Granby / Bromont KOA Reviews

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA: Granby / Bromont KOA

Campground Reviews

Oct 26, 2019
Beautiful well maintained Park. Staff were friendly and helpful, and guided us to our site. There are a lot of residents living here with well maintained areas surrounding their sites. The roads getting into the park are pretty tight, But once we were in our site it was roomy. We stayed here in a 38' Motorhome.
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Séjour automnal, peu de services ouvert mais correct.
Oct 16, 2019
Very Nice place. It was great camping
Oct 16, 2019
Je n’ai pas mis 10/10 en raison de la route et du train qui sont brouillants. Sinon le site et les installations étaient exceptionnels
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
We stayed 2 nights in a premium site, which was beautiful. Many seasonal sites in this campground. Campground is well-maintained. Restrooms and showers are clean. Campground hosts were welcoming and helpful.
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Voisinage tranquille et site propre, personnel courtois, mais un peu dispendieux. Intéressant pour son accessibilité à la piste cyclable de Bromont et la proximité de la ville. Un peu trop près de la grandemroute et de la voie ferrée; on y entends le trafic automobile et le train. Dommage qu’il ne soit pas un peu plus dans la nature. Nous avons tout de même passé un beau séjour.
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
It was a wonderful thanksgiving weekend. Absolutely amazing cabin and campground
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Très bien reçu les tarifs un peu dispendieux
Oct 12, 2019
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
J'aime votre terrain de camping pour la tranquilité et la proximité à différentes activités
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Cabins were very comfortable and unfortunately it rained but we still had a great time.
Oct 05, 2019
Very happy �
Oct 05, 2019
It was fantastic! Totally above and beyond expectations. The cabin was adorable, very clean and had everything we needed. Loved having the dog park, and the area is beautiful. The service from staff was fantastic. Truly everything was above my expectations. THANK YOU!
Sep 30, 2019
Clean, friendly and close to Bromont activities. A bike path that takes you right into town. We'll be back next year!
Sep 30, 2019
Ce camping est bien nous allé a une période un peu tardive donc difficile de bien évaluer Merci
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Great location. KOA staff were very nice and helpful.
Sep 23, 2019
Nice sites, good location, pleasant staff.
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Excellent KOA - We have stayed before and when in the area it is our preferred RV camp. Thanks! Doug
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 20, 2019
Very friendly welcome, sites were a good size and gravelled, no sitting water even in the rain. Washrooms and facilities were spotless. A large park with lots of seasonal people. It was busy but everyone respected the quiet time.
Sep 20, 2019
WiFi needs to be addressed at almost all the KIA sites we stayed at during our 12 week trip! In this day everyone depends on it whether for family contact, banking, photo uploads, work etc etc etc! Laundry at this site needs to be improved with new front load washers! Otherwise clean tidy quiet.
Sep 20, 2019
Le minigolf aurait besoin d'être rénové
Sep 20, 2019
Beau camping, propre, calme, belle salle communautaire, personnel aimable, près des activités.
Sep 19, 2019
There was a trailer approx 6 inches from our cabin. On the other side it was max 2 feet. They are all like that. There is no room to breathe. Disappointed.
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Petit terrain avec tres peu d'activité sur le site sa dissait piscine chauffé jusqua 1er octobre ouvert de 13h a 17h mais la piscine etait vide et pret a etre hiverniser. Le parc pour enfant est tres beau mais il nest pas clôturer et les enfant pourrait facilement se retrouver dans la grand rue adjacente. Par contre les installation sont propre et le mini-putt agreable a jouer
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Enjoyed ourselves on a beautiful sunny day
Sep 12, 2019
Merci pour le golf et la salle communautaire!
Sep 12, 2019
Sep 12, 2019
We only stayed one night. The office was closed when we arrived but someone came to the door. They were very helpful.
Sep 11, 2019
Nice clean park
Sep 06, 2019
Looking forward to going back
- Keith Mccartney on Google
Oct 11, 2019
(Translated by Google) Camping for motorhome (Original) Camping pour camping car
- Thomas Fritsch on Google
Sep 27, 2019
(Translated by Google) Very nice place and clean (Original) Très belle endroit et propres
- Stéphane Coulombe on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.