Goodland KOA

Open April 14 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Stayed one overnight. Alex at check in was cheerful and courteous. Showers were extremely clean. Fine place to stay. Nice and quiet, while very accessible to the interstate.
Sep 11, 2017
Alex apologized for not calling me back and gave me a discount for the nights stay.
Sep 10, 2017
We stayed overnight going out to Colorado. Sites were level and lots of area to walk our dogs. Park seemed very clean but the mini putt putt needs work. It's the first thing you see when coming in and it isn't real inviting. We'll be staying there on our way home.
Sep 10, 2017
A very well run Kamp. Bathrooms very clean, personnel very friendly and helpful.
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Stayed one night on are way to Colorado. Very convient just a few blocks from Hwy 70. Clean bathrooms and showers nice campground. I would recommend this campground.
Sep 07, 2017
It was a Happy restful surprise. We have made the 7hr drive between Denver and Ellsworth many times but this time we just wanted to relax.
Sep 07, 2017
Fastest check-in ever! This is a quiet park, and we enjoyed our stay.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
We only spent one night but it was a quiet park. Alex was a great host The miniature golf course needs to be redone otherwise a very pleasant park with easy on and off access to the freeway.
Sep 07, 2017
Very nice, smaller campground. Nice shower and spotless laundry room. Pretty flowers and a quiet place to camp. The young guy behind the desk was very friendly. Lots of good tourist information.
Sep 06, 2017
The gentleman that helped us was awesome. Will definitely stay again. He went above and beyond
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very clean park with friendly staff! A great place to stay overnight or passing through.
Sep 05, 2017
Just a one night stay, everything was just great, clean restrooms, showers etc. as I knew it would be, that's why I picked Goodland KOA!!!
Sep 05, 2017
Stayed 2 nites. Site tight for 3 slides. Very helpful host Ray!
Sep 05, 2017
Always nice to deal with the friendly people who manage KOA, Goodland, KS!
Sep 05, 2017
Nice and quiet.
Sep 04, 2017
Nice park, nice amenities and easy access from the interstate. Enjoyed having a restaurant on premises. personnell were friendly and efficient.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Great park. Fine host.
Sep 03, 2017
Nice campground off the road! Friendly staff and Well maintained!
Sep 02, 2017
Nicest site in the park. They strive for cleanliness and privacy. Great place to camp
Sep 02, 2017
Always love our stay here. Great camp hosts and excellent camp
Sep 02, 2017
It is clean pleasant and easy on and off the highway and is peaceful and quiet. The Mgr is very helpful, friendly and accommodating . Nice and clean pool.. We would definitely stay there again.
Sep 02, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Friendly staff. Well maintained. Easy on-off to I-70.
Aug 31, 2017
Well maintained property. Nice space between sites. Friendly owner. We will definitely use this campground again when passing through Kansas!
Aug 31, 2017
We stay here often. It is a cozy campground with friendly staff.
Aug 30, 2017
Nice campground. This was the second time we have stayed here. Also, Goodland has some neat things to see including a huge "van Gogh flowers in a vase". Good place to chill for a day or two.
Aug 29, 2017
The CG manager/owner was very helpful with a mechanical problem we had. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Traveling from PA to CA and only stayed one night as we had a schedule to keep. If we had more time we would have stayed much longer as this place is what all KOA,s should be like. Great friendly staff and the mascot (dog) was a pleasure. Just remember to bring treats and you will have a friend during your stay. Rick & Nyla Lake
Aug 29, 2017
Quiet park. Very nice site. Owner very informative.
Aug 28, 2017
Owner was very inviting and informative. Made us feel welcome we look forward to our next visit.
Aug 28, 2017
The only place to stay when traveling across Kansas on I-70! Facilities are super clean and the campground has beautiful acreage that is peaceful and pretty. The owners are also extremely friendly and helpful.
Aug 28, 2017
Nice grounds. Easy access from I70.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Good spot for a one night layover when traveling. Wouldnt have stayed any longer.
Aug 27, 2017
Convenient yet quiet. Unlimited WiFi. Lots of grass for the pups and reliable power and 50 amp power. I will stay here again.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice place to stay
Aug 26, 2017
Really glad we stayed here. Stayed for 3 nights. Wifi is the best any campground has had in our nearly 3000 mile journey from Tucson up through California, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado to here on our way to St Louis. Big rig friendly, nice streets, VERY nice staff, and most important to us old folks --QUIET! Even the water tastes good. Also, easy access to really good food in Goodland!
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice place.Friendly check in person. Would stay here again.
Aug 26, 2017
nice easy pop-in pop-out campground. will stay again
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Ray is very friendly and a great host. The shower are nice and the water temp is perfect.
Aug 25, 2017
Very nice well maintained and comfortable campground. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend staying here and we will stay here again.
Aug 25, 2017
Clean, friendly, nice that it is not right on the interstate- quiet!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy