enough for us thank you. Cell & Internet coverage virtually non existent but you kind of expect that in these locations.
Dec 13, 2017
The grounds were clean and had a pet area as well as a playground for our kids. Staff was very friendly!
Dec 12, 2017
Thank you bunches see ya soon
Dec 12, 2017
Our site was well located near office and laundry. Road noise was minimal (early December). Perfect for daily drives to Grand Canyon and town of Williams which we loved visiting. Office has couch and wood fireplace, pretty cozy! We enjoyed this KOA very much!
Dec 12, 2017
Nice friendly people and great location
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Second time here and we love it’ Always a great time! Already planning our next trip!!�
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful! Couldn’t get our t.v working young man came to help ! Nice and clean site ,showers and laundry room !.
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
I'm still there but I have had a greatexperience withyou. I will be here for two months during the running of the Polar Express.
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
We arrived late and it was our first rv camping experience. Everything was very clear to us.
Dec 01, 2017
Loved this KOA, it was our first for our trip across country. They have several roomy single stall bathrooms with showers in each. We came in late but our camp site info was left our for us and the location was easy to find. In the morning their store area has a Cafe, the young lady was very patient as I had to wakeup/unfreeze. She made an awesome cup of chai! Also Grand Canyon was not far away!
Dec 01, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
Park was well kept but there is little to do in this location. There is no public transportation to Williams or the Grand Canyon and only one cab driver in the entire area. Very few options if you have a large RV.
Nov 28, 2017
Overall a great KOA facilities are lovely, staff friendly. Only constructive criticism I could Offer would be some Extra bathrooms would be great - we had no issues but I can only imagine what's it's like when the campground is Busy. Laundry room is also lovely but I thought a bit overpriced. We will be back - thank you!
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Only stayed one night but was very happy to get that night to show my grandson the Grand Canyon. I found the showers and toilet not clean so we were not able to shower that night. Also the RV site was made of loose rocks which made the in and out very messy and dusty.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Fantastic Grand Canyon Bear Arizona Grand Canyon Caverns Williams Town Road Kill Restaurant Santa Village with the grand kids Polar Express Zip Line KOA - Hot Chocolate every morning, game of pool Family Barbecue What Dreams are made off KOA crew helpful
Nov 27, 2017
It was great!
Nov 27, 2017
We stayed in one of the Deluxe cabins over Thanksgiving. It was very comfortable and the cabin was perfect. The location to the Grand Canyon was nice as well as Williams and the lake. The staff was very nice. We would stay again if we wanted to go to activities right around that area.
Nov 27, 2017
The campgrounds were clean, and we had one of the best times we’ve ever had.
Nov 27, 2017
It's Wonderful I was here to do a ceremony for my wife we started life together in Williams her favorite place was the lake area ashes laid for her here.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
easy in easy out great service in the shop great grounds
Nov 27, 2017
Very nice site. Stayed for a night on our way into the Grand Canyon. Friendly and helpful staff made it all the more enjoyable. We will definitely stay here again, next time for longer.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Got tired on the drive to the GC needed a place to stay...pulled up and took a spot and paid in the morning.. very friendly will be going here again
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals