Goodland KOA

Open April 14 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Email

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2017
Very friendly, clean and the grandkids loved the pool! Would stay here again!
Jul 23, 2017
Quite clean good place to stay.
Jul 23, 2017
Very convienent for travel across the country.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
The owner was on duty when we came in. Very helpful and professional. Perfect spot for us. Everything worked, park neat and tidy. Would have rated 5 star if they had a hot tub.
Jul 22, 2017
Great place to stay Will stay again
Jul 22, 2017
Outstanding!
Jul 22, 2017
We stayed only one night but the campground was clean and the staff worked well to get us an acceptable space.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Clean - RV sites spaced well for privacy - bath & laundry facilities clean and well maintained. Mgt. friendly
Jul 20, 2017
Nice Park; friendly and helpful staff; clean restrooms
Jul 20, 2017
Loved being back after 20 years, we
Jul 20, 2017
Great place to stay. Staff so friendly and helpful. Restrooms very clean and roomy. Will definitely stay again!
Jul 19, 2017
It was very nice
Jul 19, 2017
Very nice campground with a friendly, helpful staff and large, level pull-thrus.
Jul 19, 2017
Everything was great except the 30 amp was below 120
Jul 19, 2017
Great place, enjoyed our stay
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
The young man who checked us in was very friendly. The campground was very clean and kept up. The only problem I can see is with the narrow sites. Our rv has 4 slides and the rvs on both sides of us had slides. With our slides out we were very close together.
Jul 18, 2017
Good, clean and peaceful and all camp hosts were very friendly
Jul 18, 2017
Clean. Friendly. Easy access to I 70
Jul 17, 2017
Nice ground, friendly staff. At our tentside it would be nice if there's more trees spending some shade.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Nice, clean campground. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
Jul 16, 2017
Nice place and friendly owner/operator. Very good value and easy to access from interstate.
Jul 16, 2017
Nice place to stay. Very clean and a great location.
Jul 16, 2017
Clean campground, nice pool, had a dog park!
Jul 16, 2017
Nice place for overnight. Clean facilities, friendly, helpful staff. Mini golf course was rough because of recent weather. Pool, nice and clean.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Friendly staff and a clean comfortable place to spend the night.
Jul 16, 2017
Nice KOA. One of the best kept!
Jul 15, 2017
It was a quick overnight trip but the campground was nice and the staff was friendly!
Jul 15, 2017
Great!
Jul 15, 2017
People were A+, grounds were beautiful and well kept. Great little place to stay. It will be on our return-to list.
Jul 14, 2017
Quiet, convenient and well maintained.
Jul 14, 2017
We stay there every summer. They are the new owners & do an excellent job just like the previous owners who were a darling couple.
Jul 14, 2017
very nice.clean.convienent.
Jul 14, 2017
Great park with easy access. More importantly, great people.
Jul 14, 2017
You will like this KOA! Ray is good people!
Jul 14, 2017
Clean and mostly quiet
Jul 14, 2017
Pleasant, friendly, all facilities plus SHADE.
Jul 14, 2017
Happy to have a spot on a popular day! Older grounds, well-kept with friendly helpful staff. Water funny-tasting [to us] ... bromine treated?? In and out, so no time to explore amenities.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for your kind feedback! We are on city water, and it is a bit "hard" as you say. We hope you visit us again! Ray G
Jul 13, 2017
Great dog run area - HUGE
Jul 13, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating.
Jul 13, 2017
A work in progress. Super nice staff, pool and location. Mini golf in process of being updated. Mowing and weeding would help a lot.
Jul 13, 2017
Friendly registration and they checked to see if we were doing OK. The grounds were clean and our site was level and shady. The pool was exceptionally clean and the water felt great.
Jul 12, 2017
Very nice. Only stayed one night.
Jul 12, 2017
We stayed overnight on our way from Missouri to Colorado. How nice for the kids to be able to swim and get their wiggles out playing on the playground equipment!
Jul 12, 2017
Campground was a bit run down. Our site was without septic dump or tv hookup. Had to drive around and go against traffic to get in hookup distance.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You reserved one of the last 50 amp pull-thru sites available and were clearly told that it did not have sewer and cable. You did not have to go "against traffic" to get into the site which is over 60 ft long.
Jul 11, 2017
This is the second time we have stayed here and it's always been nice The pullthroughs are long and wide. The grounds and restroom are clean. No problems getting around with are 32" 5th wheel. We will definitely stay there again when we are passing through goodland Kansas
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy