Granby / Bromont KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8818

Info: 450-534-2404

Email

1699 Shefford

Bromont, QC J2L 3N8 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 05, 2017
Les plus: le parc à chien, la trampoline, la superbe salle de jeux pour les jours de pluie, la piste cyclable tout proche, les douches gratuites. Les moins: les usagers du camping roulent vite sur le camping, un peu stressant pour mes enfants à pied ou en vélo.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
les terrains trop petit et sans intimité.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The Campsite was ok till we got back from a soccer competition it was pouring rain so I invited a family to come back with us to have lunch to warm up and dry up to get ready for the next game which was 2 hours later the KOA campsite charged them $24.00 I was very embarrassed I could understand if it was sunny and we were there for a few hours and used there facilities but that was not the case .
Sep 05, 2017
Terrain trop petit et en pente, pas beaucoup d'activités pour les enfants.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Très belle place
Sep 05, 2017
tres acceuillant ,terrain propre ,toilette et douche propre
Sep 05, 2017
Tres beau terrain avec tous les services. Nous avons grandement appriecie notre sejour. Les gens sont tres accueillants. Seuls inconvénients, tres pres d une route tres achalande et des blocs sanitaires mixtes bien qu on soit capable de s en accomoder. La possibilite de faire du velo dans la r/gion est 'a mettre en valeur.
Sep 04, 2017
Tranquilité et propreté: je reviendrais camper ici. .J'aurais toutefois souhaité que les documents de confirmation et autres soient produits en français: nous sommes au Québec et le français est notre langue officielle. merci et bonne fin de saison.
Sep 01, 2017
Personnel toujours res sympathique et emplacement très propre et tranquille
Aug 31, 2017
La cabine était propre et correspondait à nos attentes. Le terrain de camping est propre. Certaines installations méritent un rafraîchissement: terrain de tennis, terrain de badminton, terrain de volley-ball, le miniputt sont tous à refaire. La salle communautaire est fonctionnelle et invitante pour différentes activités. C'est plaisant d'avoir des droits de jeux au golf gratuit.
Aug 29, 2017
Tres beau terrain, les propriétaires et les employés très gentils, wifi numéro 1, piscine propre.
Aug 29, 2017
Les proprios sont très gentils, ils nous ont permis d'avoir notre site plus tôt car il n'y avait personne et cela a été très apprécier de notre part. très propre. tranquille.
Aug 29, 2017
Bon accueil Beaux arbres sur les sites
Aug 29, 2017
Beautiful campground, friendly staff, lots of activities.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
An excellent campground, very nice owners!!! We loved it so much that we will be there every weekend for the rest of the summer
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
We stayed in a cabin that was beyond what We expected. There was things for the whole family to go. The staff were very helpful and accommodating for us to stay for an extra night.
Aug 28, 2017
Je vais au camping KOA Bromont quelques fois par année et c'est toujours un plaisir de faire affaire avec Mario et Ginette. Le camping est très très propre et très calme. J'y retourne très bientôt!
Aug 28, 2017
Wanting a quick weekend get away, we rented one of their delux cabins for myself, wife, son and our yorkie (dog) and it was perfectly adequate for our 2 night stay. Just needed to bring our linen and personal effects. Reservation and check in was a breeze, nice park and giant trampoline for kids. We will definitely return !
Aug 28, 2017
C'était super !
Aug 26, 2017
Lovely place to bring grandchildren. Very clean, friendly staff and beautiful surroundings in Eastern Townships. We will stay here again. Thank you.
Aug 25, 2017
Relaxing atmosphere. Absolutely beautiful cabin. Staff was friendly and helpful. Some outdoor activities for kids such as basketball, tennis, jumping pillow and swimming in lake or pool. Paddle boats of kayaks would be a nice addition.
Aug 25, 2017
Idéal avec de jeunes enfants
Aug 25, 2017
Friendly staff and nice, well kept campground. Beautiful area
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
My family of 4 very much enjoyed our stay , very clean cabins , very clean grounds , very friendly staff . We highly recommend to everyone we know and we are already planning our next visit . Thank you for making our family vacation memorable
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
à notre arrivée, nous avions un terrain près des campeurs saisonniers avec un petit espace vert pour notre animal. Après vérification, nous avons demandé une relocalisation pour un terrain qui nous convenait beaucoup mieux (terrain X-1), demande qui fut acceptée. Ce camping est bien aménagé avec des commodités très intéressantes pour les familles. Très satisfait !
Aug 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, wish we could've stayed longer.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
I I am french Sunday the 20 agust we went all the day for a visit in the country Bromont Sutton etc.... LA ROUTE DES VINS wonderfull. But we return at the campground at 5 hres 45 for the pool and, he closed the pool and the office to. It 's write close at 7 hres. Somebody around our site told me that he do all he want at this campground. Nobody, we close. i dont take my membership for 2018
Aug 22, 2017
Très beau terrain, bien entretenu et paisible.
Aug 21, 2017
Bon service tranquille et belles activités
Aug 21, 2017
Tranquille et très propre
Aug 21, 2017
Very nice property. well managed and maintained. Can't go wrong staying here.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Mon équipement et mon véhicule entrait difficilement sur mon site. Mon erreur a été de ne pas calculer précisément mon équipement. Les 3 pieds supplémentaires ont été réellement de trop.
Aug 21, 2017
Beau sejour malgré la bosse dans le terrain hihihi
Aug 21, 2017
En général, bon séjour. Camping propre et tranquille. La seule chose désagréable: les toilettes et douches mixtes
Aug 21, 2017
The site we were assigned had no room to put a tent unless I hung it in trees! The owner Mario was very rude about my legitimate complaint...gave me a new site , realized after setting up there was hydro hookup for trailer, not a tent,...site was ambiguously marked , Mario was incredibly rude in the morning about us needing to move our tent... stress, not a vacation, we packed up and left

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am bvery soryy if you felt i was rude to you. I tought i was more then fair asking you to move on your sites. I think you had forgot to mention you had arived late and had park your tent on the wrong site. And your neigbour was not a happy camper when he came to see me. I had ask you to move your tent and you had answer me back i will but i have to go in town first. I dont see any thing rude.
Aug 20, 2017
Site très tranquille, personnel très gentil et à nôtre service, j'ai déjà recommandé à quelle que amis et connaissance. Je veux y retournée plus longtemps la saison prochaine.je vous remercie encore et ne lâcher pas vôtre bon travail.
Aug 20, 2017
Clean facilities. Friendly staff.
Aug 20, 2017
Our stay was short but it had all the elements to make it great and restful. Thank you and keep up the good work we will be back Nicole & Frank
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Nous avons loué une cabine lodge... c'était très propre , bien situé, nous avons adoré et nous prévoyons y retourner l'an prochain. Nous l'avons recommandé à nos amis!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy