Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

Open April 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

Email

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Get Directions

All, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 954 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 03, 2017
We were delightfully surprised. We have never stayed at a KOA & had no idea what to expect. The Cabin was clean & it even smelled pleasant. We would defiantly stay again. We have already told our friends to start planning a trip next summer! The grounds were all very well kept, the bathrooms were cleaned. We were not grossed out to have to use them or to take a shower. Thank you!
Oct 02, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
We enjoyed it again this year as we did last year. It is nice to have the people there know about the local area and fishing. God willing, we hope to see you again next year.
Sep 18, 2017
La pasamos muy bien. Un lugar muy tranquilo, los baños muy limpios. Los empleados muy amables.
Sep 18, 2017
Staying at the Manilla is always great, Wendy could no be more friendly and helpful. The cabins we stay in are so clean and cute and always make the stay unforgettable.
Sep 17, 2017
stay was great, pleased that a key was out for us when the main area was closed staff was friendly.
Sep 12, 2017
spacious pool
Sep 05, 2017
VERY CLEAN CABIN AT CONVENIENT LOCATION. COMMUNITY TOILET AND SHOWER ROOM WAS IMMACULATE AS WELL AS THE COMMUNITY PARK AND CHILDREN,S AREA. WE MET HUSBAND AND WIFE OWNER THAT WERE VERY WELCOMING AND PROVIDED IMPORTANT INFORMATION RE; RESTURANTS, FISHING AND INTERESTING LOCAL INTERESTS TO ENHANCE OUR VACATION. MYTL PLAYFORD
Aug 24, 2017
Wonderful place! Hosts were very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. Bathrooms and showers were very clean. The layout of the campground was perfect for families. Would love to go back!
Aug 23, 2017
We slept great and enjoyed our stay at this KOA. The cabins were very clean.
Aug 22, 2017
The employees were very helpful and pleasant. We really enjoyed staying in the campground.
Aug 20, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at this KOA. Everything was clean and there was things for our kids to do around the campground. We are already looking at other KOA's to stay at for a couple trips that we are planning. We have already decided we will stay at this KOA again whenever we return to Flaming Gorge.
Aug 18, 2017
Wonderful stay. We did not get off of the lake until late. Wendy made it very easy to access our cabin after hours. The campground is extremely clean and very well laid out. It was nice to be able to take our lab with us without worrying about where she was going to stay while we were out of time. Enjoyed the cabin with its porch swing, big tree, and private fire pit. So happy to have windows
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Very clean and friendly!
Aug 09, 2017
Great KOA. Very helpful staff. Very clean.
Jul 31, 2017
Super friendly staff. Clean and comfortable Kabins. Great vacation!
Jul 29, 2017
Absolutely went above and beyond!
Jul 17, 2017
Wendy and Tim are so nice. They keep the facilities very clean and cater to her needs
Jul 10, 2017
My family has been staying at this koa for years and never had a complaint. This stay we felt like we were being watched like a hawk the new owner nitpicked every little thing we did and made my family very uncomfortable, i hope he realizes that he is going to lose alot of customers if he continues to make his long time customers uncomfortable. We will stay again but may find other accomodations
Jul 05, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Tim and Wendy would make anyone's camping experience memorable. There isn't anything they wouldn't do to help you out. The campground is pristine, cabin beds are super comfortable, and the new tepee adds a great ambience! Thanks for your commitment to your kamperes and always making improvements for us.
Jun 28, 2017
It was clean, tidy, friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our little cabin. Was well-lit at night.
Jun 26, 2017
Super friendly, GREAT POOL! Very clean, warm showers! Fun playground.
Jun 26, 2017
The new ownership team are great. We will definitely be back.
Jun 21, 2017
Nice campground - kids were screaming until around 11:30pm but it was clean and suited our needs.
Jun 21, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Well-kept campground. Cabin was comfortable. Shower stalls too small & cramped. Could hardly turn around.
Jun 19, 2017
First time staying at a KOA and this one did not disappointed! The owner was always kind and very friendly, the grounds were always clean and so were the restrooms! Will definitely come back to this KOA.
Jun 19, 2017
Nice campground, clean and well kept. Cabin was nice. Plenty of room cor parking boat trailers. Only negative was poor WiFi and could use more shower stalls and toilets.
Jun 13, 2017
The camp ground is well kept up and very clean. Wendy and her husband have done a great job with it and I will look forward to visiting them every year
Jun 12, 2017
We have been coming to this campground for 10 years. The new ownership has truly changed the feel of this campground. It is very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this campground to all my friends and family.
Jun 07, 2017
Owners are very friendly and clean place.
Jun 05, 2017
Cabin parking allowed vehicle to be way to close to other cabins fire pit
May 31, 2017
Very nicely laid out park. Very clean.
May 30, 2017
Had 3 families coming together in one place and miss communication on dates from our end and they rearranged cabins so we could all be together!! Above and beyond hospitality and clean! Playground was awesome for the kids too! Thanks for the royal treatment!
May 28, 2017
Cleanest bathrooms. Very friendly staff.
May 23, 2017
everything was in good condition. seems to be well managed.
May 23, 2017
The facilities were very clean. The hostess was very pleasant to work with. She checked us in earlier than the check in time so we could fish all day. Great experience.
May 22, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
May 18, 2017
Beautiful area, the night sky was amazing with so little light pollution to dilute the stars. Close to hiking, fishing - everything we wanted to do.
May 15, 2017
Beautiful, clean, friendly staff, could not ask for more
May 08, 2017
Best hospitality of any other KOA we've stayed at. We'll definitely be back!
May 02, 2017
Very friendly staff
Apr 25, 2017
We stay at the flaming gorge KOA often. It is well kept and the grounds and bathroom are always spotless. Wendy is one of the most friendly people I've ever encountered and we have never had a bad experience with anyone or anything there. Highly recommend
Apr 24, 2017
Service, hositality, and facilities were as good as you could ever hope for in this type of establishment. Staff is very friendly and genuinely care about you having a positive experience. This wI'll be our go-to stop for Flaming Gorge vacations. THANK YOU!!!
Oct 10, 2016
Tim and Wendy are awesome hosts and the campground is quiet, clean, and well-kept!
Sep 19, 2016
Ideal!! The campground is extremely well-maintained, restrooms are spotless, and the camp hosts are friendly, attentive, and always willing to do what they can to accommodate your needs. LOVE THIS PLACE!! And... the location (Flaming Gorge) is majestic!! A must see!!
Sep 19, 2016
This was a really clean and well kept campground. The attendants were very nice and helpful. A wonderful stay! I highly recommend.
Sep 19, 2016
clean, very nice manager and wife, very accommodating. Perfect!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy