Flatwoods KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 866-700-7284

Info: 304-765-5055

Email

350 Days Drive

Sutton, WV 26601

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 11, 2017
The 'cabin' was as big as our house!! What a gorgeous place, and we truly enjoyed our stay!!
Oct 10, 2017
The cabin was very nice, well supplied with household needs. Only thing missing was hand soap in bathroom! Im sure just on over sight.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was awesome. Can't wait to come back next year!
Aug 23, 2017
Clean, spacious, beautiful inside and out!
Aug 23, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
Fantastic cabin and campground to relax in
Jul 06, 2017
we stayed in the deluxe cabin. it was spacious, clean, and had all the promised amenities. Maybe the management should post more pictures of the cabin from outside and inside.
Jun 06, 2017
May 14, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Sep 06, 2016
The cabin was very clean.
Aug 22, 2016
Loved it! Beautiful cabin, peaceful and quiet. Close enough to the hotel restaurant for a prime rib buffet! We'll be back!
Aug 09, 2016
Very nice cabin! Very clean and confortable. We enjoyed camping! Thank you.
Jul 12, 2016
The cabin was outstanding. The only problem was the Direct TV kept going in and out. I reported it and nothing was done. When I brought it up at check out the girl didn't seem interested in my problems
Nov 03, 2015
The cabin was super clean, well furnished and had all the essentials. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This was my first stay in a KOA cabin but it will not be my last!
Sep 10, 2015
This was is the nicest KOA I have camped at. The woods made it more private and the cabin was comfortable. I do recommend changing the lock to a key lock instead of a card lock because we almost locked ourselves out.
Sep 04, 2015
Love the cabin. Have stayed there for several years.
Aug 21, 2015
The cabin was beautiful and clean.
Aug 16, 2015
It was a lovely cabin. There wasn't enough for the kids to do on site. I hadn't realised that it was run by the Days Inn. Had I known that, I probably would have booked at another KOA location. Service was friendly and helpful and the onsite restaurant was delicious.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy