Fredericksburg VA / Washington DC S. KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1889

Reserve: 800-562-1889

Info: 540-898-7252

Info: 540-898-7252

Email

7400 Brookside Lane

Fredericksburg, VA 22408-8856

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Cabins and Lodges

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 14, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
Very clean facilities and Great camp layout. The staff were very friendly. Our only issue was the supplied wash station water wasn't turned on.
Apr 06, 2017
Friendly Staff and clean facility
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
We stayed for the weekend and did a lot of sightseeing in Fredericksburg. We prefer staying in a cabin rather than a hotel.
Mar 22, 2017
Mar 15, 2017
I loved it
Mar 14, 2017
It was a great get away. We were planning on going fishing but decided to stay inside and watch movies due to the cold weather. The staff was really nice; we had to arrive past midnight and they had our key and a map somewhere where we would clearly find it. We will definitely be back!
Mar 10, 2017
The staff is incredibly friendly, and helpful. The facilities were super clean!
Mar 06, 2017
Feb 28, 2017
wonderfully relaxing,loved the cabin it was fresh and clean the staff were very friendly,i loved it
Feb 27, 2017
My family and I loved our stay at KOA. Our cabin was really clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful.
Feb 25, 2017
Great stay! We will be back.
Feb 21, 2017
Staff is amazing! They were so kind and attentive. The cabin was spotless and the beds were extremely comfortable. Hands down the best camping experience we have had in years!
Feb 20, 2017
The staffs are friendly, campground is clean, but the camp sites are too close to each other.
Feb 17, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
We had just joined KOA it was such a great place . Thanks to everyone . The man working the desk when we got there was great... give him a raise ..
Feb 06, 2017
Jan 31, 2017
perfect great host
Jan 24, 2017
We stayed in one of the cabins. It was clean and comfortable. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful.
Jan 20, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin (private bath). Tiny house living! This place had everything! Fridge, kuerig, microwave, toiletries, and best of all, it was super clean! But bring your own linens and grocery shop before arriving because it is definitely in the country. One pizza place does deliver if you forget. Friendly staff. We will return.
Jan 17, 2017
Absolutely loved it! Everything was nice and clean and tidy. The staff was super friendly!
Jan 15, 2017
Jan 02, 2017
We really enjoyed ourselves. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Dec 18, 2016
Ron was super friendly and helpful. He went above and beyond to make sure I made it to the KOA after I got lost, and made sure I had a great experience with my stay at KOA while I was waiting for my house to be ready to move into. Thanks Ron!
Dec 15, 2016
Cabins were very clean and well equipped. Perfect place to stay when looking for lodging with our 2 dogs during a family emergency. Staff very friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award