Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Info: 928-635-2307

Email This Campground

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 05, 2018
Clean and well maintained with very friendly staff. Great location.
Sep 05, 2018
Great stay. Friendly staff. The rv sites are kinda close but we got the chance to visit with neighbors from around world.
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
We had a great time. Nicely kept, friendly staff. Close to Williams and Grand Canyon.
Sep 04, 2018
its was great. love the place.
Sep 04, 2018
It was wonderful.
Sep 04, 2018
The camping cabin was great and so was the Campground. Recommend some kind of barrier between the gas station and camping cabins. Had a lot of light in my cabin all night
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
The only negative was the false impression that the road from the campground to downtown was closed. Other than that, great experience
Sep 04, 2018
Great staff kids loved shooting rockets!
Sep 04, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. The bathrooms are spotless and well kept. I would not hesitate to return.
Sep 03, 2018
Very quiet, peaceful, and clean! Very much enjoyed our stay
Sep 03, 2018
It's a comfort to know that if you leave for the day to adventure across Northern Arizona and to the Grand Canyon, what you leave at your campsite (tent, ice chests, etc) is safe. Friendly people and a great staff! Thank you KOA for a safe place to stay!
Sep 02, 2018
Staff was very nice and friendly. The store had everything you need. The charcoal grills were clean and the lot was nice. Very convenient off route 40 and close to the Grand Canyon.
Aug 31, 2018
Aug 31, 2018
Aug 31, 2018
We really loved our cabin. It was clean and comfortable and quiet. We were able to sleep and rest during the day. The bathrooms were great. I loved the showers and the hot water. The weather was also great, just what we needed. Thank you.
Aug 31, 2018
This was an amazing spot to stop. We were only able to stop for a night but KOA was clean and very well kept! I would recommend anyone stop here if you're heading to the Grand Canyon.
Aug 31, 2018
Aug 30, 2018
Super friendly staff, clean cabins, toilets could have been a bit more tidy, but they were great! Super relaxed and allowed hammocks unlike the cedar city location oye :( def recommend !!
Aug 28, 2018
Nice pool and friendly staff. Convenient location.
Aug 28, 2018
It was as amazing. The cabin was warm, cozy and very clean. The sunset was beautiful. Staff was amazing and sooo friendly. Highly recommend!
Aug 28, 2018
Stayed in a Deluxe Cabin and really enjoyed our time there. Had everything we needed and more! Would Recommend to everyone. Very close to the Grand Canyon also.
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Site was large and spacious. We had a corner pull through. We very much enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly. We would return in a heart beat. I used the bathrooms and they were clean.
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
good location (50 in from south rim) and friendly staff. they seem to have a water problem and as such have to truck it in... but it works.
Aug 27, 2018
The staff were absolutely amazing and helped make our stay our most memorable and enjoyable vacation yet, Not only were they friendly and kind but advised us of adverse weather that would impact our stay and helped make arrangements for us to move to a cabin. The entire staff was friendly, helpful, and considerate.
Aug 26, 2018
Nice park
Aug 26, 2018
It was wonderful. This was my first time every staying in a KOA cabin and it was perfect. The staff was very friendly the campground was well kept and safe. The cabin was so cozy and perfect and the Cowboy Cafe was good!!
Aug 26, 2018
We absolutely loved it... can’t wait to return with family and friends! Great friendly staff, clean, loved the cabin, coffee and food excellent!
Aug 25, 2018
Aug 25, 2018
I had two great nights!! But the wifi was really bad
Aug 25, 2018
We had to do a late night check in due to some travel complications and I was panicked about how that was going to work. They had the easiest late night check in system after I called and forworned that we were arriving late. We got there exhausted and it was so nice to be in our cabin eating and relaxing in minutes. The staff and facilities were excellent! Wished we’d could’ve stayed longer!
Aug 24, 2018
Very rainy!!
Aug 24, 2018
This was the first RV park we experienced with our rented rig. Helpful staff with newbie questions. Nice store on site. Not particularly convenient to Grand Canyon railway depot without a car. Shuttle cost us $50 r/t. Pro tip: ride your bike out of the KOA, turn left, one mile down turn right onto Spring Valley Road and ride into Kaibab Natl Forest. Beautiful ride!
Aug 24, 2018
Amazing. Thank you! Well maintained and great amenities right on the Soth Rim entrance.
Aug 24, 2018
Well maintained. Very friendly service.
Aug 24, 2018
Thank you for such a gracious welcome, safe harbor on our journey, and the clean cabin! We hope to bring our family next time�
Aug 23, 2018
Aug 22, 2018
Cabine très agréable et bien aménagée. Camping très calme. Boutique bien achalendee. Très bon séjour.
Aug 22, 2018
Aug 22, 2018
The office personal is awesome! The campground is clean. The major downside is the bathroom cleanliness. Mold on the ceiling and the toilets spit at you when flushing. Also can you please look into adding wifi towers around the park. That is the number one thing ppl want in a park. When I go to the other parks around that area. I will go back there tho. I believe in second chances!!
Aug 21, 2018
Very close to the Grand Canyon and one of the best stores of any KOA. Super nice people, great coffee, and a great breakfast. We were a little disappointed with the wifi coverage, in the evening it was simply impossible to get online.
Aug 21, 2018
nice tent site with a canopied table, just a little tight for our equipment. nice facilities. staff was very helpful and polite. perfect spot to use as a base to visit the Grand Canyon.
Aug 21, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
Have been there before and will continue to go there. Staff is kind , friendly and helpful. Great place to stay
Aug 20, 2018
Perfect place, perfect reception, may be the restroom service could be a little better!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals