Granby / Bromont KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8818

Info: 450-534-2404

Email

1699 Shefford

Bromont, QC J2L 3N8 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 20, 2017
missed most of july and august caused by knee operation. owners do a very good job. very quiet is what we appreciate, being a young couple in their 80s. owners of a mobile home.
Oct 19, 2017
Perfect !!!
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Camping très propre. Les propriétaires sont à l'écoute de nos demandes . Ce que nous avons vraiment apprécié est l'internet sur chaque site.
Oct 17, 2017
THIS IS OUR SECOND STAY THERE AND WE LOVE IT THE CAMP IS VERY CLEAN AND THE INTERTAINMENT IS GREAT WE WILL GO BACK NEXT YEAR ON THANKS GIVING.THE PEOPLE THERE ARE VERY FRIENDLY NOT LIKE OTHER PLACES I HAVE BEEN TOO.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
We love this campsite, even during the busiest of time it is peaceful. We love the staff who are always willing to help us with our needs.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Nous passons tout l'été à Bromont et nous adorons notre séjour.
Oct 16, 2017
Très beaux terrains très propre nous sommes stationnaires belle classe de gens qui campent plusieurs commodité sur le terrain salle de lavage propre toilette publique propre. Le site est accueillant et tranquille. Il y a aussi de beaux chalets à louer .
Oct 16, 2017
Since no campground is perfect, i am unable To rate the 5 star but it is truely a very nice place.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Le seul inconvénient c'est que notre terrain saisonnier était vraiment petit en comparaison aux autres. On se sentaient envahis par nos voisins dont la cuisinette et plateforme étaient carrément dans notre chambre trop près de la ligne qui divise les terrains
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
We parked our RV there for about 6 weeks in the early September to mid October. Couldn't ask for better. We had a great site. Fun entertainment on the weekends. We had a little company party and rented a few cabins. All facilities are very clean including the cabins. The owners were so helpful and a pleasure to deal with. We'll definitely be back in the spring to pick up where we left off.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
For the first time in 3 Years at KOA, I was charged the total fee for 3 nights instead of a one night deposit. When I arrived, the site I was given had no running water while I paid for a full hookup. It was fixed later. I was given a back-up site while I had reserved a pull-through. This was done with an attitude where the people at the KOA were not concerned. Mud site/very little grass and rain.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

1-Maybe your first stay in a holiday weekend Thanks giving any holiday to be paid in full and not refundable 2- I went to conect you to the water bcs you where not able to find it and you had a full hook up and for the pulltrue you had book online and had select that sites yoruself Thank you for all your comments
Oct 13, 2017
Bel accueil, grand terrain, accès aux routes principales facile, très propre, bonnes variétés d'activités disponibles.
Oct 11, 2017
Belle accueil .
Oct 11, 2017
Way too crowded. Sites too close together. Felt like we were in an RV sales lot. No privacy. Amenities were good.
Oct 10, 2017
Bonjour J'ai adoré le séjour à votre camping. Propre, bons services. Attention à la qualité des terrains, ils ne sont pas au niveau pour positionner les tables de pique-nique, on doit les ajuster en s'adaptent à la pluie. Merci
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Not for nature lovers. Lots of noise from the highway, trains and vehicles going to the homes behind the fence 50 feet from our tent. There was no grass, just dirt, which was muddy in the rain. No privacy. It was like camping in a parking lot at Walmart. Definitely not my cup of tea but the site was full of large trailers, many who camp there year around. Friendly staff though.
Oct 10, 2017
Very small lots, very uneven lots, muddy lots and owner that isnât there for his clients or campers. I found the gentlemen very rude! Iâve stayed at many Koaâs In the past and for the first time wasnât satisfied! So next time Iâm in Bromont I wonât be staying at this KOA! Thank you!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Wondering who was rude with that pittbull wich was very agresive and having complaint from customer leaving your rv with the screen door only open. And not to mention you keept busting your breaker and that your comments Thank You
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Great place to relax
Oct 05, 2017
Beautiful spot except for the train going by at 6:30 every morning
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
tres beau séjour propre et accueillant toilette tres tres propre merci pour nos 5 jours
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
wonderful!
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
clean clean and quiet did not feel like a kennel with dogs barking set as an example for other koa.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Votre camping continue de se bonifier. Les travaux de réfection de votre court de tennis, d'asphaltage de l'aire des conteneurs à déchets et de l'entrée principale rendent les lieux encore plus accueillants. Continuez votre beau travail.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Bruyant lorsque près de l'intersection
Sep 25, 2017
Very relaxing super clean and very out going the staff
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Good location. Enjoyed the lake very much. Disappointed to have cold showers for 2 days put of 3.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Tres beau Camping proche de tout Personnel tres accueillant piscine salle bain impecable meme la temperature etait exceptionel pour un 22 sept 30 celsius de retour pour annee prochaine
Sep 25, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy