Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

Open April 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

Info: 435-784-3184

Email

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Get Directions

All, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 961 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 09, 2017
very nice, clean campground. Owners are very active around the campground all day. Highly recommended.
Jul 08, 2017
Tim and Wendy are great hosts and maintain a clean and family friendly campground. I could not imagine staying anywhere else! Thank you for the wonderful memories!
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Beautiful area nice park. Helpful hosts.
Jul 03, 2017
Safe, secure, friendly people. Wll stay here again.
Jul 02, 2017
Everything was Great ,Wendyand her husband were Fantastic host,very helpful in every way.The camp was one of the best we have ever stayed in since we started camping in 2003. Highly reccomend this camp to anyone.
Jul 01, 2017
The hosts were awesome, it was clean and friendly. Has all the eminities! We would definitely come back!
Jun 30, 2017
This was my favorite out of the five KOA we stayed on our trip. Hosts were friendly and helpful. Clean and nicely kept.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
We stayed for 5 nights. The campground is clean and well kept. The managers and employees are very pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend this KOA!
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful / Friendly Hosts
Jun 25, 2017
Wendy, Tim and Bree(?) were excellent hosts!! They listened patiently and care deeply about their KOA.
Jun 25, 2017
Tim and Wendy are super. They are friendly and take time to talk with the customers. The site is clean and maintained very well. Already have a return trip planned this year.
Jun 24, 2017
really enjoyed our stay. Hosts are very friendly and sociable.
Jun 24, 2017
Great place to stay. Grounds are well maintained and the bathrooms area kept clean.
Jun 24, 2017
Nice park. Super staff! The only draw back is the proximity of the highway.
Jun 23, 2017
Very nice park. We would stay there again.
Jun 21, 2017
Despite the wind, this Koa is well managed, clean and attractive. Sprinkler system is a plus. Small shower stalls not so much.
Jun 21, 2017
It is always a great place to stay!!
Jun 19, 2017
No complaints
Jun 19, 2017
Owner's were great. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Awesome
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
The owners are very friendly, & they're trying, but sure is too small for big rigs & uneven.
Jun 16, 2017
It was absolutely wonderful. The hosts were very friendly
Jun 14, 2017
The campground hosts were so kind and meticulous. They were getting the pool ready while we were there, and when they opened it, the kids had a ball, and it was so clean and nice! We will return when in the area for sure!
Jun 14, 2017
Nice people & facilities. We were given a discount on our second night when we couldn't leave due to the snow event in the surrounding states. A nice place to get stranded in.
Jun 12, 2017
Excellent warm welcome. After long drive it felt very good. Stayed for 1 night, next time defenitifly longer!
Jun 11, 2017
We will be back soon. Cannot get any better than that. Thank you all.
Jun 11, 2017
Really well kept, nice pool very clean bathrooms. There was a bit more "policing" than was comfortable. Maybe the delivery was the issue, and the frequency to all campers was a bit much.
Jun 10, 2017
We stayed only 4 nights which was enough to convince us this is a great campground in a great location, central to so much to see and explore. The campground is well run and the owners Wendy and Tim are friendly, helpful and dedicated to managing a superb campground with clean shower & rest rooms, nicely spaced, full hookup sites, cabins, teepee and immaculate pool. We will return.
Jun 09, 2017
Fabulous, friendly & well managed!
Jun 07, 2017
Enjoyed very much..the owners made sure that out stay was fun and pleasurable. Very, very nice people
Jun 06, 2017
Very nice hostcouple. Very very clean bathrooms.Nice and quiet place. We had looking forward to the pool, but it was'nt fill yet.
Jun 06, 2017
The camground is clean and well msintained. Only complaint was two families that stayed up talking til 1 am.
Jun 05, 2017
Fantastic owners...so clean and well maintained. Great access to Lucerne/Flaming Gorge.
Jun 05, 2017
Our stay was wonderful. The KOA campground is clean and well kept.
Jun 05, 2017
Staff are wonderful. Very knowledgeable and kind.
Jun 05, 2017
Best KOA we've stayed at. Awesome owner's and hosts.
Jun 02, 2017
The campground is well maintained and the owners were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 02, 2017
This place feels like a family, the facilities are exceptionally clean, camp hosts are extremely accommodating and friendly. The teepee at the entrance is the perfect touch to a great get away.
Jun 02, 2017
Tim and Wendy are working hard to make a nice campground even better.
Jun 02, 2017
This was the best KOA I've been in! The sights were big enough to move around and enjoy! The owners and staff were so very friendly and helpful. The showers were exceptional! The size of the showers amazing! I loved having a fire ring (that's what the mountains are for!) I used the laundry facility and for the first time ever my clothes were dry in one cycle! This was a great place to stay.
May 31, 2017
Very well maintained. Nice sites. Actively making improvements. Owners friendly & helpful. Best KOA we stayed at in Utah. Also 1st Koa in Utah with working laundry room. Quiet & peaceful location.
May 31, 2017
It was a great experience!!so, so friendly staff, clean, nice they were so great to us.Thank you!
May 30, 2017
Fun and friendly environment. The camp was clean and a great place for kids.
May 30, 2017
I only wish there was a bigger area for dogs/pets so we could throw a frisbee. Staff was extremely helpful.
May 24, 2017
I can't say enough great things about Wendy and Tim would definitely recommend this KOA to anyone friends family or otherwise they were very accommodating and made our anniversary trip smooth and simple we will be back for sure this year
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy