Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Info: 928-635-2307

Email This Campground

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2018
Very quiet campground staff friendly and help ful easy ride to grand canyon or down town Williams
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Really enjoyed our cabin. For the first time of staying in cabins these were situated on the grounds for a little privacy plus great restroom/showers on both ends of the area. Only drawback was lack of weed abatement. They harbored mosquitoes and made the cabin area look unsightly. Had a cool chuckwagon for breakfast & dinners, plus nice coffee bar. Great location for many family attractions.
Sep 17, 2018
Great staff! Somewhat over priced for the location.
Sep 17, 2018
Beautiful Campground Awesome location
Sep 17, 2018
The workers were amazing; we had a canopy up covering our picnic table. When we returned from the Grand Canyon, we noticed it had moved. The winds had picked up and moved that canopy up to another campsite! They were so nice to retrieve the canopy and any items hanging around it and put it back in our campsite. They went above and beyond for us! Thank you KOA!
Sep 17, 2018
Friendly staff. Clean restrooms
Sep 17, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Food cooked on site was excellent.
Sep 17, 2018
Great customer service! Only downside they were out of KOA directories.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
Best koa we've ever been too. Had a fabulous time. Staff was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. Very clean. Great amenities.
Sep 16, 2018
We stayed only one night. Too far from downtown. WiFi not working. Cable T V terrible. We like KOA , but was disappointed this time. Sorry
Sep 15, 2018
Great location. Bathroom/showers clean and well maintained
Sep 15, 2018
Enjoyed our stay, the bathrooms were great, the spaces between sites is great, staff are lovely people
Sep 14, 2018
Nice clean well run RV park. The only problem is the traffic noise. You will need ear plugs for this one.
Sep 14, 2018
We had a wonderful stay with you!
Sep 14, 2018
Helped with ideas to tour the Grand Canyon. Went above and beyond with walking our shelties while we were on the tour of the Grand Canyon. Staff very friendly made our stay perfect! Thank you!
Sep 14, 2018
Great jumping off point to see the Grand Canyon.
Sep 13, 2018
They were very friendly and helpful. The rest rooms need cleaned and repaired. Took a shower and there was a mat . When I stepped on the mat to take a shower I felt a hole.
Sep 13, 2018
Both good. Clean and well maintained.people were friendly and helpful.
Sep 12, 2018
Disappointed in pool. The campground needs to enforce speed limit; a lot of dirt was blowing around because people were driving too fast. Staff were friendly and the bathrooms were clean.
Sep 12, 2018
This KOA is easy to get to off of I40 and the spaces are a nice size. The camp store is well-stocked and everyone was helpful and friendly!
Sep 12, 2018
Tent sites had platforms for the tent which was fine but was too small for our tent and when we asked to be moved they were rude about it. The tent sites are located across from the entrance and really close together. So with the two bright lights shining down on the tents, late night arrivals, the coughing coming from next site over we barely slept &Not enough bathrooms for all the people camping
Sep 11, 2018
Friendly, clean, and beautifully run campground. We will be back!
Sep 11, 2018
Wonderful! Everything was great! You have an excellent crew!!
Sep 10, 2018
Wonderful stay.
Sep 09, 2018
The site was listed as pull thru. It was a back-in site. We had stated the vehicle setup when we made the reservation. This put the trailer door and the table on opposite sides and inconvenient. Toilet/shower combos made for short supply with the holiday, even with having the portable toilet building. The cable reception was poor. I had better picture quality with my portable antenna. Rest was OK.
Sep 09, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. Bathrooms were clean nice park. Friendly bunch.
Sep 09, 2018
Close to Grand Canyon. Friendly staff
Sep 09, 2018
Nice clean park, top notch for a Journey. They have a cowboy cafe for breakfast which is nice when you are trying to get an early start in the morning. And, our dog loved all the bunnies!
Sep 09, 2018
Staff was helpful and friendly. Cabin was clean and comfortable. Bathrooms and showers were extremely clean and updated. Well kept area that I wish all KOA's looked and felt like.
Sep 08, 2018
Our stay was outstanding due to the staff at this location. They helped us to extend our stay as a couple of our group was stranded in the Grand Canyon for an extra night due to bad weather. They allowed us to remain in our original sites as we had to return to the Canyon to help our stranded people. All went well thanks to the KOA Williams assistance. We will be back and will share our story.
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Really liked the individual bathrooms. The cabin was clean and nice. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 08, 2018
Nice, but open en not many trees
Sep 07, 2018
Everyone was great, very friendly folks. The deluxe cabin was amazing!! Beds were comfy, everything was clean, there were even makeup remover wipes in the bathroom. I would stay here over and over!!
Sep 07, 2018
Sep 07, 2018
Absolute wonderful, well kept Campground. Would highly recommend being KOA Workkampers ourselves. Great staff.
Sep 07, 2018
Staff was great but no call phone coverage in the area. Nice park.
Sep 06, 2018
The bathrooms and showers were never cleaned very well and they always smelled. The workers looked like all they did was ride around in there carts. I will never stay at this KOA again. I always stay at the Williams KOA but they were full. The toleits were only screwed down on one side to the floor so they would rock when sitting on them.. I will never stay at this KOA again.
Sep 06, 2018
Très bien situé et très propre.Personnel courtois!
Sep 05, 2018
Everything at the KOA was awesome: very clean, really nice staff, & good facilities. We will definitely be back.. we love this location.
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Staff was very friendly. Good location, close to town and the Grand Canyon. Park was clean and well taken care of.
Sep 05, 2018
Hadn’t stayed at a KOA in a long time, since I was a kid. Now that I have a family it’s a great place to stay! From check in the staff was great the sites were well maintained, along with the rest of the facilities (even down to the RV dump station). Next camping trip we will be staying at a KOA again.
Sep 05, 2018
Really beautiful location. Loved having a water spout at my campsite. Free showers were a great plus.
Sep 05, 2018
Very clean, bigger gravel so no dust, great and informative people in the store.
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals