Goodland KOA

Open April 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Info: 785-890-5701

Email This Campground

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2018
Aug 31, 2018
Nice campground with very good utilities and WiFi. The staff were very friendly.
Aug 31, 2018
Clean campground, nice setting.
Aug 30, 2018
Easy to find. Our site was perfect for our needs. Camp and bathrooms very clean. Story on the house next door is interesting & made for a great photo. Thank you for a great stay
Aug 30, 2018
Aug 30, 2018
This is always a comfortable stop- especially on the way out west. Alex does a fantastic job. He is friendly, efficient, and so accommodating. We will always stop here
Aug 29, 2018
Nice grassy site for my pop-up, peaceful and quiet.
Aug 29, 2018
Great place to stay!
Aug 29, 2018
Convenient location and nice folks. Spotty internet.
Aug 29, 2018
Very nice RV park. Alex took outstanding care explaining, greeting n smiling all the time! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Aug 29, 2018
Clean bath house and laundry room. There’s a huge area in back to let your pets play. Flower beds needed a little TLC. Cable tv. The owner was easy to work with. Don’t eat at the Butterfly Cafe food was terrible. Will come back to this KOA if in the area.
Aug 29, 2018
Very clean bathrooms and friendly owner.
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Really enjoyed our stay. Park was quiet and wifi was excellent!
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
We needed a spot to overnight and this park had really good sites and facilities. Staff could not have been better. Not much of a town, but a great spot to layover.
Aug 27, 2018
Very nice stay. Staff very helpful. Clean and well maintained.
Aug 26, 2018
Very friendly helpful and a clean site. Level site and clean amenities
Aug 26, 2018
Very good stay. Very good hosts. Easy access from I-70.
Aug 25, 2018
Nice folks, we really enjoyed our stay there
Aug 25, 2018
Aug 24, 2018
Just passing through on our way to the rocky mountain national park, so we only stayed one night..... the sunset and birds were beautiful, the park was immaculate

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for staying with us!
Aug 24, 2018
Nice campground. My dog loved the grass.
Aug 24, 2018
Aug 23, 2018
Though it was only a stop over stay, we find this to be a very neat, clean, and quite place. In the past 6 weeks of travel we have stayed at some not so great places. This place had everything. Big for us with our grandchildren was close clean bathrooms. A place to play. For the adult a dry level place to park our camper. A very big thank you from us to you for our short but pleasant stay.
Aug 23, 2018
Quiet in the campground. Gracious and friendly hosts. Convenient.
Aug 23, 2018
Great Campground great host. Very quiet about 1 mile off the interstate very easy access....
Aug 23, 2018
Aug 23, 2018
Very accommodating and wonderful nite stay very pleasant atmosphere quiet park beautiful setting no problems st all definitely would return
Aug 23, 2018
Very happy with this place!
Aug 22, 2018
We only stayed one night. Campground was well kept and clean. Pool was ice cold. I would give the Restroom and showers a 10. I'll stay there again.
Aug 22, 2018
Stopped in for one night on way to the Rockies. The site was very nice and quiet. I would stay there again.
Aug 22, 2018
Aug 22, 2018
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable about the local community. Answered all of our many questions.
Aug 22, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
It is well maintained and the host very helpful and friendly.
Aug 21, 2018
Fairly basic and a little tight but an excellent spot for our overnight stop. Very friendly owner.
Aug 21, 2018
Helpful and nice place
Aug 21, 2018
Was taken care very nice,clean, very quiet, enjoyable stay.
Aug 20, 2018
Great stopover spot. Employees friendly and helpful. Went beyond the normal courtesies. Would stay here again, and will the next time we are heading east.
Aug 20, 2018
We have stayed here 3 times over the past year or so. It’s a great facility! Everything is very clean and orderly. The playground and pool area are a great addition for kids. There isn’t much in Goodland, but if you’re passing through for the night, I would recommend staying here!
Aug 19, 2018
This rating is not based on much...we arrived late and left very early. Still our limited experience was excellent. Showers and bathrooms were clean and very good.
Aug 19, 2018
Aug 19, 2018
Very nice; we checked in early and got a great pull thru spot. Owner very friendly and helpful. Restroom/showers immaculate in cleanliness. Definitely our favorite spot to stay when we cross Kansas each time with our 31 ft travel trailer. We’ll be back another day.
Aug 19, 2018
Aug 19, 2018
Aug 19, 2018
Make room for our rig. Small CG but nice people. Shower facilities were very nice.
Aug 18, 2018
Great place. People are very friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals