Granby / Bromont KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8818

Info: 450-534-2404

Email

1699 Shefford

Bromont, QC J2L 3N8 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
For the first time in 3 Years at KOA, I was charged the total fee for 3 nights instead of a one night deposit. When I arrived, the site I was given had no running water while I paid for a full hookup. It was fixed later. I was given a back-up site while I had reserved a pull-through. This was done with an attitude where the people at the KOA were not concerned. Mud site/very little grass and rain.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

1-Maybe your first stay in a holiday weekend Thanks giving any holiday to be paid in full and not refundable 2- I went to conect you to the water bcs you where not able to find it and you had a full hook up and for the pulltrue you had book online and had select that sites yoruself Thank you for all your comments
Oct 13, 2017
Bel accueil, grand terrain, accès aux routes principales facile, très propre, bonnes variétés d'activités disponibles.
Oct 11, 2017
Belle accueil .
Oct 11, 2017
Way too crowded. Sites too close together. Felt like we were in an RV sales lot. No privacy. Amenities were good.
Oct 10, 2017
Bonjour J'ai adoré le séjour à votre camping. Propre, bons services. Attention à la qualité des terrains, ils ne sont pas au niveau pour positionner les tables de pique-nique, on doit les ajuster en s'adaptent à la pluie. Merci
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Not for nature lovers. Lots of noise from the highway, trains and vehicles going to the homes behind the fence 50 feet from our tent. There was no grass, just dirt, which was muddy in the rain. No privacy. It was like camping in a parking lot at Walmart. Definitely not my cup of tea but the site was full of large trailers, many who camp there year around. Friendly staff though.
Oct 10, 2017
Very small lots, very uneven lots, muddy lots and owner that isnât there for his clients or campers. I found the gentlemen very rude! Iâve stayed at many Koaâs In the past and for the first time wasnât satisfied! So next time Iâm in Bromont I wonât be staying at this KOA! Thank you!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Wondering who was rude with that pittbull wich was very agresive and having complaint from customer leaving your rv with the screen door only open. And not to mention you keept busting your breaker and that your comments Thank You
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Great place to relax
Oct 05, 2017
Beautiful spot except for the train going by at 6:30 every morning
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
tres beau séjour propre et accueillant toilette tres tres propre merci pour nos 5 jours
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
wonderful!
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Nous avons passé un beau séjour avec un bel accueil!!!
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
clean clean and quiet did not feel like a kennel with dogs barking set as an example for other koa.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Votre camping continue de se bonifier. Les travaux de réfection de votre court de tennis, d'asphaltage de l'aire des conteneurs à déchets et de l'entrée principale rendent les lieux encore plus accueillants. Continuez votre beau travail.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Bruyant lorsque près de l'intersection
Sep 25, 2017
Very relaxing super clean and very out going the staff
Sep 25, 2017
It was a great Stay! We enjoyed the time There! Would be better if you put in TV and DVD players, good when you have children and when raining and Cold! Also tell people to bring coffee for coffee maker and to bring pot and small Stove! You have no burner on the BBQ! We enjoyed It! Will be Back!
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Good location. Enjoyed the lake very much. Disappointed to have cold showers for 2 days put of 3.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Tres beau Camping proche de tout Personnel tres accueillant piscine salle bain impecable meme la temperature etait exceptionel pour un 22 sept 30 celsius de retour pour annee prochaine
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Accueil sympathique et efficace; environnement calme à la mi-septembre; terrain propre et bien aménagé; un seul bémol... passages répétitifs de trains de marchandise très bruyants tout près du terrain. C'était mon 2e séjour et je suis certain d'y retourner.
Sep 24, 2017
Nous sommes des habitués, environnement propre, bon accueil, site de luxe bien apprécié. L'ajout de la connexion à la piste cyclable fut très apprécié.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Impeccable accueil comme toujours. Wifi performant. 20% de réduction en fin de saison dans des conditions très estivales. On ne pouvait demander mieux.
Sep 24, 2017
Always a friendly greeting. We are greeted like old friends. Grounds and buildings are extremely well kept.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice campground. Great service from greeting us when we arrived, showing us to our site and chatting with us on our departure. Especially like how they have allowed the seasonal sites to be personalized.
Sep 21, 2017
The price for wood and ice was respectable. The kids really enjoyed the jumping pillow and my wife and I the heated pool.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Apprécié que la piscine soit ouverte le 16-17 septembre. Moins aimé que les toilettes soient mixtes. Merci
Sep 21, 2017
La seule chose déplorable, les terrains ne sont pas assez nivelés
Sep 19, 2017
Nous avons grandement apprécié notre séjour. Nous nous y sommes sentis parfaitement à notre aise. Nous avons grandement goûté la liberté qu'on nous a accordée. La cabine était très propre à notre arrivée et nous nous sommes réellement sentis chez nous. Le lieu est beau et sympathique.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy