Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Info: 928-635-2307

Email This Campground

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 03, 2018
There were issues with my creditcard and an amount paid too much and no one relly knew how to get it back on my creditcard. Not very good.
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
Wonderful KOA...a word about the dryers in the laundry, unlike other KOA laundry facilities...you cannot buy an extra 10 mins with a quarter so don't pop a quarter in for an extra 10 mins, you'll waste your .25 cents like I did. The dryers dry hot which is good.
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Nice site but restrooms desperately need attention. Broken showers, tiles and old fittings let the site down.
Oct 02, 2018
Good campground.
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
The site boundaries were hard to determine. The property map showed the office deep into the property when actually it was at the entrance
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Nice and friendly
Oct 01, 2018
The staff was courteous and pretty amazing from Amanda who checked me in and made my mocha in the morning to a grounds guy, Barry, who made my stay awesome! The KOA team there is really good, thank you!
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
What a wonderful experience! Tiffany, Amanda and all the other employees were awesome during my 3 night stay! I'll certainly be back!! Thanks so much!!
Oct 01, 2018
Loved the Campground. Our first KOA experience in this motorhome. We are hooked, loved the Campground facilities, location, and staff. Wewill plan our trips to stay at KOA as much and as often as possible.
Oct 01, 2018
My fiancé and I spent our 7th anniversary here. The staff were super friendly and we even got a complimentary bottle of wine because it was our anniversary! The cabin was cute and cozy and in close distance to a restroom. There was a fire pit and grill in front of our cabin we used both:) I was pleasantly surprised at how cheap the little store was because of course we forgot blankets and shampoo
Sep 30, 2018
Nice ! Would definitely go back.
Sep 30, 2018
Awesome and very comfortable camping!!
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Nice set up, but too far from the park.
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Friendly staff great atmosphere. Store is well supplied and great souvenir inventory at reasonable prices.
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
Good facilities and a lovely lady on checkin
Sep 28, 2018
Sites are crude and not level at all. There is no wifi and the place needs an update or it reminds you of the KOA sites of the 1970’s. THERE ARE NO SEWER HOOK UPS. Sites are water, elec, cable tv with 17 channels of junk tv.
Sep 27, 2018
Camping cabin was great.
Sep 27, 2018
Everyone I dealt with was friendly, courteous and helpful. The cabin (DC01) was clean, roomy, well equipped and comfortable. I will certainly be back.
Sep 27, 2018
$70 a night was too much for this campground with dusty gravel sites. Cable was so snowy you couldn’t watch, wifi was weak. Had pet feces in our fire pit. Neighbors left 2 kitchen sized trash bags of trash and no one cleaned up for over 24 hours and I saw employees drive by it in the golf cart.
Sep 26, 2018
We arrived late and the late check in key/map pickup was very easy and straight-forward. Bathrooms were clean, showers warm, and the cabin was lovely. Thanks!
Sep 25, 2018
This our 7 koa in 10 days... sites were filled with sharp rocks and very dusty. Our air bed was punctured. Nice staff good laundry bathrooms are in need of a Reno
Sep 24, 2018
Great facility and location. Very friendly staff.
Sep 24, 2018
The office gived us great service and there nice n clean restroom over all was 100% we’ll be back
Sep 24, 2018
9� ���� �����������. �������ݪ �� ��� ����ύ� ��ύ� ����� ��� ��� ���� �� � ������. ���� ��� ������� ����ύ � �� ����������. ����ω ��� �����.
Sep 24, 2018
The staff is wonderful and the location is great. The wifi was not strong at our site, best location was the office. The trees dropped sap all over the motorhome which attracted a lot of wasps.
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
They say they have wifi which is one of the reasons for picking them, what they dont tell you is that they block streaming sites which also causes interference with my access to work. Which I have to do while on the road. The grounds were okay but good be so much better.
Sep 22, 2018
The service is excellent.
Sep 21, 2018
The facility itself was fine but please be aware that you have an employee at the front desk that might want to look for a different line of work. She comes across as someone who tends to talk down to whoever she comes in contact with. It wasn't what she said but how she said it.
Sep 21, 2018
It seemed dirty WiFi was slow cable was grainy. I was very disappointed for the price I paid
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff, level lots, spacious sites, and clean restrooms.
Sep 20, 2018
Great park, great people. Will stay here again. Highly recommend.
Sep 20, 2018
Our Stay was wonderful! Sorry it was just one night. Thank you por KOA campgrounds.
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Great time!
Sep 19, 2018
Cleanliness of the restrooms left much to be desired. The restroom close to the cabin where I was staying was NOT cleaned for the entire duration of my stay (2 nights). The same clump of hair remained in the shower and the toilet was held by one screw instead of the intended 4, making sitting down quite the adventure. Walking bare foot inside the cabin meant black and dirty feet... :-(
Sep 18, 2018
Kabin was cozy. Bathrooms were amazingly clean.
Sep 18, 2018
We stayed for 3 nights. Very nice place to stay. Very clean laundry room. Easy drive to the Grand Canyon. Williams is a really neat little town to explore!
Sep 18, 2018
Wifi was horrible and our cable did not work. They checked to see what was wrong and said it was our cable line. We went to another rv park and the cable worked just fine. Pool needed a definite redo. Lots of bugs. One good thing we had a beautiful view and it was quiet.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals