Tent Reviews

Jun 22, 2020
There still is no sand pad on 79 and family was upset that pool was closed.
Jun 15, 2020
We had a great stay! Even though the lot was tight, we still had plenty of space and some privacy. We stayed on campsite #54. The only complaint I have is that the fire pit was very minimal. It was a circle of one layer of bricks. It was unsafe for the children with us because it was so low. I would recommend adding at least another layer of bricks.
Jun 15, 2020
Awesome time. Coming back this weekend.
Jun 15, 2020
Jun 10, 2020
It was perfect, just what was needed after being home for 4 months. Thank you!
Jun 08, 2020
The staff was wonderful and the amenities were great! Stayed in a tent site near the creek. The drainage needs to be improved throughout the campground. The camp site flooded during a heavy downpour; the water was up to my ankles. Otherwise we had a great experience!
Jun 06, 2020
Great place!
Jun 01, 2020
With the COVID-19 situation the campground maintained and followed all health requirements. Making our stay feel safe. I will definitely be coming back to this campground.
May 28, 2020
May 28, 2020
After reporting upon check out to an employee, that the night before I was followed to the bathrooms at 10pm by a drunk man who then got in my face spitting out sexual slurs to me which then I ran back to my campsite where my husband had to escort me. The response the KOA employee gave my husband was “Sometimes people get intoxicated and do bad things. This is a unacceptable response from KOA.
May 04, 2021
Thank you BetteAnn for everything you did for us! You're amazing !
- Joan Mobley on Google
Apr 26, 2021
We had so much fun at this campground. Our kids rode their bikes, played on the playground and rode on the barrel train ride that took them through the campground. The people working at the KOA went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay, they were all so kind and friendly, even stopping to chat with us on their off time, as most of them live at the campground in their campers. We packed up a day early due to rain coming in that evening, with three kids and two dogs, we didn't want to deal with wet stuff and mud. They noticed us leaving and stopped by to check on us, to make sure everything was okay. They keep the campground spotless and take great pride in their jobs. And it shows. We will be heading back for another week long stay on August and we can't wait!!
- Jenni Walker on Google
May 02, 2021
Worked here for almost 7 years it was a great place to work. Owners sold in 2019.
- Ron Hardbower on Google